iAriana Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Delivering Your Thoughts..

4.9 (20 Reviews)
About iAriana Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
iAriana, an IT consulting company, is an innovative product solution provider with an office in Pune, India for more than 10 years. We have been providing outsourced offshore services since 2010. We have been providing outsourced offshore services since years now. We help bu...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2010
India
iAriana Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Delivering Your Thoughts..
4.9 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Team is flexible and committed. Highly recommended
Alok Nair CEO and Founder at DigiSquire Innovations Pvt Ltd
on 5/5/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazed by their customer focus, work quality is also exceptional.
Sachin Kulkarni CEO and Founder at nurekasoft pvt ltd
on 30/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They helped us to make our dream into reality...
Joseph Borboa CEO and Founder at Chainlync LLC.
on 29/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They are open, flexible in their work. Experience was good!
Manuel Casals CEO and Founder at Uniks S.L.
on 28/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional Service Provider
Pratik Gaikwad Employee at C Com Digital
on 6/3/20
Had an awesome experience in working with iAriana Technologies. The team is knowledgeable,experienced,humble & proactive. Received a very reliable service while working with them regarding software enhancement.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional Service Provider
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Most Professional
Niranjan Deshpande CEO at KISAN FORUM
on 7/2/20
iAriana team is one of the most professional teams we worked with.
They understand the requirement well, suggest new things and best
ways of implementation. All standards are being followed by them
during development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Most Professional
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
App Prototype
Grant Williams Founder at Stable of Stars
on 20/1/20
I worked with the team from iAriana Technologies on the development of an app prototype for my current project. I found the team to be highly skilled, extremely helpful and supportive and their communication with me was first class at all times. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing website or app development work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The helpful and supportive approach along with the excellent communication

Project Details
Project Name
App Prototype
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Great customer service
Alberto Alcaraz CEO at TribeScale
on 9/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable technology partner
Anand Kotti CEO at Track9
on 9/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Super technical and detailed and customer oriented
on 9/1/20
We have been working with iariana on different mobile apps for over 2 years now. Their rates are super reasonable and they really care about their clients. I have worked with several other vendors in India prior but Iariana tops the chart by a long distance.

They provide correct solutions to problems
They understand cloud architecture
They are fair and honest
They successfully completed our project and continue to support us.

We would recommend them to anyone looking for web or app dev services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Super technical and detailed and customer oriented
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Demonstrated a great ability to understand the problems and solve them accordingly
Lluis Tarafa Senior Principal at Accenture
on 22/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I really thank them for all their efforts
Bassam Saif Founder and CTO at Sir William Corporation
on 11/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They are very good at their work
Vinicio Gonzalez
on 10/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They develop relationship with their clients and we surely recommend their excellent teams.
Wesam Ahmed
on 9/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
A+ developers, happy to work with them again
Laurence Praties Senior Systems Innovator at i-Abra
on 23/7/18
It has been a pleasure to work with iAriana. They've been able to stick to the schedule we agreed on and have been happy to work with us with regards to any of the mid-project changes that often arise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Promptness, ease of communication

Project Details
Project Name
A+ developers, happy to work with them again
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding competent team
Anand kotti SAP Cybersecurity Presales SME at Onapsis Inc.
on 13/7/18
Nayab and team are excellent to work. They think through things and make your life easy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They think through everything that you have missed out on

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Timeline for delivery are agressive and had to be moved around

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding competent team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Easy communication and adaptability
Rodrigo Nez Caicedo Co-founder at T-cuido
on 10/7/18
You can work close to the team and follow up your ideas. They will make bigger your ideas and try to have a final product quite good. User friendly
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

You can work close to the team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Testing and life changes of the software

Project Details
Project Name
Easy communication and adaptability
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
iAriana is a reliable company
Bassam Saif Creative Director at Saudi Digital Visions
on 9/7/18
I have worked with them in some many projects and we had a success in all of them. They put a lot of efforts in their work and they always help you out.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
iAriana is a reliable company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
iAriana adds value to the clients they work with.
Sachin Kulkarni Senior Manager, product Development at BMC Software, Pune
on 15/7/18
My business association with iAriana extends for more than six years now spanning multiple domains like eCommerce, Pet Health Care, Hospital Management to name a few with multiple technologies like Java, PHP and mobile development for android and iOS. When we first contracted them, they were a small group of developers; and we were really impressed by the grasping and dedication they showed to make the project successful. Since then, they have grown to a significant size; and I'm very happy to note that they continue to exhibit the same qualiities those impressed us then. I think this speaks a lot about the values and processes that they have put in place for all their teams.
iAriana teams definitely add value to any project they work on. The thing that really impressed me is that they don't restrict themselves to signed contracts and requirement documents; but stretch themselves out of the box to really make the client like us succeed.
I sincerely wish that they continue following the same path; and with that, they are destined to scale higher and higher peaks of success.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
iAriana adds value to the clients they work with.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Responsible, Responsive and Up to the Mark
Reid Lim Founder at SeeDoctor.sg
on 11/7/18
We contracted iAriana to develop mobile apps for us. The content of the app development is not so straight forward - it requires the usage of various complicated libraries. Looking back, choosing them was a good business decision i made. While there were complications along the way, they manage to resolve all of them eventually. The team is dedicated and passionate in their work. I believe the quality of their output are testaments of that.

Beyond their work, they were able to communicate well to me. Everyday, they were updating me. Communications are to the point and no beating round the bush was involved.

iAriana technologies deserve better exposure for their standards delivered. I thank Nayab, Kumar and Kalpesh for helping us out and accommodating our requests.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Responsible, Responsive and Up to the Mark
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
iAriana Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Near RMD College, Pune, Maharashtra 411058
India
9673990312