HYPERLAB

ecommerce, php, seo, custom web development,

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About HYPERLAB
HYPERLAB is small 50+ seniour developers, arhitects, Data scientists the partner of choice for many fast growing startups, ecommerce projects, enterprise and technology companies. With about 50 experts across Europe and US, HYPERLAB helps businesses elevate their value throu...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2018
Ukraine
HYPERLAB
ecommerce, php, seo, custom web development,
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Chris RobinsonReviewed 2 months ago
Successful development and launch of an online store
Reviewed 2 months ago by Chris Robinson
Successful development and launch of an online store
I am opening a multi-brand online store with international delivery.
I was hired HYPERLAB to develop a site from scratch.
To choose, I read a lot of reviews and looked through the cases of various development teams.
The new online store includes a web and mobile version, the function of a set of goods in the basket and an instant purchase from the catalog. Also, the visitor can postpone the product he liked or simply mark those positions to which he will return in the future. The site also implemented the function of comparing several positions and added video reviews.
I already made my first profit from the site, and part of the development paid off. I think my investment will pay off in full within a year. I think the price is justified for this quality of work.
A convenient directory has been created on the site both from the user's side and from the administrator's side. Personal accounts of users are protected by special encryption protocols.
It is difficult for me to give an assessment, since I have not contacted other companies and there is nothing to compare with. But I am completely satisfied with both the process and the result.

What do you like most about the company?

I love that I quickly received exactly what I ordered.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew SidirovReviewed 2 months ago
Bigdata for logistics services
Reviewed 2 months ago by Andrew Sidirov
Bigdata for logistics services
Our company provides logistics services and I am the director of the IT department. There are no specialists in the direction of data science in our team, so we decided to hire third-party developers for the project. In our business, it is necessary to collect and process a huge amount of information. Also, much of the data needs to be tracked in real-time. Instant statistical reports are often needed. All this is done for us by the architect data science.
Within the framework of one project, we had to implement two solutions. On the one hand, we needed a well-thought-out architecture that would fit into the existing automation of the company. On the other hand, a new mechanism for collecting, processing and storing big data was implemented for us. For these purposes, we hired a senior data science developer.
We got excellent tools for day-to-day work, planning and analysis. This allowed the company to reduce its operating costs, as well as eliminate unforeseen situations.
I'm very busy with internal projects, so I kept communication with the team to a minimum. In weekly meetings with the business analyst, we discussed the results achieved. I also made some adjustments to the requirements. This turned out to be enough to get a quality product.
Using a new algorithm for working with big data, we were able to track in real-time not only cargo in transit but also the transport of partners, as well as our suppliers. This took planning to the next level. We also completely eliminated downtime not only through our fault, but also through the fault of our partners. Now is the time to quickly find an adequate replacement.


What do you like most about the company?

I love that the team has modern skills and only uses advanced technology.

What they should improve on?

Everything suited me.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Russell DudanReviewed 2 months ago
Finalization of the existing crypto exchanger and its deployment on the international market
Reviewed 2 months ago by Russell Dudan
Finalization of the existing crypto exchanger and its deployment on the international market
I am the Marketing Director of a large financial services company. We already had experience in creating a crypto exchanger, but it worked only in the country where our bank was located. Now we have decided to expand our sphere of influence. To do this, we ordered the development of a 24/7 international crypto exchanger.
We hired a professional developer as we work in the financial sector. The speed and reliability of the service is our reputation. Therefore, the exchanger must work smoothly and quickly.
As soon as the updated crypto exchanger started working, we received a lot of thanks from our clients. It became much more convenient for them to use our service in general. Customer satisfaction and profit margins increased.

What do you like most about the company?

We love the creative solutions of the development team as well as their technical skills.

What they should improve on?

We have not made a single comment to the team in any of the areas of cooperation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Cameron BennettReviewed 2 months ago
High-quality development of a crypto exchanger
Reviewed 2 months ago by Cameron Bennett
High-quality development of a crypto exchanger
We had experience in developing a platform for trading stocks, but we had no experience with crypto exchanges. We were concerned about the speed of processing international transactions. But HYPERLAB made transactions instant, even at times of peak load on the site.

What do you like most about the company?

Our company appreciated the responsible attitude to work, as well as the commitment of the HYPERLAB implement the most modern and creative solutions.

What they should improve on?

We do not see a single area where it could be done even better than it is now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mariusz GradonReviewed 3 months ago
Data Consulting for E-Commerce Company
Reviewed 3 months ago by Mariusz Gradon
Data Consulting for E-Commerce Company
An e-commerce company engaged with HYPERLAB for their services concerning data forecasts and analytics. The team was tasked to build predictions from pipeline tendencies and leads. The project turned out satisfactory, meeting the client's expectations. HYPERLAB managed to work on a prototype and generate leads based on all forecasts they processed. The client commended the team members for their enthusiasm and field expertise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Emma LouiseReviewed 3 months ago
Blockchain for construction management
Reviewed 3 months ago by Emma Louise
Blockchain for construction management
I had over 15 years experience in the construction industry at all levels working for contractors, clients and consultants. Because of their expertise in the required domain, we hired HYPERLAB to develop a highly secure blockchain powered web based construction management software to manage the day-to-day construction processes which includes inspections, approvals, instructions, payments, purchases, requests for information, emails and submittals. They had allocated their best resources for this project and delivered the MVP version within the agreed timeline. Not just the core platform, they helped us in launching our ICO and developed a marketing website as well. Their support and communication were very good throughout the process. Their team was extremely customer oriented, always on point in terms of understanding our needs and delivering what we expected. Looking at their vast experience, we have recently partnered with them and plan to keep working with them for the long term.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
mark mullerReviewed 3 months ago
Best Enterprise Blockchain Development Company
Reviewed 3 months ago by mark muller
Best Enterprise Blockchain Development Company
We hired HYPERLAB to develop a blockchain-based platform that provides stakeholders full control of the payment waterfall for film and television production with enhanced transparency, analytics, and speed of payment. Their blockchain experts worked with advanced security compliance to keep major financial transactions among stakeholders transparent and secure.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sebastian ShowReviewed 3 months ago
Professional Blockchain Developer add coins
Reviewed 3 months ago by Sebastian Show
Professional Blockchain Developer add coins
The abilities of the team members at HYPERLAB are great and that enables them to create anything you can think of. I was a looking for a professional Blockchain Developer to help me with the development of exchange and add coins there and after receiving 15 proposals. I hired Hyperlab, they are amazingly thorough, completely organized and detail oriented. They are responsive and follow deadlines. Every design element, every layout, every development part is well thought out, discussed and reviewed and nothing gets done unless we, as the client are completely satisfied. We are so pleased with the work they do and highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Melissa KirkReviewed 3 months ago
Custom Software & Blockchain Dev for Identity Verification
Reviewed 3 months ago by Melissa Kirk
Custom Software & Blockchain Dev for Identity Verification
We had an idea and needed a technical partner and blockchain expert to help build our products.
They developed everything we needed from scratch on top of blockchain. They used an IBM Hyperledger Fabric model. I would definitely recommend HYPERLAB for blockchain projects, and confirm their high standards on both technical and marketing areas, and their excellent quality of development. They're highly skilled in the blockchain field.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ludomir VoznyakReviewed 4 months ago
Frontend with React
Reviewed 4 months ago by Ludomir Voznyak
Frontend with React
We are a private investment management company.
Our legacy site had not been refreshed in more than 10 years. The decision was made to develop a new platform to not only achieve our MVP goals but that would allow us to evolve in order to meet our client needs over time.
HYPERLAB provided a solutions architect to help us architect and design what our new site would look like from a technical perspective. They also provided development resources from both Linux and .NET backgrounds. HYPERLAB's team developed the frontend with React. They provided DevOps resources that helped us design a framework, choose a deployment strategy, and get that in place for both our client and public sites.
HYPERLAB played a large part in facilitating an issue-free site launch. Responsive, accessible, and client-oriented, the team provided the best resources and solutions to fit the project’s budget and goals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
19 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jozef GorskiReviewed 4 months ago
Web Dev for Blockchain service
Reviewed 4 months ago by Jozef Gorski
Web Dev for Blockchain service
We wanted a top-quality comparison website on which you could compare the top Blockchain service.
The project was a great success. From start to finish, the guys were brilliant to work with. I presented a rough brief of what we wanted and they creatively and effectively delivered exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to develop a website from scratch and I really appreciate all the hard work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amy WeberReviewed 4 months ago
They are honest, dependable and professional.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Amy Weber
They are honest, dependable and professional.
I have been working with HYPERLAB since last 2 years to design and develop mobile applications. We have also worked with them for our company's website. I am highly satisfied with the company services. Not only they can reach the milestones but also complete the work within time frames. I trust the entire team at HYPERLAB. They have exceeded our company's expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
82 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tetos DimitridisReviewed 10 months ago
Managed IT Service for Email Services
Role: Chief Operating Officer at at Surfy
Reviewed 10 months ago by Tetos Dimitridis
Role: Chief Operating Officer at at Surfy
Managed IT Service for Email Services
We worked on email service Finder and we had to find developers who would be able to handle .net + Angular. We made detailed research and were surprised by finding Hyperlab. Hyperlab has both strong expertise in software development as well as deep understanding of marketing.The goal was to develop as soon as possible MVP for Finder and than extend features. The challenge was to develop parser for LinkedIn and get good performance for long list of accounts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
HYPERLAB
Pobedy avenue, Kiev, Kiev 03162
Ukraine