GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited

GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited

Web and App Development Solutions

4.9 (4 Reviews)
About GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited
Glancesys Information Technology is a Paramount IT Agency in India that Provides Services Globally. The company has come a long way with its apparent excellence and expertise in generating client-oriented projects along with creating budget-friendly IT services that can h...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2017
India
GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited
Web and App Development Solutions
4.9 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Website Design and operations for a new startup based in Los Angeles
Darrius Marcellin
3 weeks, 4 days ago
The team is very professional and timely in how they respond and get the job done. Any changes to design and ideas they understand and are able to put new changes into effect fast.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Communication and ability to stay in touch. Even at a last minute.
  • Skill set. The team is able to implement just about any or every task asked.
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
Company Response
By GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited on Dec 22, 2021

Thanks for your appreciation. It means a lot.

Improvements to Shopify website - Shweta and her team were very helpful
Victoria Cronin Sustainable Development Consultant at Victoria Cronin
1 month ago
Shweta and her team were very fast with communication and were able to help me improve my Shopify website. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Communication was very prompt via whatsapp email and zoom. Always available
  • Responsiveness. They were very quick to respond and take any action
  • Value for money. The team are skilled and professional. I was pleased with their service
Cons:
  • Sometimes whatsapp messages got lost in communication but it was a useful method to keep in touch
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Company Response
By GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited on Nov 29, 2021

Thanks, Victoria.

Amazing Interior design website and back end portal with word press
Anam Clarke Founder & CEO at at The Designers Studio Technical Skills Training
1 month ago
I’ve had an amazing experience with Glansys tech with Shweta leading the team. Firstly she got to my inquiry by actually specifically answering my questions and suggesting improvements rather than talking at me. She walked me through the process and created a user friendly experience for my website (where you learn interior design). She also developed a complex back end portal for me. All other web people haven’t been able to help me at all. I’ve recommended her to everyone
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Creativity with the website in terms of interior design learning
  • Knowledge to actually do what I want - really difficult site
Cons:
  • Need to check on their testing a little but always fix it
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Company Response
By GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited on Dec 20, 2021

It has always been a pleasure working with you Anam. I look forward to having a long-term business relationship with you.

Regards,
GlanceSys

GlanceSys Information Technologies is a very supportive company that exceeds my expectations on many levels.
Dinesh Kamalaharan Accountant | Analyst at Prajna Clean Foods Pty Ltd
1 month ago
From the moment our company engaged GlanceSys Information Technologies, we have been extremely happy with the level of skill and attention to detail in all that they do for us. Shweta Jain is extremely good throughout the various stages of projects with fantastic communication and her desire to get things done to a very high standard.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their professionalism and quality of work in all that they do.
  • Communication throughout the various stages is awesome. We were very clear about what happened throughout the stages.
  • Ongoing desire to get things done right. If minor changes are needed they do it quickly and to a great standard.
  • Ability to help with a multitude of tasks and business needs.
Cons:
  • Nothing comes to mind. Anything we wanted changed was swiftly done.
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Website design for an ecommerce website from design to launch. Ad hoc maintenance for tech issues.

Also providing ongoing digital marketing services on an ongoing basis.
Company Response
By GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited on Nov 26, 2021

Thanks for your kind words. It has always been a pleasure working with you and looking to having a long-term business relationship with you. Regards

Contact information
in
GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited
905, Apollo Premier, Vijay Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010
India
8602558388
in
GlanceSys Information Technology Private Limited
202, Maa Vaishno Apartment, Near PNG Bank, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474011
India
8602558388
View more