FOONKIE MONKEY

FOONKIE MONKEY

We create Secure Apps for Healthcare and Fintech

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About FOONKIE MONKEY
We have created more than 200 Apps and more than 100 custom software solutions in more than 13 countries worldwide for prestigious international companies in Europe, the United States, Canada, Australia, and Latin America. We focused on creating...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
Colombia, United States
FOONKIE MONKEY
We create Secure Apps for Healthcare and Fintech
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
XML File converter
In this case we need to update java version for an existing software, since the moment that we raise the request the target days and deriverables were performed as planed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
XML File converter
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work
Jose Alexander Perez Angarita Executive Director at Pintiket and T Theater Foundation
on 1/11/19
In Pintiket we are very satisfied with the work done with Foonkie Monkey. They have been very professional and the team assigned to the project has been committed to the objectives we set.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Innovation and organization

Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
High level of IT architectural environment and web and mobile development.
Jackson Ferrer Director General at Tecnologica
on 1/5/18
Foonkie Monkey has help us to improve a lot our services related to our web and mobile applications.

Personally I recommend them becouse they have a high level of maturity in IT architectural environment and their warm treat with their clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The IT Architecture knowledge

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Q&A

Project Details
Project Name
High level of IT architectural environment and web and mobile development.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By FOONKIE MONKEY on May 2, 2018

It's our pleasure to keep great relations with our customers not only professionally but personally as well, we like to be considered as a friend because we consider as a personal friend a person or company who trust in our work his time and money. For sure we will keep on improving all aspects to generate every day a unique confidence in Foonkie Monkey, thanks for the feedback !!!

Great company to work with
Carlos Mario Marn Arroyave LVPS Colombia Operations & IT Head at Mastercard
on 26/4/18
Foonkie Monkey was a great partner, agile and with a strong quality results to the application developed for our company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Agile, fast replies to last minute requirements

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NA

Project Details
Project Name
Great company to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By FOONKIE MONKEY on May 2, 2018

Always is great to read the good feelings reflected in these messages, all of this just push us forward to have happier clients and greater results !! thanks a lot Carlos

Our experience with Foonkie Monkey
Daniel Acosta Vice President - Head of Processing Services - Latin America and the Caribbean at Mastercard
on 24/4/18
Excellent company. will recommend it to anyone interested in doing business with a serious and professional company that delivers on its promise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Our experience with Foonkie Monkey
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By FOONKIE MONKEY on Apr 25, 2018

In Foonkie Monkey we always feel grateful of walking a path side by side with our clients, and get to the finish line with great results, but most important getting there with new and Valuable friends.

Great performance and fair price
11 months ago
FOONKIE MONKEY has generated a positive customer experience, leading to a multi-project engagement. The team satisfies the requirements, remains receptive to feedback, and strives to understand internal objectives. They facilitate a smooth partnership and have reasonable prices.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They’re a very responsive and responsible team. They have always been open to what we need, and they try to understand what we want. If they do something that we don’t agree with, they’re open to changing it. We’re really happy with their service.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is so smooth when we work with them. We strongly recommend them.

Project Details
Project Name
Great performance and fair price
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
co
FOONKIE MONKEY
calle 106 N 54 15 of 307-308, Bogota, Bogota 110010
Colombia
+571 2220373
us
FOONKIE MONKEY
990 Biscayne Blvd #501, Miami, Florida 33132
United States
+1 786 405 8253
gb
FOONKIE MONKEY
Harpenden Hall, Southdown Rd, AL5, Saint Albans, Herefordshire AL5
United Kingdom
+44 7904 2047797
View more