Galaxywing IT Solutions

Galaxywing IT Solutions

You Dream, We Make

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Galaxywing IT Solutions
Galaxywing It solutions LLP Web and Mobile App Development Company established in the year 2011 with a team size of 120+ experts. In our 9+ years of experience, we have delivered several modern technology solutions to date. At Galaxywing LLP we deploy a vast talent pool of ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
India
Galaxywing IT Solutions
You Dream, We Make
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Gem JustineReviewed 6 months ago
A Team of Skilled Designers
Reviewed 6 months ago by Gem Justine
A Team of Skilled Designers
There's no denying that they have a team of skilled designers who can create quality websites and logos. Glad to be working with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Maribeth LaureenReviewed 6 months ago
Excellent team!
Reviewed 6 months ago by Maribeth Laureen
Excellent team!
Excellent team! Glad to work with them! Working with them for years now and it is the best decision ever!

What do you like most about the company?

their expertise

What they should improve on?

their availability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David KingReviewed 6 months ago
Affordable Web Design & Development
Reviewed 6 months ago by David King
Affordable Web Design & Development
Galaxywing has made a good impression on my business and employees. They have a great team that can deliver the results they promised.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work

What they should improve on?

Get more work from good clients :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel devfmReviewed 6 months ago
Quality service
Reviewed 6 months ago by Daniel devfm
Quality service
I'm working with this company for 5 years, and I have just warm words for them. I'm an independent project manager and this company got me covered whenever I need them. They deliver quickly and professionally, with a fluid and effective communication.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel EstabilloReviewed on 30/3/20
Web Design and Development
Role: Advisor at Pru Life UK
Reviewed on 30/3/20 by Daniel Estabillo
Role: Advisor at Pru Life UK
Web Design and Development
Web design and development project was delivered fast and looks professional and nice! Thank you Galaxywing IT Solutions!

What do you like most about the company?

Web design is great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rodel PantigReviewed on 26/3/20
Superb Design and Development Provider
Reviewed on 26/3/20 by Rodel Pantig
Superb Design and Development Provider
Had a chance to work with these guys and it was truly awesome. The owner and hi team is fully committed to delivering all our requirements and go through the tough times to resolve difficult website issues. Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

Skills and Commitment

What they should improve on?

Communication (Just a little)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rakesh Kumar KumawatReviewed on 26/3/20
Excellent
Role: Android Developer at RG Infotech
Reviewed on 26/3/20 by Rakesh Kumar Kumawat
Role: Android Developer at RG Infotech
Excellent
From innovation to excellence...from technology to tactics... Galaxywing is best marketplace in it industry. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
TejveerReviewed on 24/6/20
Excellent Service Provider
Role: OWNER/MANAGING DIRECTOR at at Edwardes Street Dental
Reviewed on 24/6/20 by Tejveer
Role: OWNER/MANAGING DIRECTOR at at Edwardes Street Dental
Excellent Service Provider
It has been a wonderful experience dealing with the team of Galaxywing I.T. They are well-coordinated and highly trained professionals with extensive knowledge of the technologies available in the market. They strive to accomplish each and every need of the client and make sure its done in time. Best service provider in the market hands down.

What do you like most about the company?

Teamwork

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Galaxywing IT Solutions
69 SB VIHAR, NS ROAD JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN , Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019
India
9602047340