Fusion Informatics Limited

Leading AI, Mobility, IoT, Cloud Solution Provider

4.7 (11 Reviews)
About Fusion Informatics Limited
Fusion Informatics is a Leading AI, Mobility, IOT, Blockchain & Cloud solution provider, IT outsourcing company with a focus on implementing high-level technology solutions & services. We transform businesses through our extensive specialist knowledge and the status ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2000
India, United States
Fusion Informatics Limited
Leading AI, Mobility, IoT, Cloud Solution Provider
4.7 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Very prompt and professional service
on 9/10/19
Happy that we choosed Fusion Informatics. They helped us create an awesome On Demand Home Service App called HomeZnow. In the past, I have chosen to work with them and used their
services multiple times and have never ever regretted my decision. Not only will they pay attention to you and your company needs, they will complete all tasks within agreed time frames and to the utmost perfection.
The project timeline was very long but it's worth it. Overall, it's been wonderful to work with Fusion Informatics and the team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like them because they are professional and have expertise in their field. They developed a user friendly app

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are doing their job really good I would wish them good luck

Project Details
Project Name
Very prompt and professional service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The most trusted company for premium mobile app development work
Siva kumar IT Support Specialist , Asset Manager at CSRA company
on 29/8/19
We recently developed a healthcare-based application with Fusion Informatics and had great experience with their developers and their team.

To be honest, I really liked their support and ideas for our medical application. From the requirements gathering phase to the design phase of the user interface, from the development phase to the test phase, my expectations have been met and surpassed. I highly recommend Fusion Informatics

Working with the Fusion Informatics team was a real pleasure, and I am stilling working with them as there are some updates to be done with my application (minor updates)! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high-quality product!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We appreciate the extreme efforts and dedication of the team Utility to building products correctly and thoroughly the first time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No suggestions from my side, they are doing well.

Project Details
Project Name
The most trusted company for premium mobile app development work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Value creative and hardworking Tech partners, Fullfiled all expectations
Harold Thomas Senior Software Engineer/Developer at flexqube
on 22/7/19
Description - Fusion Informatics provides amazing iOS and Android applications for us! After extensive searches for the right companies to develop our mobile applications, we chose Fusion Informatics because of their fast and professional responses that directly demonstrated their involvement and skilled attitude. Fusion Informatics has shown responsiveness, flexibility, and professionalism throughout the project. so we highly recommend their mobile development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I really liked how professional Fusion Informatics’s team is, and how they are ready to go above and beyond and they pay attention to our ideas and combine them with their expertise to shape the final product.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The project was completed with the necessary features and good functions, but there was a delay in the delivery of the project. I would like to suggest them to improve their project delivery on time.

Project Details
Project Name
Value creative and hardworking Tech partners, Fullfiled all expectations
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent and Very talented Tech Partner, surpassed my expectations!
Thabisa N Project Manager at DVT Johannesburg
on 10/7/19
Fusion Informatics is very helpful when we approach them with the requirements of our unique application based on the AI based video creation application. Their team of experts listened to our needs carefully and promised to develop applications that are fully functional within the deadline. We are fortunate to have Fusion Informatics as our video creation application developer. In the future, if I ask, I will hire a company again. Good work! Thank you very much
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We are fully impressed with their work ethics and the experience in analyzing the project requirements and provide a cost-effective solution

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The entire project is perfect in terms of quality, designs and etc. But they did not deliver the project within the time period. They should improvise in project delivery

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and Very talented Tech Partner, surpassed my expectations!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Team of Quality Professionals with Dedication
Fareed Ahamad Program Coordinator at Frontline Information Technology
on 25/6/19

I have consulted Fusion informatics to develop a real estate application. They are very professional in the services they offer and the level of excellent patience shown in getting the requirements of my project. They took my idea from concept to implementation and gave me what I expected. The team is very supportive and responsive and I am fully impressed with their service and the quality of work, especially the UI/UX designs of the application and I got a positive response from my customers. Thanks to Fusion Informatics
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The way of communication, understanding the requirements and commitment towards the work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Project is completed with required features and the functionality is good, But there is a delay in delivery of the project. Try to provide the project within the deadline

Project Details
Project Name
Team of Quality Professionals with Dedication
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly Organized, And Friendly To Work with Fusion Informatics
Ravi Kumar Associate Manager at NCrypted Technologies
on 17/6/19
We did a project with Fusion Informatics, I came to them with basic details of my Grocery business and they helped me turn it into a profitable product. They created the interface and produced the mock-ups, overseeing every detail of the UX / UI. And they were excellent at project management and communication. The crew delivered on a tight deadline and the application satisfied with great specifications and got positive reviews from customers. Customers can expect a team with remarkable turnaround speed. Overall we had a great experience with Fusion Informatics.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are effective and Innovative as simple as that. No better words can describe them more than that.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Product delivery time is a little bit of slow

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Organized, And Friendly To Work with Fusion Informatics
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Never got to use the product
JOY AGBATOR Product Manager at Cellulant Nigeria Limited
on 30/1/19
Our project was sub contracted to Fusion Informatics by FugenX, they did their job but was slow to understand the product requirement.

Their delivery was quit slow and the timeline promised was never met till today. Plenty of money was spent on the product but we never used it till now.

FugenX collected about $30,000 from us and never gave us our product, they partnered Fusion but heard they finished the work and handed over to FugenX. We never got to use the product.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Never got to use the product
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Affordable and quickly customer services
Ranjana S Project Manager at Infosys
on 8/10/18
As a food delivery service provider, I desired to take my business online through the mobile platform to reach more customers and to create more revenues. Fusion Informatics company supported me to set up an amazing app for mobile. The team received an attractive responsive application equipped with several multiple features related to orders supervision, shipping management, customer management, delivered management, etc. I’m happily running my services through a mobile app, and the reason we are ready to support the excellent services providing by Fusion Informatics on the technical front. and the way their communications level towards customers is extraordinary .we are really thanking them for support after delivering also.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Affordable and quickly customer services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Experience with Fusion Informatics was awesome
Mark Gentry Project Manager and Program Management at Accenture
on 4/10/18
Fusion Informatics delivered an outstanding iOS and Android application for our company! After an extended research for the right organization to improve our mobile application, we decide to select for Fusion Informatics because of their quick response with trust work .which immediately confirmed their engagement and experienced approach. They implemented cleared design outlining and description of the method and its various aspects. We began with a nice conference with the report and project supervisor to secure convinced all concerned individuals are on the identical wavelength. The communication level of questions and updates are excellent. They have shown to be understanding, adaptable and expert during the entire design so we highly suggest their mobile development services for all business concerns.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Experience with Fusion Informatics was awesome
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly reliable and Very impressed
Kunal Arora Project Development Manager at Tata Consultancy Services
on 25/9/18
Fusion Informatics has helped us in developing our company's applications for both iOS and Android. The app delivered is very unique and excellent features based on our requirements, they were capable to develop a perfect match for our business. I am glad to experience that they performed over and beyond on many possibilities, remaining to continue a perfect end result. Very quick, helpful and expert communications. Would extremely recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly reliable and Very impressed
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very Professional, Reliable and Best in their job. Highly satisfied
sanjai kumar Senior Business Process Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services
on 15/7/19
We have approached Fusion Informatics to develop one of our Android-based chatbot application development. They understand all my requirements and direct the way about how it should be done. They provide great customer service and my team is very satisfied with the results they produce behind our application. There was a slight delay in delivering the application but everything I asked for was finally completed for my satisfaction. We look forward to working with Fusion Informatics again on our next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They accept changes in mid ways and understand requirements

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Improve delivery efficiency

Project Details
Project Name
Very Professional, Reliable and Best in their job. Highly satisfied
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Fusion Informatics Limited
501, New York Plaza, Premchand Nagar Road, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad , Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India
+91-7940009210
in
Fusion Informatics Limited
No 13/1-1, 2nd Floor Srinivas Tower, 100 Feet Road,1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bangalore, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560029
India
+91 6361054076
us
Fusion Informatics Limited
#202, Golden Gate, 75 Broadway, San Francisco, San Francisco, California 94111
United States
(424) 235-7391
ae
Fusion Informatics Limited
3608 Citadel Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai 450535
United Arab Emirates
+971 55 8994399
View more