GroupBWT

GroupBWT

Your reliable business partner

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About GroupBWT
GroupBWT is an Award-Winning software development company, working with startups and small and medium businesses since 2009. We provide a great variety of services that include: Custom Software Development, Digital Product Design, Support & Maintenanc...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
Ukraine
GroupBWT
Your reliable business partner
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
A great relationship of trust
9 months ago
GroupBWT has built our Browsergame from scratch and we are working with them on the project since 2016. They have very skilled developers and it's easy to communicate with them. We are very happy working with GroupBWT. We can recommend them and are looking forward to build more projects with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast communication and excellent work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
A great relationship of trust
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Development Partner
Andre Cox CEO at at M&I Group
9 months ago
We have been working with BWT for over 5 years. They support our in house development team on various complex web projects. They are always helpful and available to jump on projects at short notice. Their development expertise is also top notch. I would recommend them and look forward to our continued working relationship.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Development Partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Business on the same page
Yuriy Savchuk Delivery Manager at at Intellias
9 months ago
We had a long experience together. Reliability, self-organization and predictability are what can be said about the GroupBWT team. We don't say goodbye for long.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Business on the same page
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
An oustanding agency
9 months ago
I've worked with BWT for 5 or 6 years now across many different skillsets, from data scraping, data engineering, development across all sorts of stacks and infrastructure too. Really talented people, well priced and super reliable. I would happily recommend them to anyone considering an offshore development agency.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Broad access to lots of different skillsets. Lets you reliably explore new features and ideas.

Project Details
Project Name
An oustanding agency
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great to work with!
9 months ago
Group BWT is currently building a SaaS app for me, and their communication and attention to detail have been exemplary. They have positioned themselves not just as a contractor executing an order, but a partner, giving advice and sending ideas for improvement/other options to me to consider. I already have them looking at a 2nd project for me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness, they take initiative, great designers

Project Details
Project Name
Great to work with!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
We're a Technology Company with No Developers...thanks to BWT
9 months ago
We're a UK based technology company offering solutions to help brands and manufacturers optimise their digital shelf. We've switched to working with BWT group after some failed attempts at an MVP previously and I've never looked back. I actually flew to meet the team which reinforced that I was making the right decision, the staff turnover at BWT is miraculously low and I firmly believe that's due to the company culture they've built. It's a very Amazon-esque 'work hard, have fun' culture at BWT.

My intention was to leverage BWT for the MVP and then hire in-house developers to help grow and scale, but that hasn't been necessary. Instead, BWT handle all web development and we have a CTO Advisory who checks in on BWT's efforts (architecture, code structure/quality, processes). I honestly don't foresee needing to bring in house developers in for the foreseeable given the way BWT have scaled for us at lower cost then if I were looking to hire in the UK. We're well on our way to spending 7 figures with BWT and have been profit making since year one, I genuinely believe that we wouldn't be in the position we are if it wasn't for BWT.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We are not just client and agency, we are business partners in a way that works well for both parties. I can trust them infinitely and have had this validated countless times. Their company culture, just check out the 'Our Team' page on their website and that pretty much sums them up!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We suffered some growing pains when transitioning from MVP to enterprise quality solution. These growing pains could have been avoided if the development team had a deeper understanding of longer term goals (which had been communicated to the project managers). I see change off the back of this issue and we're constantly iterating so it was an understandable situation.

Project Details
Project Name
We're a Technology Company with No Developers...thanks to BWT
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great coordination and support provided!
Ted Perkins Founder at Skill Range
9 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
68 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The best outsource company i have worked with
on 16/12/20
I have been working with GroupBWT for almost a year now, and I honestly think they are the best outsourcing company I have worked with.

During covid-19 outbreaks, I increased and decreased capacity. The girls and guys at GroupBWT always did everything to accommodate my requests and made me feel comfortable asking.

The team members I'm working with (developers, QA and design) are very professional and dedicated. They all behave like my own team and always go the extra mile to make the product a bit better.

I highly recommend working with them, as for myself and my company - we found a perfect match.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best outsource company i have worked with
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
GroupBWT
Lermontova, Zaporizhia, Zaporizhia 69000
Ukraine