Hidden Brains InfoTech

Hidden Brains InfoTech

Enterprise Web & Mobile Apps Development Company

5.0 (32 Reviews)
About Hidden Brains InfoTech
Hidden Brains InfoTech Pvt Ltd is an Award Winning Web & Mobile Application Development Company serving clients across the globe. Started in 2003, Hidden Brains has grown at an exponential pace with more than 2400 clients across 107 countries.  We offer unique so...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2003
India, United States
Hidden Brains InfoTech
Enterprise Web & Mobile Apps Development Company
5.0 (32 Reviews)
32 Reviews
Mike ParkerReviewed on 6/11/19
HiddenBrains is amazing
Reviewed on 6/11/19 by Mike Parker
HiddenBrains is amazing
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniele CarnevaliReviewed 3 months ago
Great experience for the past 8 years
Reviewed 3 months ago by Daniele Carnevali
Great experience for the past 8 years
I've been a long customer of HB since 2013, commissioned both large and small projects. It is a true gem in the off-shoring development landscape. You can comfortably assign them a complex project. They take their time to understand customer needs, project specs and nuances. With great patience, they do the impossible to achieve customer targets within given timeframes.
I always refer them to my network when someone is looking for dev capacity. Defintely a is more than a trusted company, it is a partner for your journey !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Will FerrerReviewed 3 months ago
We had a very good experience with Hidden Brains
Reviewed 3 months ago by Will Ferrer
We had a very good experience with Hidden Brains
Over the years I have worked with many different outsourcing companies and I know how hard it can be to find one that truly offers high-quality resources, and who is honest and straightforward to work with. We have been very pleased with our experience with Hidden Brains, and the resources they have offered us have been the perfect fit for what we need.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shivam TomarReviewed 3 months ago
Great Experience!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Shivam Tomar
Great Experience!
I wanted to create a mobile app, so i went to Hidden Brains, we have been working on the project for the last 2 months and its about to finish, so far the experience has been great, quick communication, fast redressal to feedbacks, i had clear vision for the app i wanted and they did a great job in realizing it, so i didn't really have any problem so far, definitely going to work again with hidden brains on my other projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anthony NowlanReviewed 5 months ago
Extremely supportive team for development of Speciality site
Role: Director at Evotech Pacific
Reviewed 5 months ago by Anthony Nowlan
Role: Director at Evotech Pacific
Extremely supportive team for development of Speciality site
We found Hidden Brains to be reliable and trustworthy and hence we reengaged our service request with them for the website development. The most commendable aspect of the team is their encouraging manner they displayed wherein they looked at our success as their success and we developed a mutually professional partnership rather than a vendor development transaction. Team was always ready to go extra mile and provide practical suggestion for the system. Their skilled technical resource combined with the business tech consulting approach is not only profession but also flexible for our needs. The structured visibility of the reporting and the updates from team on the work done and planned helped to track the development cycle with ease. Overall the team didn’t build just a website but added value to my business.

What do you like most about the company?

The Hidden Brains team have been extremely supportive and have been more than competent with the development of our website, which was not a standard site. They understood all of our requirements and made suggestions which would improve our initial ideas. I would highly recommend anyone who is seeking the services of a professional developer to seriously consider engaging with the team from Hidden Brains.

What they should improve on?

I have no suggestions on any improvements required. The development was extremely professional and beyond my original expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brian MupenziReviewed on 23/3/20
appreciation
Reviewed on 23/3/20 by Brian Mupenzi
appreciation
I would highly recommend Hidden Brains for any business looking for a sound development company.
you are very professional and appreciate you ...!!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Orchard StudioReviewed on 30/10/19
Hidden Brains InfoTech: ios App development for indii music.
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Orchard Studio
Hidden Brains InfoTech: ios App development for indii music.
One stop excellence! Hidden Brains are an exceptional Tech company that have the ’in house’ resources necessary to progress all aspects of development, implementation and maintenance of IT Projects and Mobile App’s.
Hidden Brains also provide a unique level of personal contact and commitment that is outstanding, I cannot recommend them enough.
Mick Venning CEO indii music .

What do you like most about the company?

Ability, personal contact and commitment, outstanding!

What they should improve on?

Hidden Brains infoTech improvements? Absolutely none required.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Evaldo GonzalezReviewed on 22/10/19
I Consider Hidden Brains Part of my Competitive Advantage
Role: Founder/Head of Product at FanClips
Reviewed on 22/10/19 by Evaldo Gonzalez
Role: Founder/Head of Product at FanClips
I Consider Hidden Brains Part of my Competitive Advantage
In my 25 years in the technology space, I've worked with many outsourced development teams. Small teams, large teams, and from entirely different countries. Hidden Brains was the first team I felt truly wanted to partner with me. They took the time to understand my goals, communicated effectively, and delivered on time, even exceeding my expectations by delivering a component I didn't think we would have time to build.

I've been working with Hidden Brains for over a year and have multiple projects completed. I have no interest in using other vendors just to save a few dollars… it’s just not worth it to me. With Hidden Brains, I feel I have a partner that is going to do everything possible to help me succeed, not nickel and dime me to death in order to strengthen their bottom line.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Darren CroneReviewed on 16/10/19
Great development partner
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Darren Crone
Great development partner
I would highly recommend Hidden Brains to any business looking for a sound development company.
Very professional and competent
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Yusef Alasaus, CME-1Reviewed on 14/10/19
Hidden Brains - Dekkany App
Role: Senior Internal Auditor at Bank Albilad
Reviewed on 14/10/19 by Yusef Alasaus, CME-1
Role: Senior Internal Auditor at Bank Albilad
Hidden Brains - Dekkany App
I want to express my heartful thank you and want to say that I have been very satisfied with Hidden Brains. I received good customer service from you as I was explained and cleared all my queries step by step since beginning. I would like to request that you guys keep doing what you’re doing, as you’re BEST at it.
Please note I highly recommend Hidden Brains for the support and services you provided to others at no reservations.
A BIG THANK YOU to HIDDEN BRAINS
Our project is dekkany app in Saudi Arabia!! Visit dekkany and enjoy wonderful experience was made with Hidden Brains!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
David Roy KellyReviewed on 24/9/19
Great work
Role: CEO at StudyMartialArts.Org
Reviewed on 24/9/19 by David Roy Kelly
Role: CEO at StudyMartialArts.Org
Great work
So far Hiddenbrains have been fantastic. The staff work to a high standard and the communication is clear and regular. This is exactly what you want from a web development team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ollie PineReviewed on 18/9/19
Laravel Web Developer
Role: Managing Director at DiveCompare.com
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Ollie Pine
Role: Managing Director at DiveCompare.com
Laravel Web Developer
We hired a dedicated developer over a period of 2 months to help us fix some website errors and bring our demo website to a live server. We are very happy with the professional-level of work the developer has completed and for the live communication & feedback during the project. We are now at a stage where we can present our new website to our customers, so we thank you for your help. We will continue to use and recommend Hidden Brains in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Stuart QuickReviewed on 18/9/19
Excellent Service
Role: Centre of Excellence Lead at Cyber Operations
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Stuart Quick
Role: Centre of Excellence Lead at Cyber Operations
Excellent Service
Easy to deal with, excellent service and prompt response to changes and enhancements during our app and webpage development. Also very competitively priced.

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt response to our request for changes as the application developed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kees HendriksReviewed on 11/6/18
Highly positive experience with Hidden Brains mobile development services
Role: Online Media Freelancer at CaseMedia
Reviewed on 11/6/18 by Kees Hendriks
Role: Online Media Freelancer at CaseMedia
Highly positive experience with Hidden Brains mobile development services
Hidden Brains delivered an excellent iOS and Android application for us! After an extensive search for the right company to develop our mobile application, we choose for Hidden Brains because of their quick and professional response which directly showed their involvement and skilful attitude. They provided a clear project planning and explanation of the process and it’s different phases. We started with a pleasant kick-off meeting with the account- and project manager to make sure all involved parties are on the same wavelength. The provided collaboration tool Basecamp was a perfect choice for daily communication, questions and updates. Also the different time-zones between Asia and Europe were no problem at all, we always got a quick response to all our questions. Hidden Brains has shown to be responsive, flexible and professional throughout the entire project so we highly recommend their mobile development services.

What do you like most about the company?

High service, professional and skilful attitude, flexibility

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Zulfiqar KamalReviewed on 19/12/17
excellent relationship building
Role: Group Internal Audit at NETS
Reviewed on 19/12/17 by Zulfiqar Kamal
Role: Group Internal Audit at NETS
excellent relationship building
Hiddenbrains solved the job excellently and knows how to buíld good relations. We have appreciated their quick response and good customer care - special thanks to Arpita for taking good care of our project. We will definately recommend hiddenbrains

What do you like most about the company?

good customer care

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Alex FrederickReviewed on 21/11/17
Very reliable and quick.
Role: Art Director at Indiana Forms & Labels stickersandmore.com
Reviewed on 21/11/17 by Alex Frederick
Role: Art Director at Indiana Forms & Labels stickersandmore.com
Very reliable and quick.
The more details you give the better they are! They have done an excellent job on our website with updates and such. Price competitive.

What do you like most about the company?

They do what they say and meet deadlines.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Arthur de CuniacReviewed on 16/11/17
Amazing quality work and easy process, thank you Hidden Brains team!
Role: Apporteur d'affaires - Investissement immobilier at Indépendant
Reviewed on 16/11/17 by Arthur de Cuniac
Role: Apporteur d'affaires - Investissement immobilier at Indépendant
Amazing quality work and easy process, thank you Hidden Brains team!
Quick snapshot of our company :

Hollywaad GmbH was founded by 3 young entrepreneurs, 2 from Germany and 1 from France.

We provide a service helping brands to make their content viral on Facebook through micro influencers.
We track each post and give points for each interaction (like, comment, share…)
After 7 days, micro influencers with the most points earn prizes from the brand.

Our first impression when talking to an executive was very positive.
We felt instantly in good hands, it all sounded professional and reassuring.
We liked how every task is clearly identified and estimated by HB.

We enjoyed how things were taken care of in total transparency.
The process is very easy to follow, once the sales team explained how things work at HB someone involved in the dev was added to the call.
No waste of time, again very professional and reliable.

Hidden Brains developers are genuinely good in their field and their communication skills and sense of responsibility really add up to make the whole process easy for the client.
The best for us is really the project management and communication skills, we always felt that we knew at what stage was every task and we always had our questions answered quickly.

In short, we would recommend Hidden Brains 100%. Great work guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jide AkintundeReviewed on 10/11/17
My appraisal of the quality of service delivery by Hidden Brains
Role: Managing Editor / CEO at Financial Nigeria International Limited
Reviewed on 10/11/17 by Jide Akintunde
Role: Managing Editor / CEO at Financial Nigeria International Limited
My appraisal of the quality of service delivery by Hidden Brains
I have worked on two major projects with Hidden Brains. I rate HB's customer service as excellent. Also, technical delivery of the projects is very good. However, the second project has yet to be full implemented, but the cause of that is largely from the client.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nader LutheraReviewed on 7/11/17
Quality company
Role: Founder & CEO at FURM® Group
Reviewed on 7/11/17 by Nader Luthera
Role: Founder & CEO at FURM® Group
Quality company
A company with high integrity and passion for quality delivery.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stephan WardReviewed on 30/10/17
CEO Propurty LLC
Role: Field Technician at Halliburton
Reviewed on 30/10/17 by Stephan Ward
Role: Field Technician at Halliburton
CEO Propurty LLC
Very excellent project team from top to bottom. Was a very complex idea formed into a App

What do you like most about the company?

The ability to complete a difficult project into a fully function capable App.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, I think they did a great job and no improvements are needed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stephan WardReviewed on 16/10/17
CEO Propurty LLC
Role: Field Technician at Halliburton
Reviewed on 16/10/17 by Stephan Ward
Role: Field Technician at Halliburton
CEO Propurty LLC
I searched long and hard to find a company that could do a specialized request Apple app. It took me 7 years to figure out. It included complex scenarios and math problems. This creates additional problems in development of such software, however we were a team and very engaging to be able to overcome this problem. This project included text, chat, mobile communications, payment processing, graphics, and a bit of everything. It was 6 months long on everyone's fulltime work schedule. The team performed excellent within our agreed deadlines and delivered upon our development agreement. Outstanding!

What do you like most about the company?

Their technical knowledge with the ability to do custom technical database architecture for complex scenarios.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Autoclub AmigoReviewed on 22/9/17
this organization gave life to www.autoclubamigo.com
Role: ENTITY at AUTOCLUB AMIGOS CON PODER DE COMPRA SA DE CV
Reviewed on 22/9/17 by Autoclub Amigo
Role: ENTITY at AUTOCLUB AMIGOS CON PODER DE COMPRA SA DE CV
this organization gave life to www.autoclubamigo.com
This organization helped me create the concept of www.autoclubamigo.com from scratch. All planning and development processes were adequately documented from start to finish

What do you like most about the company?

Project organization, project documentation, Proper communication.

What they should improve on?

They are ok !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Suyash AsthanaReviewed on 15/9/17
Company where you can get everything done related to Web & Mobile apps.
Role: Co Founder / Direcctor at Carib Basket
Reviewed on 15/9/17 by Suyash Asthana
Role: Co Founder / Direcctor at Carib Basket
Company where you can get everything done related to Web & Mobile apps.
I have been dealing with HB since Feb 2016 and haven't had any negative experience ever. More over they are very accommodating to your time zones with respect to work.

Kudos to HB!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roger DentReviewed on 29/8/17
Great design and knowledge
Role: Director at Builditright Pty Ltd / FishLocator
Reviewed on 29/8/17 by Roger Dent
Role: Director at Builditright Pty Ltd / FishLocator
Great design and knowledge
From the beginning Hidden Brains InfoTech has proved they are cost effective and have the support staff to provide Fishlocator app with continued development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chris WhiteReviewed on 23/8/17
Great Team!
Role: Real Estate Specialist at Realestate Practitioners 1
Reviewed on 23/8/17 by Chris White
Role: Real Estate Specialist at Realestate Practitioners 1
Great Team!
Everyone we worked with was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job! I would recommend their expertise to anyone who wants a quality job done right. Timely, accurate, creative, and easy to work with would be our experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Alexander SommerReviewed on 22/8/17
Hiddenbrains, my extended brain
Role: IT Project Manager at OMV
Reviewed on 22/8/17 by Alexander Sommer
Role: IT Project Manager at OMV
Hiddenbrains, my extended brain
Hiddenbrains is an outstanding company. Many developers approached me, and "warned" me, that working with offshore companies is difficult. And yes, it is! But this is no reason not to do it. Having your project team & developer not sitting beside you, is a challenge. As you have to have more trust that they do the things right in your absence.

Projects never run "smooth", (otherwise it would be routine tasks and not projects) - and what i like at HB, is, that if there are problems, from scoping, financially or else, you will always find a solution. HB's slogan for startup companies "lets grow together" is a honest one.

If you are looking for the "cheapest indians", dont take HB. If your are looking for a long-term partner you can trust for a good price/value ratio, then HB is your choice!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Errol StrachanReviewed on 22/8/17
Excellent Service, Flexibility, Very good service delivery
Role: Operations Manager at The Mafia Boss at The Mafia Boss
Reviewed on 22/8/17 by Errol Strachan
Role: Operations Manager at The Mafia Boss at The Mafia Boss
Excellent Service, Flexibility, Very good service delivery
Using them for 10 years now. Great quality and service.

What do you like most about the company?

Very good Flexibility of service, quality and care, customer first attitude is very refreshing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shay WingateReviewed on 21/8/17
The solution to my problem
Role: EHS Manager at Berry Plastics Corporation
Reviewed on 21/8/17 by Shay Wingate
Role: EHS Manager at Berry Plastics Corporation
The solution to my problem
My experience with Hidden Brains has been a great first experience. I made a huge step by contacting them and selecting them for my project. Each time we discussed my project they made me more trusting of their abilities and them handling my project.

What do you like most about the company?

The things I like most about the company is their ability to communicate with you on the steps and project details and the quick turn around on proposed solutions. I truly felt like the customer and the customer is first.

What they should improve on?

At this present time I don't have any thing negative to say from my experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Paul SmithReviewed 3 months ago
5 star team
Role: Director at at Ryse SEO
Reviewed 3 months ago by Paul Smith
Role: Director at at Ryse SEO
5 star team
We found Hidden Brains when we were struggling for resources. We needed to move faster and smarter and Hidden Brains helped us to do that. The team have managed to complete every technical task we have asked of them and they compliment our in-house team with their extensive technical knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile.

What do you like most about the company?

The team are really helpful.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
PNG ClientReviewed 3 months ago
Extended Development Team
Reviewed 3 months ago by PNG Client
Extended Development Team
So far I should say they are a great tech company who have delivered well above my expectations

What do you like most about the company?

Before they start work, they try to understand the scope of work well by providing in detail documentation of the project. I like this because I only provide a high level requirements which they then combine it translate that with technology. I also like there availability at critical times and also how they communicate with clarity on issues. They make it enjoyable and a friendly atmosphere for great results..

What they should improve on?

Time Zone delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shawn WReviewed 5 months ago
Our favorite software development team!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Shawn W
Our favorite software development team!
Our custom platform includes several complex aspects that are outside the box for common development. We have worked with a handful of development firms over the years, but have found our "home" with the teams at Hidden Brains. They help us solve problems while keeping the projects on budget. We have worked on (and completed) over 14 separate projects with them over the past several months and couldn't be happier with the results.

What do you like most about the company?

We have completed several projects in the past year with Hidden Brains and have several MORE in progress at all times with them.

What they should improve on?

I cannot think of anything they should improve on at this time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Lisanna WestonReviewed 5 months ago
Perfect and personalised Account management
Role: Account Manager at at GlamXperience
Reviewed 5 months ago by Lisanna Weston
Role: Account Manager at at GlamXperience
Perfect and personalised Account management
I worked closely together with Zeel, the account manager on my travel website development. She always responded immediately, even outside work times, and whenever there were any issues in communications: she was able to solve them. Hasu, the initial developer and project leader has been great in understanding our project, was flexible in working with our designer and was great in understanding our needs. I recommend working with any of these girls when employing Hidden Brains as your webdeveloper.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexible with any IT needs that you require, and because they have a big team, they can support any type of software/coding. They deliver good quality work. Quick response time with all of the team involved (Whatsapp group) which we loved.

What they should improve on?

When there are too many people working on the same project, some don't quite understand what is going on, and this takes up unnecessary time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Hidden Brains InfoTech
301, Sachet-4, Opp. Balaji Garden Restaurant, Nr.Prernatirth Derasar, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91-989-802-1433
us
Hidden Brains InfoTech
1635 W, Wise Road, Suite 10T, Schaumburg, Illinois 60193
United States
+1 323-908-3492
gb
Hidden Brains InfoTech
Unit P Hunting Gate, East Portway, Andover, Hampshire SP10 3ER
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20-7993-2188
View more