Forte Group

Forte Group

Your full-spectrum software delivery partner

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Forte Group
Forte Group is a full-spectrum software solutions and managed services resource for businesses seeking exceptional engineering talent and extraordinary software. We work with IT enterprises, business leaders, and technology companies to accelerate and evolve applications tha...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
250 - 999
2000
United States, Belarus
Forte Group
Your full-spectrum software delivery partner
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Mariia OstafiichukReviewed 3 months ago
Great company to work for
Reviewed 3 months ago by Mariia Ostafiichuk
Great company to work for
I had great experience working for this company. Management is carrying about their employees to find the best solution based on their personal needs and talents.
I think that the fact that this company grows fast while still providing great service speaks by itself. I had experience working with on site employees as well as offshore teams and can say that people who work for this company are really hardworking and talented.
Account representative Jane Resse was working with client I was working for. She is a great communicator that providing outstanding service to the client while being extremely supportive to the employees.
I rarely recommend anything, but Forte group is a company you'd love to work for and a company you'll want to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Phil JonesReviewed 7 months ago
A true partnership
Reviewed 7 months ago by Phil Jones
A true partnership
We have been consistently impressed with the team at Forte Group. They were able to immediately plug into our existing in-house desktop application automation framework, and beef it up so that we could expand our automation footprint into several of our other products. The team was incredibly responsive to our feedback and was able to pivot between projects as needed. When we suddenly needed expertise outside of desktop automation, the team was able to build an API automation framework from the ground up that is clean, organized, and easy to understand. I cannot recommend Forte Group highly enough.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Leul BezaneReviewed 8 months ago
Like Family
Reviewed 8 months ago by Leul Bezane
Like Family
I have worked with Forte for 4+ years and I will say that bringing them in was one of the best decisions we made. They do all the QA for our SaaS solution and I have yet to meet a team as professional and proficient as the team from Forte. They put every effort to ensure not only the success of their task but also the success of the company and teams they worked with. Just spectacular.
If you have any services you need to hand off and need above and beyond execution, then look no further than Forte.

What do you like most about the company?

- Very professional and proficient - Flexible enough to accommodate changes due to lack of preparation on our end - A wide array of skill set you can choose from depending on your need - Never miss a deadline - Always giving the extra mile to ensure your product's success - A most approachable and friendly staff

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
Completed
Anthony VizzaReviewed 8 months ago
Forte QA Consulting Services
Reviewed 8 months ago by Anthony Vizza
Forte QA Consulting Services
As a QA Manager, I occasionally need assistance when we have a lack of resources for large projects. When that happens, I look to Forte to fill that need. The Forte QAs I've worked with are professional, highly skilled, and most importantly, get the job done quickly and efficiently. They are always my first choice.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kevin CassmanReviewed 8 months ago
Great to work with!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Kevin Cassman
Great to work with!
I worked with Forte to fill a number of engineering roles. They understood the nuances of each role and sent quality candidates. They are great at following up and helping prioritize interviews. They found us engineers that were very skilled and awesome cultural fits.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
John WingfieldReviewed 8 months ago
Reliable Partner
Reviewed 8 months ago by John Wingfield
Reliable Partner
We have been using Forte Group since late 2018 to provide us with QA and Software Development Engineer resources. We started with 4 QA people to staff a new QA team for a key product. We found the technical skills, knowledge of process skills, and overall reliability of the resources provided to be exceptional. We now have over 25 resources working in an ongoing basis to provide reliable staffing to assist with new product engineering, sustained engineering of 'maintenance mode' products, and assisting with filling in for FTE's taking vacation time and sick days. Their management has been very responsive to our needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Karel CastexReviewed 8 months ago
Our Technology team could not achieve our current successes without Forte Group
Role: Director, Product & Technology Business at at GolfNow
Reviewed 8 months ago by Karel Castex
Role: Director, Product & Technology Business at at GolfNow
Our Technology team could not achieve our current successes without Forte Group
Our Technology team could not achieve our current successes without the reliable and professional services from Forte Group. They have consistently provided highly skilled Dev, DevOps and QA resources that have become key contributors across multiple projects and deliver results efficiently and cohesively. Integrating Forte’s resources with our internal team has set us up for continued success and we cannot thank them enough for the value they provide.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kilton HopkinsReviewed 8 months ago
They care about your outcome and go the extra mile
Role: CEO at at Edgeworx
Reviewed 8 months ago by Kilton Hopkins
Role: CEO at at Edgeworx
They care about your outcome and go the extra mile
I have leveraged Forte Group several times on several different projects. I tend to ask a lot from my engineering and DevOps teams, and I am always impressed by how well the team members from Forte integrate and deliver. This company cares about the outcome of my projects, which is a very rare thing to find these days.

What do you like most about the company?

Great service and ability to structure their services to fit a wide range of projects/teams

What they should improve on?

Adding more cloud native / Kubernetes resources

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Forte Group
222 S. Riverside Plaza, Chicago, Illinois 60606
United States
+1312-757-4944
by
Forte Group
33 Zheleznodorozhnaya, Office 809, Minsk, Minsk 220089
Belarus
ua
Forte Group
32 Zhivova St., Ternopil', Ternopil's'ka 46000
Ukraine
View more