Grawlix Software Private Limited

Grawlix Software Private Limited

Define Inventiveness

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About Grawlix Software Private Limited
With our 10 + years of experience, we are a full cycle website design and development agency that powering businesses. We’re bringing you forward to share your thoughts. In emerging technologies, we merge our expertise to produce impressive results. Our website deve...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
Grawlix Software Private Limited
Define Inventiveness
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Alina VeuReviewed 2 months ago
Worth every penny. Excellent quality of work ,Highly Recommend!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Alina Veu
Worth every penny. Excellent quality of work ,Highly Recommend!
Grawlix consistency, approachability, and willingness to adapt impressed us. I love working with our project manager, Gireesh. He is super helpful and always on top of our projects. Gireesh and his team knows what they are talking about and what to do. Super fast response times and they always "dumb it down" for us and take the time to make us understand what is happening with our website.

Grawlix built an interactive, responsive website that allows visitors to utilize a specific log-in and access order history, accounts billing, statements, and contract prices. The website performed well, accommodated a range of profitable promotional functions, and received enthusiastic user feedback. Grawlix continually impressed with their meticulous organization, thorough management and review processes, and attention to detail.

What do you like most about the company?

Team's attention to detail helped to sharply define the project and its workflow, resulting in accurate and speedy deliverables

What they should improve on?

The work which they gave , they should increase pricing of each services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Feriego TravelReviewed 6 months ago
Fantastic service and execution!
Reviewed 6 months ago by Feriego Travel
Fantastic service and execution!
We hired Grawlix to develop an interactive top of the line e-commerce website for our company. They were always reachable at any time and at any stage of the whole project. Resouces were so professional that we never faced any miscommunication and every of our calls and emails were answered promptly with in time.

We heard about Grawlix from different sources and the positive reviews we came across over the internet. After careful consideration and some closed sources recommendation we decided to hand over the project to them and they never let us down on any milestone of the project.

What do you like most about the company?

They were always reachable at any time and at any stage of the whole project. Resouces were so professional that we never faced any miscommunication and every of our calls and emails were answered promptly with in time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kodall JoshinaReviewed 7 months ago
Best developing team you can ever hire.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Kodall Joshina
Best developing team you can ever hire.
I have worked with other web designers before but was never satisfied with the end result. From start to finish my interaction with the team at Grawlix was professional, stress-free and I had complete trust in their ability to deliver. Their difference is :

1. They don't use templates as standard, so could custom built to match my vision and created a website set-up that was completely bespoke to my needs.
2. They took the time to listen to what I wanted but also brought their own ideas, experience, and creativity so that the end design was more rounded.
3. They understood that I needed to see things in a visual context and have some flexibility to 'play' around with a few ideas. All of this was done face to face at their offices making the process highly personal.
4. Gireesh took the lead on my website and was exceptional - communication was constant and quick, he explained in terms I could easily understand and he made the whole process so easy it was a pleasure to work with him.

Thank you for a great customer experience and fantastic end result website!

What do you like most about the company?

They offer a professional service at a cost-effective range. The project managers are good qualified in their job and are always ready to help you.Communication and knowledge of all things tech. They are not just a development company. They provide design advice, web development, marketing and all forms of business advice. They really are the only company you want to be working with!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
53 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ricco EatsReviewed 6 months ago
Best Web And Digital Marketing Company
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ricco Eats
Best Web And Digital Marketing Company
We hired Grawlix as our web manager and he created a killer website for us. It’s looks better than any of our competitors. He always takes the time to be there when we need him even on his days off. Most importantly, besides the gorgeous website he created for us, he got us top placement in google search results. We are getting more leads and closing on more deals now. His service is very reasonably priced.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication , Professional , On-Time Project Delivery

What they should improve on?

They have all the Qualities, now they should go for MNC Level Certificate

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Akhila JoshiReviewed 6 months ago
Systematic and diligent execution
Role: Product Marketing Manager at Quickwork
Reviewed 6 months ago by Akhila Joshi
Role: Product Marketing Manager at Quickwork
Systematic and diligent execution
Grawlix is a customisation software company with hard working people in their team who ensure all your requirements are well taken care of in a timely manner. They carry out the project in an agile manner with continuous communication and feedback as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deepika kaushik DixitReviewed on 5/12/19
Software Tester
Role: Software Tester at Tetraskelion Software Pvt ltd.
Reviewed on 5/12/19 by Deepika kaushik Dixit
Role: Software Tester at Tetraskelion Software Pvt ltd.
Software Tester
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Palak SharmaReviewed on 5/12/19
Excellent code quality and before time project delivery
Reviewed on 5/12/19 by Palak Sharma
Excellent code quality and before time project delivery
Provided fastest speed, high clean code, good communication throughout the project delivery and provided 1-year support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Madhur BajajReviewed on 15/11/19
Remarkable Company
Role: Global Digital Marketing Manager at Cloud 9 InfoTech
Reviewed on 15/11/19 by Madhur Bajaj
Role: Global Digital Marketing Manager at Cloud 9 InfoTech
Remarkable Company
I have been working with Grawlix Software for my cartoon video projects. I can say that they offer excellent quality work, fantastic support and that too at the best price. Overall awesome experience working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

They complete the tasks within the specified timelines and that too by maintaining the high quality standards.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Narendra Singh RathoreReviewed on 24/10/19
BEST IT FIRMS EVER
Role: CEO & Founder at Zoopero Marketing Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 24/10/19 by Narendra Singh Rathore
Role: CEO & Founder at Zoopero Marketing Pvt Ltd
BEST IT FIRMS EVER
We are working with grawlix from last 4 tears and till date they have given amazing support.
They developed very user friendly website and ERP solutions for my company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
LUIS TorrenReviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago
Highly recommended in every way (web, design, software)!!!
Reviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago by LUIS Torren
Highly recommended in every way (web, design, software)!!!
Hi.
My name is Luis Torren from OutFix Technologies in London.
I've been working with Grawlix for a few months now and the work with them is absolutely great.
They are very communicative, responsible and service-oriented.
They deliver very fast and understand the needs and definitions of every project.
Even though we have a time difference between us, they manage to give a perfect service in MY working hours and that's great!
So, I recommend working with Grawlix, whether it's for web development, mobile applications and so on.
Thank you, Grawlix, for everything!

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment, Communication, Value & Project Management

What they should improve on?

They are a solid team.. If there would be one area for improvement would be accepting a different form of payment other than Pay Pal and Stripe

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kelvin ZackReviewed 3 months ago
We asked them for the world, and they gave us a whole universe
Role: Marketing Director at at Meadow Utilities
Reviewed 3 months ago by Kelvin Zack
Role: Marketing Director at at Meadow Utilities
We asked them for the world, and they gave us a whole universe
They were phenomenal, which is why I chose to leave them a review. I wanted to go out of my way to do this because we asked them for the world, and they gave us a whole universe.

We were very ambitious about our requirements and are still working with them. We’re now on our second contract with them for another application. They were very dynamic in their responses. We needed a very robust database for analytics, which they created superbly. They were familiar with developing social media and compressing data, which impressed us as well.
They made the process very easy and were sure to include us in the process along the way. We were hands-on with them the whole time. Even if we had feedback on things we didn’t agree upon, they were very responsive and accommodating. Everyone I did business with was passionate and a pleasure to work with. At times, it felt like this was their own project. The quality they provided was phenomenal, addressing every single one of our comments and concerns.

What do you like most about the company?

Not only did they provide excellent work, but I felt I made friends. I felt that I was working with people who cared about me and had the best interest of my business and employees at heart. That’s something money can’t buy. I’ve worked with some pretty big companies but have never enjoyed a collaboration as much as I have with Grawlix. When we started working together, I told them I wanted to use WhatsApp. They immediately understood and adopted it with their whole team for our work together. and it’s what their whole team used to communicate with me through. We can call them late at night with no complaints on their end. They apologize it wasn’t right the first time.

What they should improve on?

They only need to expand their operations. Whoever is in charge of the vision deserves applause. I wish they had offices in my country.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Carla AustrniaReviewed 6 months ago
Incredible collaborative partner
Reviewed 6 months ago by Carla Austrnia
Incredible collaborative partner
We worked with Grawlix's team closely and formulated a Business Intelligence Dashboard which is currently working par excellent in our environment of real time analytics.Highly skilled guys and very much inclined towards problem solving nature mindset rather a vendor.

What do you like most about the company?

The aerial view of looking at the problem and give a top level approach is the main trust factor and Grawlix's tech got it right from the very beginning, Very flexible too and Very robust team with high level of excellence delivered!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
77 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Grawlix Software Private Limited on Mar 9, 2021

Thank you Carla Austrnia

Jeff KoleReviewed on 3/4/20
Looking for an all-encompassing solution to your web design and related needs, I suggest you Dedicated Developers. They are all-rounder and great
Role: Director Of Operations at Hubs Group
Reviewed on 3/4/20 by Jeff Kole
Role: Director Of Operations at Hubs Group
Looking for an all-encompassing solution to your web design and related needs, I suggest you Dedicated Developers. They are all-rounder and great
We have had an amazing experience with Grawlix. In the past, I have engaged sever-al development
firms for design and development. While there is no dearth of talent, most development companies have broken communication.I worked with people that never responded to inquiries and sometimes did not understand the
project requirements.
We are super impressed by their team - they continued to wow us from the first call to final project delivery. Grawlix is hands down the only development company that I have come across that knows the importance of maintaining delivery timelines.
Grawlix's Experts performed a feasibility analysis of our hardware / software project.
The detailed analysis and personal involvement of the technical architects has made our initial project a success. We’re thrilled to have found a firm that we can move forward with on the full blown development of our project. The most that we liked about Grawlix was that we were able to interact with their technical architects, and have been
impressed with their expertise and professionalism throughout the entire project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Grawlix Software Private Limited
Office No 324, City Vista, B wing, Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411014
India
7774078477
us
Grawlix Software Private Limited
401 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611, United States, Chicago, Illinois 60611
United States
+12253045045
gb
Grawlix Software Private Limited
Berkeley Square, London W1J 6BD, United Kingdom, London, London W1J 6BD
United Kingdom
+12253045045
View more