getyoteam

Delivering Awesomeness!!

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About getyoteam
Cutting edge world class Mobile solutions for your business. Proven expertise and dozens of successfully completed projects. Agile software development according to corporate standards. We are a TOP RATED, AWARD WINNING Mobile apps development company. Our main focus ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2012
India, United States
getyoteam
Delivering Awesomeness!!
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Mobile app development
Sara Orsborn Marketing Manager at Sharpes Stockfeed Ltd & MyTrucking Ltd
on 16/9/19
Kumar has been excellent to deal with for building our mobile app. Service & communication has been excellent, prompt delivery and nothing has been a problem. Highly recommend Kumar & his team, and we will certainly continue to use them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Prompt, quality & excellent communication

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
iOS App for Women's Health
Liz Potter Founder and Director at Jiff Media
on 9/1/19
Getyoteam created an iOS app for me, featuring 10 audio tracks, multiple in-app purchases, animated features, and integration with the Facebook SDK. I hired getyoteam because of their superior understanding of iOS app development, their excellent English, and their straightforward, professional communication. Most importantly, I felt that I could trust them. They worked quickly and professionally, delivering my app on budget, on time, and exactly to my specifications. I worked with their project manager Kumar, two developers and a designer who were at all times friendly and professional. No request was a problem, even if it sat outside my original brief. They worked hard, even on weekends, to develop my app and patiently supported and advised me where there were aspects of the build that I didn't completely understand (eg hosting the audio files on Amazon AWS). I will be using getyoteam for the Android version of this app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional developers who knew what they were doing and were very easy to work with, delivering exactly the app I was after.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No improvements required, the job was fantastic experience.

Project Details
Project Name
iOS App for Women's Health
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome team, great work
Lior Maleh Atias Affiliate Marketing Specialist at Self Employed
on 21/10/18
These guys created a logo for me, were very communicative, delivered great results, highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome team, great work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Accessible, fair and relatively efficient work
on 12/1/18
Getyoteam is accessible and professional. They also provide fair price and high quality products relative to the price.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Accessible, fair and relatively efficient work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service and Communication
Simon Islam Managing Director at Fair Pattern
on 30/6/17
Really happy with their service and prompt communication and support. Have worked with several projects with them last 2 years.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service and Communication
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Axure wireframing
Anita Weber Principal Solutions Consultant at The Web Consultants
on 27/6/17
Repeat customer as the work is always top quality and meets requirements first time. Fast turnaround of my screen mockups for websites and mobile views.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Axure wireframing
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Development
Akhlaq Choudhury Founder at GOGETMEIT
on 26/6/17
Have worked with this company for a couple of years in one of our core projects. Delivered on time and good quality of code.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Augmented reality app for Pacha's Pajamas Children's Book
Dave Room CEO & Executive Producer at BALANCE
on 28/6/17
I very much enjoyed working with Kumar. He was thoughtful and did his best to keep the project moving forward even under challenging circumstances. In the ned, we created a solid alpha version app that demonstrated exactly what we needed to: that is a book that comes to life. Check out the Pacha's Pajamas animated book at http://pachaspajamas.com
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Augmented reality app for Pacha's Pajamas Children's Book
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
WOOOW what a great company!
Henry Organ Head Of Sales at Layer
on 26/6/17
They were very pleasant to work with as they were reliable and highly skilled
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great customer services and great quality work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing I can think of

Project Details
Project Name
WOOOW what a great company!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
getyoteam
SG Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051
India
7622043449
us
getyoteam
1460 Broadway, New York 10036
United States
7622043449
View more