getyoteam

Delivering Awesomeness!!

5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
Cutting edge world class Mobile solutions for your business. Proven expertise and dozens of successfully completed projects. Agile software development according to corporate standards. We are a TOP RATED, AWARD WINNING Mobile apps development company. Our main focus ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2012
India, United States
getyoteam
Delivering Awesomeness!!
5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
Mobile app development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sara Orsborn
Role: Marketing Manager at Sharpes Stockfeed Ltd & MyTrucking Ltd
Kumar has been excellent to deal with for building our mobile app. Service & communication has been excellent, prompt delivery and nothing has been a problem. Highly recommend Kumar & his team, and we will certainly continue to use them.

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt, quality & excellent communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
iOS App for Women's Health
Reviewed 11 months ago by Liz Potter
Role: Founder and Director at Jiff Media
Getyoteam created an iOS app for me, featuring 10 audio tracks, multiple in-app purchases, animated features, and integration with the Facebook SDK. I hired getyoteam because of their superior understanding of iOS app development, their excellent English, and their straightforward, professional communication. Most importantly, I felt that I could trust them. They worked quickly and professionally, delivering my app on budget, on time, and exactly to my specifications. I worked with their project manager Kumar, two developers and a designer who were at all times friendly and professional. No request was a problem, even if it sat outside my original brief. They worked hard, even on weekends, to develop my app and patiently supported and advised me where there were aspects of the build that I didn't completely understand (eg hosting the audio files on Amazon AWS). I will be using getyoteam for the Android version of this app.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional developers who knew what they were doing and were very easy to work with, delivering exactly the app I was after.

What they should improve on?

No improvements required, the job was fantastic experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome team, great work
Reviewed on 21/10/18 by Lior Maleh Atias
Role: Affiliate Marketing Specialist at Self Employed
These guys created a logo for me, were very communicative, delivered great results, highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Accessible, fair and relatively efficient work
Reviewed on 12/1/18 by Khai Ly
Getyoteam is accessible and professional. They also provide fair price and high quality products relative to the price.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service and Communication
Reviewed on 30/6/17 by Simon Islam
Role: Managing Director at Fair Pattern
Really happy with their service and prompt communication and support. Have worked with several projects with them last 2 years.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Axure wireframing
Reviewed on 27/6/17 by Anita Weber
Role: Principal Solutions Consultant at The Web Consultants
Repeat customer as the work is always top quality and meets requirements first time. Fast turnaround of my screen mockups for websites and mobile views.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Development
Reviewed on 26/6/17 by Akhlaq Choudhury
Role: Founder at GOGETMEIT
Have worked with this company for a couple of years in one of our core projects. Delivered on time and good quality of code.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Augmented reality app for Pacha's Pajamas Children's Book
Reviewed on 28/6/17 by Dave Room
Role: CEO & Executive Producer at BALANCE
I very much enjoyed working with Kumar. He was thoughtful and did his best to keep the project moving forward even under challenging circumstances. In the ned, we created a solid alpha version app that demonstrated exactly what we needed to: that is a book that comes to life. Check out the Pacha's Pajamas animated book at http://pachaspajamas.com
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
WOOOW what a great company!
Reviewed on 26/6/17 by Henry Organ
Role: Head Of Sales at Layer
They were very pleasant to work with as they were reliable and highly skilled

What do you like most about the company?

Great customer services and great quality work

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
getyoteam
SG Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051
India
7622043449
us
getyoteam
1460 Broadway, New York 10036
United States
7622043449
View more
GoodFirms