Helpware

Helpware

A better kind of outsourcing

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About Helpware
Helpware builds customized teams in Customer Service and Back Office for industry leading startups and modern companies. With offices in Irvine, Lexington, Kyiv, Manila and Guadalajara, we have the global scale to tailor custom teams and processes for success to our many pow...
read more
NA
250 - 999
2015
United States
Helpware
A better kind of outsourcing
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Proactive | Effective | Enthusiastic
2 months ago

The Helpware team is enthusiastic, contentious and action-oriented. They are highly motivated to assist us in whatever form necessary, and they always help us on time and with immense enthusiasm. The agents are bright, curious and driven, and it’s been my experience that everyone on the Helpware team cares deeply about the customer’s experience. I am consistently impressed by their resilience, kindness and caring in addition to their bias to action, which is a DoorDash core value as well! I’m thrilled to be partnering with them and I highly recommend Helpware as a customer support solution provider.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Proactive | Effective | Enthusiastic
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Status:
In progress
Stop looking for a traditional BPO and start working with the new gold-star, industry standard.
10 months ago
Needed flexible, top-tier support for a fast-paced tech startup. Inbound inquiries from users varied greatly, yet Helpware quickly engaged a robust agent coverage map to man business-critical needs, spanning three timezones. Helpware's personable, consultative-style approach to building relationships made the process of securing and training agents on our complex curriculum effortless. The cadence of weekly stand-ups and business reviews were thorough yet expedient. Unlike many BPOs, Helpware does not add to the complexity of a company's support infrastructure - instead, Helpware eliminates the complexities and gives the business back critical time to focus on building.

Helpware is the new BPO - the gold-star standard for the old ways of business process outsourcing. The diverse experience of project managers and VPs was extremely impressive. From retail banking to healthcare, Helpware leverages the best when it comes to leaders strategizing your support infrastructure. In addition to being qualified, each representative of the Helpware brand approaches relationships with a personable nature, second to none in the industry. The uniqueness of leaders here is what truly sets the company apart from the traditional BPO.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Stop looking for a traditional BPO and start working with the new gold-star, industry standard.
Services:
BPO Services
Project Status:
In progress
5-Star rating for excellent service!!
Sarah Kirk
on 11/9/20
I've been involved with Helpware for almost 2 years and have been so impressed with them from the start. Our team there handles inbound calls for self referrals and outbound calling of patient referrals and they do so with utmost professionalism and care for our patients. Anytime they are asked to change a procedure or make changes to reports, they do so quickly and efficiently. The entire team from agents all the way to top leadership have been awesome to work with and I have learned so much from them. They are always willing to run with suggestions and also are good at giving suggestions to help improve the different processes. If anyone is looking to outsource their call center operations, I would highly recommend Helpware.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
5-Star rating for excellent service!!
Services:
Business Services
Project Status:
In progress
ONEHOPE Wine Review
Hannah Scherer Bartender at Hilton Garden Inn
on 4/6/20
I have been working with HelpWare for almost two years and I do not have good things to say. HelpWare is quick to answer any questions I have, they only hire the best, and they are constantly working with our changing schedules and they do so without complaint. HelpWare is professional and great at communicating. They are flexible, reliable, and honest. I am so grateful for the help HelpWare has provided and I would recommend them to anyone looking for outside work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I love that HelpWare is always available, they are flexible and team players.

Project Details
Project Name
ONEHOPE Wine Review
Services:
BPO Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great people!
Lauren Michelle Ford Director of Onboarding & Agent Success at Real
on 28/4/20
I have been working with helpware for 3.5 years and my support team is flanked by smart people from their service who think about efficiency and quality outcomes. They've saved our little startup a bunch of money and overdeliver on the expectations set out for our account. They do all of this with great positivity and the energy toward maintaining a good relationship.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility, positive attitude, $ savings

Project Details
Project Name
Great people!
Services:
BPO Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The best of the best team
Noah McKeown General Manager - E-Commerce and Customer Success at Go Get Em Tiger
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Helpware is a highly empathetic and driven team of professionals. In our time working together, I was constantly amazed at how their team could adapt to the needs of our business and provide fast, innovative, and reliable service. Ricardo, Brandon, and the rest of our team were nothing short of extraordinary.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
62 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
HelpWare has been good for us!
8 months ago
I've worked with the HelpWare team for a few years now and I have to say, they are extremely professional and the team members that have provided to work with us have been well qualified and a joy to work with. Always flexible with our every changing needs and always striving to produce timely resolutions to our customer base. Big thanks to the HelpWare team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
HelpWare has been good for us!
Services:
BPO Services
Project Status:
In progress
Great work by great people!
on 13/5/20
I have had the fortune to work with Helpware for a couple of years now. Their team from top to bottom is very focused and dedicated. They are always searching for areas of improvement.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work by great people!
Services:
BPO Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Helpware
548 Market St, San Francisco, California 94104-5401
United States
9497357350