HashCash Consultants

Global Software Company

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About HashCash Consultants
HashCash is a global software company offering solutions in Blockchain, AI, Big Data, and IoT through its platforms, products & services. HashCash Blockchain products enable enterprises to move assets across borders in real-time for Remittances, Trade Finance, Payment Pr...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
United States, Australia
HashCash Consultants
Global Software Company
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
David StewartReviewed 5 months ago
We hired HashCash Consultants to design and develop blockchain-based vendor payment systems
Reviewed 5 months ago by David Stewart
We hired HashCash Consultants to design and develop blockchain-based vendor payment systems
We wanted to conduct live vendor payments on a blockchain network.

Hashcash developed the payment system, We used HC NET to make payments to vendors in China, India and the Philippines.

Most of the piece parts that go into our solar panels and EV charging stations are manufactured in China. Our software development and support teams are based out of India and the Philippines. Remitting payments to overseas vendors have become increasingly expensive. We have sent our first batch of cross-border vendor payments using Blockchain.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sara HaikReviewed 5 months ago
We Hired Hashcash Consultants to Develop Bitrump's Cryptocurrency Exchange Platform
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sara Haik
We Hired Hashcash Consultants to Develop Bitrump's Cryptocurrency Exchange Platform
The goal of the project was to develop the web and mobile versions of the crypto trading platform within our time frame.

They first designed the prototype and demonstrated the functionality, design, layout and technical details. After the confirmation from our end, they initiated the project and deliver us the complete project in 12 weeks.

They completed the project before the deadline. We couldn't be more pleased with the final product (both web and mobile versions).

What do you like most about the company?

Their project management skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jay BarnesReviewed 5 months ago
We hire Hashcash Consultants to develop customized blockchain-based gaming software
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jay Barnes
We hire Hashcash Consultants to develop customized blockchain-based gaming software
The goal of the project was to develop the software within our time frame.

We got a recommendation from one of our vendors. We also talked with 2 other companies, but we found Hashcash Consultants technically promising.

They designed & developed blockchain-based gaming software for us. The project began with a prototype design, once we approved the workflow & wireframes the actual product development began. They developed the software within 8 weeks and took 2 weeks for QA.

What do you like most about the company?

Project management was very impressive, compared to other vendors. We are very pleased with their communication process and development skills.

What they should improve on?

Happy with the work they’ve done.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Xavier PerryReviewed 5 months ago
Very satisfied with Hashcash crypto payment processor services
Reviewed 5 months ago by Xavier Perry
Very satisfied with Hashcash crypto payment processor services
They design & developed blockchain-based cryptocurrency payment processor.

The product has pay now buttons as well as APIs to integrate into top shopping carts.

This is an end-to-end product with bitcoin invoicing, merchant account management interface, payment dispute management, ticketing and everything a payment processor in the PayPal world would offer.

Can also accept payments in other popular Cryptocurrencies, ie., Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum and more.

What do you like most about the company?

They have skillful blockchain developers with effective communication skills. They go beyond the product and assists us in various areas of the exchange business.

What they should improve on?

If possible they can expand their onsite technical support team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sofia RyanReviewed on 14/6/19
Very Satisfied with HashCash Consultants White Label Cryptocurrency Exchange Software Solution
Role: Assistant Vice President at CSB Group
Reviewed on 14/6/19 by Sofia Ryan
Role: Assistant Vice President at CSB Group
Very Satisfied with HashCash Consultants White Label Cryptocurrency Exchange Software Solution
HashCash Consultants has delivered a quality product on budget and on schedule. We couldn't be more pleased with the final product. We are looking forward to more blockchain development work with them as they are the top player in this industry.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aryan KhanReviewed on 13/6/19
We had a better experience with HashCash Consultants than any other Blockchain application development company
Role: Product Manager at Asian Development Bank Institute (ADBI)
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by Aryan Khan
Role: Product Manager at Asian Development Bank Institute (ADBI)
We had a better experience with HashCash Consultants than any other Blockchain application development company
HashCash Consultants white label cryptocurrency exchange development team has done a wonderful job so far. The exchange is going to be live within a few days and we all are very excited.

I would definitely like to recommend their strong work ethics, competence, and professionalism. No doubt HashCash is doing great in this industry and I am impressed by their work excellence and project management skills. All the best for their future business, keep up the good work guys.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a supreme level of expertise and knowledge. They have skilful blockchain developers with effective communication skills. They go beyond the product and assists us in various areas of the exchange business.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bob WileyReviewed on 12/6/19
Highly satisfied with their blockchain development services. I strongly recommend HashCash Consultants.
Role: Board Of Directors at Amazon Pay
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Bob Wiley
Role: Board Of Directors at Amazon Pay
Highly satisfied with their blockchain development services. I strongly recommend HashCash Consultants.
They have highly skilled blockchain development team. On-time product delivery and strong technical support team.

What do you like most about the company?

In-depth expertise in blockchain application development.

What they should improve on?

They are so far the best in the market. They could work on improving on-site engagement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
HashCash Consultants
2100 Geng Road, Palo Alto, California 94303
United States
(888) 893-0588
au
HashCash Consultants
Level 10, 555 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Australia
sg
HashCash Consultants
160 Changi Road, #03-02 Hexacube, Singapore, Singapore 419728
Singapore
ae
HashCash Consultants
A2-1508B, Building no. A2, Al Hamra Industrial Zone-FZ RAK, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
View more
GoodFirms