Hashtaag

Digital Innovation Lab

4.6 (4 Reviews)
About Hashtaag
When you need a talented, fast, and powerful team – Hashtaag, we’re it! We can deliver beautiful, functional products in about 1 Month with our product discovery! Hashtaag helps entrepreneurs and startups bring their product ideas to life. We care about you...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
India
Hashtaag
Digital Innovation Lab
4.6 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Guna Shruthi JonnaReviewed 2 weeks, 6 days ago
Young & innovative team with challenging mindset
Role: Director at DOECards solutions Pvt ltd
Reviewed 2 weeks, 6 days ago by Guna Shruthi Jonna
Role: Director at DOECards solutions Pvt ltd
Young & innovative team with challenging mindset
It has been wonderful journey with team. We have started this product with very basic knowledge on technology perspective.

Once we decided to onboarded Hashtaag, there has been multiple discussion & iterations on product ideation, architecture, planning & strategy for this product. Their team has been working in co-ordination with our team for research on various aspects of IOT based devices to check compatibility with our product ideation. The process of research and development has saved lot of our time & money.

DOECards is a mammoth project with difficult technology skillset needed. Hashtaag was able to find the best talent suited for our product. Our product has achieved great benchmarks in transport & Banking industry. The product is still in MVP stage and its currently evaluated at $ 200 million.

We are very happy with the services & skillsets offered. We would like to go along way with the team for our future market release.

“Miles to go with Hashtaag”

What do you like most about the company?

The team is young & they give out a friendly vibe. They connect with you easily & helped us extensively in the R&D process.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that we can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Karthik JonnaReviewed on 22/9/16
They never caused any delays.
Role: Co-Founder at Paperboy
Reviewed on 22/9/16 by Karthik Jonna
Role: Co-Founder at Paperboy
They never caused any delays.

The client has a revolutionary platform aggregating the newspapers market worldwide. It aims at connecting the next generation of readers with newspaper publications across India in one location through its web and mobile platform. Hashtaag partnered with the client to build a website and Android & iOS based mobile applications.

The client is very satisfied with Hashtaag because of their design skills, creativity, and clarity in communication. The client is impressed by their pro-active nature of providing useful suggestions throughout the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 27/9/16
Always come up with helpful suggestions.
Role: CEO at Location-based Services Discovery App
Reviewed on 27/9/16 by Anonymous
Role: CEO at Location-based Services Discovery App
Always come up with helpful suggestions.

The client is a startup that was seeking to develop a location-based services discovery application to help users discover recommended places, events, and offers around them. The client approached Hashtaag to develop the iOS version of their already existing Android app. Currently, Hashtaag is working on adding some more features and changes to the iOS app.

The client is highly satisfied with Hashtaag because they developed the app on time and their resources are quite well-versed with the latest technologies. The client has already recommended them several times and continues to recommend them to all their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vybhav RamachandranReviewed on 26/9/16
They deliver as per expectations.
Role: Founder at Curiosity
Reviewed on 26/9/16 by Vybhav Ramachandran
Role: Founder at Curiosity
They deliver as per expectations.

The client wanted to develop a social media application with the feature of anonymity to allow people share whatever they feel without being judged and without the pressure of being noticed. Hashtaag was approached by the client to develop the MVP of the social media app so that the client can check the viability and feasibility of the project. Hashtaag completed the project within the decided time frame and budget.

The client is highly satisfied with Hashtaag because of the quality of the work that they delivered and proactiveness that they showed during the development phase. The client has already recommended them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Hashtaag
#14, 17th Cross Road, Sector 7, HSR Layout,, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102
India
+91 9886125599