Groovy Web

Groovy Web

Assurance of Excellence

5.0 (16 Reviews)
About Groovy Web
The term “Groovy” means excellent and that’s exactly what we are. We take pride in delivering cutting-edge digital solutions on time, within budget for more than 6 years. We are one of the leading Mobile App Development Companies and Web Develo...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2015
India, United Kingdom
Groovy Web
Assurance of Excellence
5.0 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Team is very professional and organized!
Damian Chadwick CEO at Australian Warranty Network Pty Ltd.
1 day, 19 hours ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Nov 30, 2021

Thank you Damian for such an amazing review. I am glad that you liked our work and services. We are fortunate to work with you on this project we will be looking forward to working with you on many more projects to come in the future.

Satisfied with work done by them!
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Development speed

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Server infrastructure

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 23, 2021

Hello Javi, thank you very much for your kind words and suggestions. We will definitely take your advice into serious account and work on it until it's improved.

It's our privilege to keep working with you and we assure you that we will deliver our best within the time we promised. We are happy to be a part of your ever-achieving, successful, and long-lasting journey.

A great, fast and reliable team!
Davide Andreetto Marketing Communication Manager at Fan Rating SRL
2 months ago
Groovy Web works with Fan Rating, a fan engagement tool related to football, since the very beginning. They developed a mobile app first, downloaded more than 50.000 times in Italian market, and PWA in the latest version. They did a great job, we are looking forward to continue to work with Groovy and Sagar, Solution architect & CTO, for enhancements and future projects. We totally recommmend his team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Groovy is a fast and experienced team that is easy to communicate with. They listened to our feedbacks even if some parts were not in first scope.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to tell about. We're looking forward to work with Groovy and Sagar in the future again!

Project Details
Project Name
A great, fast and reliable team!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 23, 2021

Hello Davide, thank you very much for appreciating Groovy Web and our team. It was equally an awesome opportunity for us to work with Fan Rating since the beginning. We were very happy when we found out that Fan Rating apps have crossed the mark of 50K installs.

We promise you that we will always stay by your side and take care of Fan Rating enhancements, and other upcoming projects. May this association grow healthy and strong each day.

Their understanding and communication skills were great!
Palaniappan Kannan Director at R and R Consultant LLP
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 23, 2021

Hey Palaniappan, thank you so much for admiring our efforts, technical skills, and communication skills. It was a unique and amazing experience working with you that we will cherish forever. Your words mean a lot to us and I am sure your recommendation will do wonders for Groovy Web. We are very happy to be a part of your successful journey.

Great work done by team!
Trent Gibson Sole Operator at Gibson Solutions
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 23, 2021

Hello Trent, thank you very much for your kind words. It was a great opportunity for us to work with you on multiple projects. We promise you that we will maintain and make simultaneous efforts to grow the effectiveness and efficacy of our delivery for many more projects to come in the future.

Dedicated and hardworking team. Highly recommended to everyone!
Akmal Nizam Abdul Halim Chief Executive Officer at MyCribBooking
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 23, 2021

Hey Akmal, thank you so much for appreciating our work on your web and mobile application. Honestly, it was a life-altering and learning moment for us too as we discovered our abilities to cross the limits and beat time-related challenges with sheer dedication and willpower. It was only possible when you gave us the opportunity to work on this project. We are looking forward to taking this association to a new height.

Amazing team to work with, delivered project on time!
Dr. Ryizan Nizar Founder at DiabetesConnect Connect LTD
3 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 2, 2021

Hello Ryizan, we clearly remember how we use to discuss the project, exchanged suggestions, implement changes, along with many other things. We are so very happy about the opportunity to work with you on this app that helped diabetic people with its amazing features. We will always remember the journey we had so far and I am very excited about what's coming next.

I always felt an insane level of positive vibe coming from them
Abdulla Hussain Founder at tallo
2 months ago
In my 12 years of experience, I have worked with numerous teams but working with Groovy Web was a quite different experience. Obviously, I hired them for my project after deep analysis and thorough technical and managerial evaluation through which they passed with flying colors, but I was more moved by their kind behavior and ever-smiling faces. The best thing was that this persona was common throughout the entire team.

Everyone humbly greets me with a smile and checks in every day to see how I was doing. They welcome any kind of challenge with passion. I always felt an insane level of positive vibe coming from them and I wish that their source never runs dry.

I would definitely recommend Groovy Web to anyone for technical and managerial aspects as they did a wonderful job in finishing my project on time and within my budget, made enhances, took on drastic measures to build what I envisioned, but if anyone is looking for a team that's equally caring and understanding, then Groovy Web is definitely your team.

Groovy Web does not only build a clientele, they build a long-lasting and healthy bond like a family.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication is the key to success and they're tremendous in communication. That's where I loved Groovy!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I would say, in my expectation, they did a great job. Don't see anything yet.

Project Details
Project Name
I always felt an insane level of positive vibe coming from them
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
34 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 23, 2021

Hello Abdulla, thank you very much for your lovely words and for admiring our technical and managerial skills. We were very fortunate to work with you on the Tallo project. We are very happy that you adore our behavior and happy attitude.

We seldom believe that with transparent communication, appropriate knowledge, and a positive attitude any difficulties can be overcome, any challenges can be won, any work can be finished.

Looking forward to working with you soon.

Faultless experience
Duncan Shaw Director at at CleverBet
2 months ago
We've been using GROOVY for our mobile app development and browser extension development and their commitment to deadlines, constant communication and skills are second to none. A very happy Australian customer here.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication is second to none.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing has stood out as needing improvement but everyone always has room to improve.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 3, 2021

Hello Duncan, first of all, thank you very much for appreciating our efforts and admiring our communication skills and our commitment to the deadlines with your kind and positive words. We at Groovy Web take our work and ultimatums very seriously and we make sure that we stand by our promises to deliver high-quality services.

Working with you was a great experience and simultaneously a learning opportunity too. It would be our privilege to continue serving you and make you even happier.

They are quick and flexible
3 months ago
Groovy did an excellent job and understand the requirements. The result is a competent customized system for a very big helicopter school in switzerland.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

quick and flexible. Very solid programmed

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 2, 2021

Thank You Marc for appreciating our work with your kind words. It was amazing working with you and would love to do it over and over again.

They are a great and experienced tech company to work with.
Keem S Okpala E Managing Director at RSG, Inc.
3 months ago
We have had a long good working relationship with Groovy The Web Firm. They are a great and experienced tech company to work with. We have enough many good collaborations on many projects over the years and we will continue to do so in many more projects to come! I highly recommend them! Very reliable!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 2, 2021

Thank you Keem for valuing our efforts and associating with us for so long. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We assure you that we will live by our promises and continue to deliver the best.

Amazing experience working with them!
3 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 2, 2021

Thank you Juan for your kind words. We are very pleased to know that we were able to bring satisfaction to you through our services and we will keep serving you with our best.

An impressive Software Development Partner
3 months ago
A few months ago I first came to Groovy Web with a need to build a well-functioning and feature-rich POS System. I already had an existing system built using ASP.net but I needed to migrate it to another technology due to some limitations. Groovy Web was very flexible in performing this tedious task and delivered the entire system way before the deadline. I have complete faith in their ability to deliver as they promised. Soon after Groovy Web finished the first project very efficiently, I have worked with them for additional features development in the same project, a whole new project, and many more of my future requirements.

I am so impressed by their dedication and passion that I will assign them all my projects and If anyone asks me for the best software development partner, I'd heartily recommend Groovy Web.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick Support and Pro Work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is already perfect

Project Details
Project Name
An impressive Software Development Partner
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 2, 2021

Hey Nafees, first of all, thank you for believing in us and keeping faith in our ability to deliver what you desired. We are very fortunate to have worked with you on several projects so far and we look forward to serving you with our best efforts for as long as possible.

Best Team for getting the Complex Projects done on Reasonable Pricing!
3 months ago
We have been working with Groovy for almost one and a half years now. So our Review doesn't just include their impression of the first project, but also their after-sales Support and Reliability during the six months of Free support period.

They're an Incredible team, very attentive and always looking for ways to satisfy the client. We gave them the complex project. They did a great job and were always available to answer questions and offer technical support.

100% Recommend! If anyone has a project, They must consider Groovy!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

the results for the price are really good and competitive

Project Details
Project Name
Best Team for getting the Complex Projects done on Reasonable Pricing!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Sep 2, 2021

Thank You, Eduardo. Your kind words give us the satisfaction that we have done our job like it was expected. Your satisfaction and happiness with our work mean a lot to us and we will give our best to gain that. Looking forward to many more years of a happy partnership.

Consistent and reliable that is why I keep coming back
George Forster-Jones Managing Director at at Thor Technologies Pty Ltd
3 months ago
I have used Groovy Web on many projects over many years. I find them professional and their work is always of a high standard. When updates or support are required they are there to help. What more do you need?
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Consistent and reliable that is why I keep coming back
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Aug 16, 2021

Thank you, George, for providing us valuable feedback.

A wonderful software development partnership!
Philip Ardeljan UI Designer at Maths Pathway
3 months ago
I have been working together with Groovy for more than a year and they have acted with the utmost professionalism. Their work is high quality and their communication and collaboration has been terrific. I highly recommend Groovy!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A wonderful software development partnership!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Groovy Web on Aug 16, 2021

Thank you, Philip, for providing us valuable feedback.

Contact information
in
Groovy Web
517-520, 5TH FLOOR, CENTER SQUARE SANTRAM ROAD, Nadiad, Gujarat 387001
India
+91-9033578483
in
Groovy Web
C/513, Siddhi Vinayak Towers, Off S.G.Road, Makarba, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051
India
+91-9033578483
gb
Groovy Web
Damson House, Towers Business Park, Wilmslow Road, Didsbury, Manchester M20 2YY
United Kingdom
+44 161 818 9519
au
Groovy Web
22 Edinburgh Rd, Benowa, Queensland 4217
Australia
+61 434671029
View more