Fulcrum

Fulcrum

One-stop-shop product development company

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Fulcrum
You found Fulcrum – a full-cycle product development company from Kyiv, Ukraine. We build quick-to-market, scalable, fault-tolerant mobile & web applications that achieve your business goals & hit the mark ⚡️ Being a product-oriented company, in our...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2017
Ukraine
Fulcrum
One-stop-shop product development company
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Understanding and communication is the best part of them!
Earl Harris Founder & CEO at Plannly
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Design & development of a website
Vik Yeremenko Co-Founder at at CliqBird
2 months ago
Fulcrum designed & developed a website for one of our projects. At the moment, our client had problems with low conversion & sales, so we recommended Fulcrum and they performed a UX audit. The client was so impressed by the insights Fulcrum presented after the audit, that we eventually decided to continue with further website redesign & development. In the end, Fulcrum delivered an appealing website built on React.

During our partnership, Fulcrum managed to render all the features the client required in the website, still making it user-friendly and stylish. The development went really smoothly too, our client was satisfied with the project itself and mentioned great growth in conversion after the website was released. Great job!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication with clients on the top level. The way that they worked in-house is great, always meet the deadlines and provide additional talks if you don't understand something from a technology implementation view.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing, everything is great!

Project Details
Project Name
Design & development of a website
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Fulcrum on Aug 20, 2021

Viktor, thanks for the feedback. We're happy to be your partner!

The results of their work are impressive!
Oleh Hlovatskiy CEO at SOFTUUP
4 months ago
We hired Fulcrum to help us develop UI/UX for several mobile apps we’re working on at the moment. Overall, these were several separate projects which included discovery & design stages each.

So far, the results of their work are impressive – we’re receiving positive feedback only regarding apps’ UI/UX. Users are enjoying the apps.
Working on the projects with Fulcrum appeared to be a pleasant & productive experience. They always knew what they did & did it the best way. Especially, I liked how smooth their design service is. They always considered our business needs to provide the designs which suit us best.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Fulcrum on Aug 19, 2021

Oleh, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always happy to deliver high-quality service to our partners.

Mobile App Project
Bruno Haag Co-Founder at at Hyfa
on 27/7/20
After having trouble with our previous agency, we moved over to working with Fulcrum and quickly noticed a world of difference. They are consummate professionals with a clear ability to work with startups. We truly feel as though they're part of the team now and intend to continue working with them into the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

React Native apps, design skills, project management style

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App Project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Fulcrum on Aug 19, 2021

Hugo, thank you for such feedback. We are happy to work on great projects together with our customers!

Excellent experience
Ken Vinner CEO at Sync.ai
on 20/3/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Fulcrum on Aug 19, 2021

Ken, thank you so much for visiting us & providing such detailed feedback on our partnership!

Fulcrum rocks!
Elay De Beer CEO at BUFF
on 14/11/19
Have been working with the team for over a year now, it has been a pleasure, in term of delivery, quality, meeting deadlines and communication, highly recomnded!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Aligned with the company business goals and strategy

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing i can think of

Project Details
Project Name
Fulcrum rocks!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Fulcrum on Aug 19, 2021

Elay, we're delighted to work on such an amazing product like Buff with you. So happy for Buff achieving greater and greater business goals each day!

Working with the designer is great, everything is on time and the quality of work is spot on.
Itamar Brezner Self Employed - Co-founder at of Facecheck
1 month ago
We hired Fulcrum based on recommendations to design a website for our product. Currently still in progress of the design. So far the communication with the designer and Fulcrum team is excellent and easy. Working with the designer is great, everything is on time and the quality of work is spot on. Would definitely recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Fulcrum on Sep 22, 2021

Itamar, we really appreciate your feedback & hope for long and fruitful collaboration :)

Contact information
ua
Fulcrum
Peremohy Ave 42,, Kiev, Kiev 4116
Ukraine
+17207920345