Grepix Infotech Pvt Ltd

Grepix Infotech Pvt Ltd

Top Mobile App Development Company

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About Grepix Infotech Pvt Ltd
Grepix Infotech is a progressive Mobile App and Website Development Company. Grepix Infotech offers comprehensive and integrated IT services to Startups, Individuals, Mid-Size Companies, Enterprises, and Government Institutions. We have clients in Europe, US, UK, India, and ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Grepix Infotech Pvt Ltd
Top Mobile App Development Company
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Pushpendra SinghReviewed 5 months ago
Professional and very talented team
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at at Vatika Group
Reviewed 5 months ago by Pushpendra Singh
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at at Vatika Group
Professional and very talented team
Grepix Infotech have done an amazing job with our mobile app so far and we are continuing to engage them with further services. Vinay and his team have been very patient, whilst also grasping our core requirements quickly and proposing excellent solutions. Their project management and communication was also excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to develop a mobile app.

What do you like most about the company?

Developers were very collaborative, listen to all your problems, and proactive in their goal of enhancing the final product.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awni HusseinReviewed on 13/12/16
Punctual in delivering the project and responsive.
Role: Founder at United Experts
Reviewed on 13/12/16 by Awni Hussein
Role: Founder at United Experts
Punctual in delivering the project and responsive.

The client is an individual freelance developer and partnered with Grepix Infotech to accomplish one of their client’s projects. The project was to develop the Android and iOS based mobile applications for a social media platform with a unique twist involved in it.

The client is very satisfied with Grepix Infotech because of their timeliness and project development skills. They highly recommend them to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kailum PatelReviewed on 13/4/17
A fantastic company that produce high quality work.
Role: Consultant at Parago Software
Reviewed on 13/4/17 by Kailum Patel
Role: Consultant at Parago Software
A fantastic company that produce high quality work.
I worked closely with Vinay at Grepix who was able to take my idea and turn it into a fully functioning mobile application. The team were very helpful and Vinay was able to offer lots of helpful suggestions and advice along the way. Grepix exceeded my expectations and I look foward to working with them again in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Their talent and work ethic. There were a number of times where Grepix were able to figure out complex issues very quickly which was helpful for finishing the project in time.

What they should improve on?

I truly believe that Grepix is a well-rounded company. They are very competent in all areas of software and if there is something that they did not have experience in, they were very resourceful in finding out how to solve the problem.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kiran SharmaReviewed on 4/4/17
Excellent on-time delivery with quality.
Role: Project Manager at App development company
Reviewed on 4/4/17 by Kiran Sharma
Role: Project Manager at App development company
Excellent on-time delivery with quality.

Grepix was an absolute pleasure to work with. Timely and has very good skills to get the right answers from respective departments. Vinay kept his word on all that I asked and I view him as a trusted developer & friend moving forward. Personally recommending Grepix’s services to all.


What do you like most about the company?

Very responsive, extremely professional. They've been able to finalize everything we want from them in a timely manner & have a very high-quality code-review process which ensures the best result.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Grepix Infotech Pvt Ltd
E-30 2nd floor, Sector -3, Noida , Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+120-4777-366
GoodFirms