FlyNaut LLC

Your Digital Partner

4.5 (10 Reviews)
About FlyNaut LLC
Flynaut is a results-driven, full-service digital agency specializing in website design, mobile apps, digital marketing - strategy, consulting, ideation & execution. We bring your ideas to life. We have helped the most admired companies in the world build applicatio...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2004
United States
FlyNaut LLC
Your Digital Partner
4.5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Seth HansenReviewed on 29/4/19
App developm
Role: District Manager at Trinity Communications, Inc
Reviewed on 29/4/19 by Seth Hansen
Role: District Manager at Trinity Communications, Inc
App developm
My experience had been great with flynaut. They have helped me every step of the way with my first app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Iqlas UddinReviewed on 5/12/18
Excellent Service and Post Sales Support
Role: Lead Consultant at Confidential
Reviewed on 5/12/18 by Iqlas Uddin
Role: Lead Consultant at Confidential
Excellent Service and Post Sales Support
Excellent development & post sales support. I can definitely rely on them for future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chrissie MiddletonReviewed on 15/9/18
7 Health and Wellness
Role: Family Nurse Practitioner at Premise Health
Reviewed on 15/9/18 by Chrissie Middleton
Role: Family Nurse Practitioner at Premise Health
7 Health and Wellness
Excellent business sense very knowledgeable and strategic with web and app development marketing

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility knowledge personable strategic

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Textile InfoMediaReviewed on 13/3/18
good digital partner
Role: Textile Business Directory at Textile Infomedia
Reviewed on 13/3/18 by Textile InfoMedia
Role: Textile Business Directory at Textile Infomedia
good digital partner
very good experiance at flynaut and digital adv idea about digital marketing tools
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Atalaya WilderReviewed on 8/2/18
Work in progress
Role: Project Manager at Neo and One
Reviewed on 8/2/18 by Atalaya Wilder
Role: Project Manager at Neo and One
Work in progress
Flynaut is there when I need them

What do you like most about the company?

Their location is within driving distance

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Atalaya WilderReviewed on 11/4/18
Flynaut Review
Role: Project Manager at Neo and One
Reviewed on 11/4/18 by Atalaya Wilder
Role: Project Manager at Neo and One
Flynaut Review
My experience with Flynaut has ended.

What do you like most about the company?

Location

What they should improve on?

Everything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alicia WoodardReviewed on 20/8/19
Web development for Christian based business
Reviewed on 20/8/19 by Alicia Woodard
Web development for Christian based business
Overall, this company has been great to work with. Their ability to take an idea I thought up with so many functions and make it a reality has been impressive.

What do you like most about the company?

This company’s customer service and creative ability make them stand out.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Richard GarciaReviewed on 16/8/19
Coexage SaaS Application
Role: CEO at Coexage
Reviewed on 16/8/19 by Richard Garcia
Role: CEO at Coexage
Coexage SaaS Application
I had a great experience working with Flynaut. They have taken my idea and made it a reality

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to understand the market and suggest the best solution

What they should improve on?

They are just perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sarah WhiteReviewed on 6/12/18
Great firm to work with
Role: Customer Services Agent at Confidential
Reviewed on 6/12/18 by Sarah White
Role: Customer Services Agent at Confidential
Great firm to work with
We got ontime delivery and great quality. Support is excellent
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 15/3/17
Committed & dedicated to timeline.
Role: Founder at Construction Consultancy
Reviewed on 15/3/17 by Anonymous
Role: Founder at Construction Consultancy
Committed & dedicated to timeline.

We have a construction consultancy firm providing various services such as risk management, project planning, construction cost estimation etc. We wanted to develop a website and also an ERP system for our company. They also helped us in boosting our online traffic through different platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.  We are extremely satisfied with their services.


What do you like most about the company?

They are very much committed to their work and always clarifies the scope of work before implementing it which helps in reducing ambiguity and also lowers risk of wastage of time and other resources.

What they should improve on?

There is always a scope for everybody to improve their performance though their customers are fully satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
FlyNaut LLC
1704 Alexander Highlands, #107, Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
United States
7047129724