Flexi IT

Flexi IT

We Build Web Businesses 🚀

5.00/5 (11 Reviews)
About Flexi IT
Flexi IT is a boutique software development company. We provide a full cycle of web development services, from the initial concept to a live application. We always keep in mind the client’s global objectives and business goals of a future solution to build high-qual...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
Ukraine
Flexi IT
We Build Web Businesses 🚀
5.00/5 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
David HareReviewed on 22/12/18
Amazing as always, Thank You Flexi IT!
Role: Business Solutions Specialist at Cobwebb Communications Ltd.
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by David Hare
Role: Business Solutions Specialist at Cobwebb Communications Ltd.
Amazing as always, Thank You Flexi IT!
I have worked with Vlad and the team at Flexi on 3 projects in 2018 and all three have been a Great success. Flexi are always on hand to help out following delivery, always on hand to advise and are really a joy to work with.

Thanks again and I look forward to the next project!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Victoria FishelReviewed on 19/4/18
Great work (as always)
Role: Strategist at MCS Brands
Reviewed on 19/4/18 by Victoria Fishel
Role: Strategist at MCS Brands
Great work (as always)
Excellent, working with Flexi IT was great. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our client's website functions as it should. They did everything we asked thoughtfully and in a timely matter. I will definitely be recommending them to other companies. Thanks for such good work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Helder SuffenplanReviewed on 7/2/18
Excellent performance, friendly communication!
Role: Founder & Creative Director at HELDER SUFFENPLAN — creative thinking
Reviewed on 7/2/18 by Helder Suffenplan
Role: Founder & Creative Director at HELDER SUFFENPLAN — creative thinking
Excellent performance, friendly communication!
Flexi - IT Company did an excellent job in adopting a WP theme for our online magazine. They managed to do changes and adaptions other programmers failed to acomplish. They always deliver in time and communication with Vlad is always friendly, professional and swift.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John YanniReviewed on 27/11/17
Excellent work delivered within the deadline
Role: COO at VividMaths
Reviewed on 27/11/17 by John Yanni
Role: COO at VividMaths
Excellent work delivered within the deadline
It has been a pleasure to work with Vlad as he is very easy to communicate with and always submits work on time. He has done an excellent job helping us build our website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Roza WolfsonReviewed on 24/9/17
Excellent service and great job!
Role: Mechanical Engineer at Physical Logic
Reviewed on 24/9/17 by Roza Wolfson
Role: Mechanical Engineer at Physical Logic
Excellent service and great job!
Flexi - IT Company did an excellent job,understanding my needs in website and bringing that vision to life in,even in ways I hadn't considered before.
Thank you for good work!

What do you like most about the company?

professionalism of team qualitative work good pricing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Peter DelaneyReviewed on 1/8/17
Flexi IT always deliver above and beyond.
Role: Head of Business Development/Creative Director at One Productions
Reviewed on 1/8/17 by Peter Delaney
Role: Head of Business Development/Creative Director at One Productions
Flexi IT always deliver above and beyond.
Have engaged Flexi to work on a number of projects, large and small; cannot recommend them highly enough. Always deliver on time, on budget. Always available and helpful and corteuos.

What do you like most about the company?

Helpful, professional, give good advice to save on budget, top quality work.

What they should improve on?

They should open an office in Dublin!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vincent BernierReviewed on 13/5/17
Excellent service and quality
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Trade Tree Online
Reviewed on 13/5/17 by Vincent Bernier
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Trade Tree Online
Excellent service and quality
Everyone from Flexi - IT was competent , skilled and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely use them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gal ErezReviewed on 19/4/17
Excellent team and great job!
Role: Sales and Marketing Assistant at Physical Logic
Reviewed on 19/4/17 by Gal Erez
Role: Sales and Marketing Assistant at Physical Logic
Excellent team and great job!
The team that worked on our project, the project manager and the developer of the company, were extremely impressive. They solved all bugs which we got from previous developers and were ready to start the new project which is already completed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Vadym GavrylovReviewed on 14/4/17
Good job!
Reviewed on 14/4/17 by Vadym Gavrylov
Good job!
Flexi - IT Company delivered a functional site without crashes or bugs of any kind. At the same time, they met all project timelines and budget requirements and even made sure that extra features were added to the app. Thank you for good work, guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jeff BlechaReviewed on 27/3/17
Friendly and Reliable Service at a competitive rate.
Role: Open source coder at The Internet
Reviewed on 27/3/17 by Jeff Blecha
Role: Open source coder at The Internet
Friendly and Reliable Service at a competitive rate.

I use Flexi for all of my front end design needs. Their rates are better than anyone available at the quality needed by a modern business. When I originally posted a job listing for a frontend position I had to wade through stacks of under qualified freelancers. Looking at Flexi they immediately rose to the top of that stack with a clean interface and code on their own business site. After a brief negotiation, they hit the ground running and were happy to resolve any issues promptly. Overall a stellar company to work with.


What do you like most about the company?

Reliability and pricing are unbeatable.

What they should improve on?

It takes some work translating from the project manager to developers due to a language barrier, but I believe this is an issue when you work with any company rather than talking directly to developers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mindaugas ZukasReviewed 5 months ago
Website migration to Wordpress.com platfom
Role: COO at at Altinity
Reviewed 5 months ago by Mindaugas Zukas
Role: COO at at Altinity
Website migration to Wordpress.com platfom
We needed to move our website to Wordpress platform. The project was more complex than we initially expected, but Flexi IT helped us complete the project within the desired time-frame. I enjoyed working with Flexi IT's professional team.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, responsive team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Flexi IT
str. Volgogradskaya 26A, Zaporizhia, Zaporizhia 69000
Ukraine
+380665659496
GoodFirms