FOONKIE MONKEY

FOONKIE MONKEY

We create Secure Apps for Healthcare and Fintech

4.96/5 (6 Reviews)
About FOONKIE MONKEY
We have created more than 200 Apps and more than 100 custom software solutions in more than 13 countries worldwide for prestigious international companies in Europe, the United States, Canada, Australia, and Latin America. We focused on creating...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
Colombia, United States
FOONKIE MONKEY
We create Secure Apps for Healthcare and Fintech
4.96/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Javier Camilo Rodriguez MurciaReviewed 5 months ago
XML File converter
Reviewed 5 months ago by Javier Camilo Rodriguez Murcia
XML File converter
In this case we need to update java version for an existing software, since the moment that we raise the request the target days and deriverables were performed as planed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work
Role: Executive Director at Pintiket and T Theater Foundation
Reviewed on 1/11/19 by Jose Alexander Perez Angarita
Role: Executive Director at Pintiket and T Theater Foundation
Excellent work
In Pintiket we are very satisfied with the work done with Foonkie Monkey. They have been very professional and the team assigned to the project has been committed to the objectives we set.

What do you like most about the company?

Innovation and organization

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jackson FerrerReviewed on 1/5/18
High level of IT architectural environment and web and mobile development.
Role: Director General at Tecnologica
Reviewed on 1/5/18 by Jackson Ferrer
Role: Director General at Tecnologica
High level of IT architectural environment and web and mobile development.
Foonkie Monkey has help us to improve a lot our services related to our web and mobile applications.

Personally I recommend them becouse they have a high level of maturity in IT architectural environment and their warm treat with their clients.

What do you like most about the company?

The IT Architecture knowledge

What they should improve on?

Q&A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By FOONKIE MONKEY on May 2, 2018

It's our pleasure to keep great relations with our customers not only professionally but personally as well, we like to be considered as a friend because we consider as a personal friend a person or company who trust in our work his time and money. For sure we will keep on improving all aspects to generate every day a unique confidence in Foonkie Monkey, thanks for the feedback !!!

Carlos Mario Marn ArroyaveReviewed on 26/4/18
Great company to work with
Role: LVPS Colombia Operations & IT Head at Mastercard
Reviewed on 26/4/18 by Carlos Mario Marn Arroyave
Role: LVPS Colombia Operations & IT Head at Mastercard
Great company to work with
Foonkie Monkey was a great partner, agile and with a strong quality results to the application developed for our company.

What do you like most about the company?

Agile, fast replies to last minute requirements

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By FOONKIE MONKEY on May 2, 2018

Always is great to read the good feelings reflected in these messages, all of this just push us forward to have happier clients and greater results !! thanks a lot Carlos

Daniel AcostaReviewed on 24/4/18
Our experience with Foonkie Monkey
Role: Vice President - Head of Processing Services - Latin America and the Caribbean at Mastercard
Reviewed on 24/4/18 by Daniel Acosta
Role: Vice President - Head of Processing Services - Latin America and the Caribbean at Mastercard
Our experience with Foonkie Monkey
Excellent company. will recommend it to anyone interested in doing business with a serious and professional company that delivers on its promise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By FOONKIE MONKEY on Apr 25, 2018

In Foonkie Monkey we always feel grateful of walking a path side by side with our clients, and get to the finish line with great results, but most important getting there with new and Valuable friends.

Corporate SReviewed 5 months ago
Great performance and fair price
Reviewed 5 months ago by Corporate S
Great performance and fair price
FOONKIE MONKEY has generated a positive customer experience, leading to a multi-project engagement. The team satisfies the requirements, remains receptive to feedback, and strives to understand internal objectives. They facilitate a smooth partnership and have reasonable prices.

What do you like most about the company?

They’re a very responsive and responsible team. They have always been open to what we need, and they try to understand what we want. If they do something that we don’t agree with, they’re open to changing it. We’re really happy with their service.

What they should improve on?

Everything is so smooth when we work with them. We strongly recommend them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
co
FOONKIE MONKEY
calle 106 N 54 15 of 307-308, Bogota, Bogota 110010
Colombia
+571 2220373
us
FOONKIE MONKEY
990 Biscayne Blvd #501, Miami, Florida 33132
United States
+1 786 405 8253
gb
FOONKIE MONKEY
Harpenden Hall, Southdown Rd, AL5, Saint Albans, Herefordshire AL5
United Kingdom
+44 7904 2047797
View more