GeeksChip

GeeksChip - Digital Marketing Agency

5 (8 Reviews)
About GeeksChip
GeeksChip is a digital marketing company established with a motto to make businesses go digital. We are a troop of geeks devoted to transforming our customer’s business visions into existence. We prefer to communicate clearly and appreciate an open and honest discussio...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India, United States
GeeksChip
GeeksChip - Digital Marketing Agency
5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Jeksani MounikaReviewed 4 months ago
Digital Marketing Services for Mailtrim, a fast-growing email software.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Jeksani Mounika
Digital Marketing Services for Mailtrim, a fast-growing email software.
Geekschip has incorporated its digital efforts with a goto market strategy to our new product in all possible avenues. Its growth methods in SEO, SEM, SMM, PPC, and social media brought us a global online presence within weeks.
Always there when I need them for random questions

Results are unbelievable with Geekschip customized online marketing tactics. Its team is adept at garnering the attention of customers. We are extremely happy that we are associated with the right agency.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Chilukuri Dr Krishna PriyaReviewed on 22/12/18
Best Digital Marketing Solutions for Healthcare Industry
Role: Dr Krishna Priya,Hair Transplant surgeon at RADIIANCE ADVANCED HAIR TRANSPLANT CENTER
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by Chilukuri Dr Krishna Priya
Role: Dr Krishna Priya,Hair Transplant surgeon at RADIIANCE ADVANCED HAIR TRANSPLANT CENTER
Best Digital Marketing Solutions for Healthcare Industry
GeeksChip is a boutique digital marketing agency that has helped my business spread across the country. We have gained many new leads in no time and they are responsive enough. Since our line of work is related to the medical industry, they ensured to produce or promote accurate stuff.

What do you like most about the company?

They have created a polish public image and helped my services spread across the country. GeeksChip is reliable for any type of digital marketing services.

What they should improve on?

No! I cannot name any specifics. GeeksChip has been delivering what we have agreed to. The results are tangible and effective for my business. But the best part is that they are always accountable for their work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Suneel KesarlaaReviewed on 16/11/18
Best Digital Marketing Agency To Ever Collaborate With
Role: Branch Manager at Sterling Holiday Resorts Limited
Reviewed on 16/11/18 by Suneel Kesarlaa
Role: Branch Manager at Sterling Holiday Resorts Limited
Best Digital Marketing Agency To Ever Collaborate With
GeeksChip has been providing the best digital marketing services for my travel agency. The SEO and Social Media Marketing are doing wonders in getting the potential customers for our packages. They have made it possible in reaching the right audience which in return has upscaled our revenue. We are delighted to collaborate with the team and would not think twice before recommending since they deliver everything you have asked for.

What do you like most about the company?

Their willingness and out-of-the-box thinking in bringing fresh ideas on to the board. They have been delivering what they have promised in the beginning.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By GeeksChip on Nov 16, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to provide your valuable Feedback.

Treda IndiaReviewed on 14/11/18
Effective Social Media Marketing for "Treda Property Show 2018"
Role: Treda at Treda India
Reviewed on 14/11/18 by Treda India
Role: Treda at Treda India
Effective Social Media Marketing for "Treda Property Show 2018"
GeeksChip team is able to craft a quick and effective social media marketing strategy for "Treda Property Show" that has instantly boosted our reach which is our ultimate intent. They are one of the rare people you find who is a perfect blend of creativity and strategic thinking that enhanced our social media base which in return helped us getting more potential customers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By GeeksChip on Nov 14, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to provide your valuable Feedback.

Viswanatha SaraswathiReviewed on 5/11/18
Best Digital Marketing Agency
Role: Company Owner at Subhayogam
Reviewed on 5/11/18 by Viswanatha Saraswathi
Role: Company Owner at Subhayogam
Best Digital Marketing Agency
Our experience with GeeksChip has been incredible as they are such a delightful company to work along with. We have been benefited immensely with their SEO services that maximized our rank in the search results. Technically, they are adept in PPC and Social media marketing. They joined the dots with a high level of creativity and smartness that helped me in getting more potential clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By GeeksChip on Nov 5, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to provide your valuable Feedback.

Result Oriented Digital Marketing Company
Role: Builder at NCC Urban Infrastructure Limited
Reviewed on 31/10/18 by NCC URBAN Infrastructure Limited
Role: Builder at NCC Urban Infrastructure Limited
Result Oriented Digital Marketing Company
I couldn't resist my hands to write a review about Geekschip. Initially, we approached them for SEO Services, Social Media Marketing Services, Local SEO Services and they delivered reliable results within a short time. There has never been a time where we have to wait for 'what next.' They are innate in bringing up new ideas to the board that enhances the revenues. I recommend this digital marketing services in Hyderabad because of their result oriented strategies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By GeeksChip on Nov 5, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to provide your valuable Feedback.

Best Digital Marketing Agency
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at Tvisha Technologies Incorporation
Reviewed on 27/9/18 by Yeshwanth Digital Marketing Executive
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at Tvisha Technologies Incorporation
Best Digital Marketing Agency
The best digital marketing agency to work with. Our traffic has escalated by approximately 30-50% in last two weeks. They have been extremely beneficial right from the beginning. They have created the lead generation programs to the next level which obviously have exceeded our sales. I would highly recommend GeeksChip as a one stop shop who are in line to scale up their businesses.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By GeeksChip on Sep 28, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to provide your valuable Feedback.

william jackReviewed on 29/8/18
Best SEO Company
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at Free-Lancer
Reviewed on 29/8/18 by william jack
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at Free-Lancer
Best SEO Company
My primary goal was to top in the search engine page results and they did it. I could see a great improvement in my leads and the conversion rates. I was not sure but I just wanted to give it a shot as my friend had recommended me. Now I would recommend this digital marketing agency to anyone who is keen on hiking up their business.

What do you like most about the company?

On Time Delivery of the Project

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By GeeksChip on Aug 30, 2018

Hey Jack, Thanks for the Valuable feedback

Contact information
in
GeeksChip
SS Arcade 3rd Floor, Kavuri Hills, Phase 3, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081
India
9100068884
us
GeeksChip
1433 Hidden Ranch Dr, Simi Valley, California 93063
United States
+1 732 200 1688
in
GeeksChip
Ploat No:78, Kavuri Hills, Phase - 1, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081
India
9492284061
View more