iAriana Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Delivering Your Thoughts..

4.89/5 (20 Reviews)
About iAriana Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
iAriana, an IT consulting company, is an innovative product solution provider with an office in Pune, India for more than 10 years. We have been providing outsourced offshore services since 2010. We have been providing outsourced offshore services since years now. We help bu...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2010
India
iAriana Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Delivering Your Thoughts..
4.89/5 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Alok NairReviewed 5 months ago
Team is flexible and committed. Highly recommended
Role: CEO and Founder at DigiSquire Innovations Pvt Ltd
Reviewed 5 months ago by Alok Nair
Role: CEO and Founder at DigiSquire Innovations Pvt Ltd
Team is flexible and committed. Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sachin KulkarniReviewed 5 months ago
Amazed by their customer focus, work quality is also exceptional.
Role: CEO and Founder at nurekasoft pvt ltd
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sachin Kulkarni
Role: CEO and Founder at nurekasoft pvt ltd
Amazed by their customer focus, work quality is also exceptional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joseph BorboaReviewed 5 months ago
They helped us to make our dream into reality...
Role: CEO and Founder at Chainlync LLC.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Joseph Borboa
Role: CEO and Founder at Chainlync LLC.
They helped us to make our dream into reality...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Manuel CasalsReviewed 5 months ago
They are open, flexible in their work. Experience was good!
Role: CEO and Founder at Uniks S.L.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Manuel Casals
Role: CEO and Founder at Uniks S.L.
They are open, flexible in their work. Experience was good!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alberto AlcarazReviewed 9 months ago
Great customer service
Role: CEO at TribeScale
Reviewed 9 months ago by Alberto Alcaraz
Role: CEO at TribeScale
Great customer service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anand KottiReviewed 9 months ago
Reliable technology partner
Role: CEO at Track9
Reviewed 9 months ago by Anand Kotti
Role: CEO at Track9
Reliable technology partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lluis Tarafa Reviewed on 22/4/19
Demonstrated a great ability to understand the problems and solve them accordingly
Role: Senior Principal at Accenture
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Lluis Tarafa
Role: Senior Principal at Accenture
Demonstrated a great ability to understand the problems and solve them accordingly
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Bassam SaifReviewed on 11/4/19
I really thank them for all their efforts
Role: Founder and CTO at Sir William Corporation
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Bassam Saif
Role: Founder and CTO at Sir William Corporation
I really thank them for all their efforts
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Vinicio GonzalezReviewed on 10/4/19
They are very good at their work
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Vinicio Gonzalez
They are very good at their work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Wesam AhmedReviewed on 9/4/19
They develop relationship with their clients and we surely recommend their excellent teams.
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Wesam Ahmed
They develop relationship with their clients and we surely recommend their excellent teams.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Pratik GaikwadReviewed 7 months ago
Professional Service Provider
Role: Employee at C Com Digital
Reviewed 7 months ago by Pratik Gaikwad
Role: Employee at C Com Digital
Professional Service Provider
Had an awesome experience in working with iAriana Technologies. The team is knowledgeable,experienced,humble & proactive. Received a very reliable service while working with them regarding software enhancement.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Niranjan DeshpandeReviewed 8 months ago
Most Professional
Role: CEO at KISAN FORUM
Reviewed 8 months ago by Niranjan Deshpande
Role: CEO at KISAN FORUM
Most Professional
iAriana team is one of the most professional teams we worked with.
They understand the requirement well, suggest new things and best
ways of implementation. All standards are being followed by them
during development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Grant WilliamsReviewed 9 months ago
App Prototype
Role: Founder at Stable of Stars
Reviewed 9 months ago by Grant Williams
Role: Founder at Stable of Stars
App Prototype
I worked with the team from iAriana Technologies on the development of an app prototype for my current project. I found the team to be highly skilled, extremely helpful and supportive and their communication with me was first class at all times. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing website or app development work.

What do you like most about the company?

The helpful and supportive approach along with the excellent communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Nazr IrfanReviewed 9 months ago
Super technical and detailed and customer oriented
Reviewed 9 months ago by Nazr Irfan
Super technical and detailed and customer oriented
We have been working with iariana on different mobile apps for over 2 years now. Their rates are super reasonable and they really care about their clients. I have worked with several other vendors in India prior but Iariana tops the chart by a long distance.

They provide correct solutions to problems
They understand cloud architecture
They are fair and honest
They successfully completed our project and continue to support us.

We would recommend them to anyone looking for web or app dev services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Laurence PratiesReviewed on 23/7/18
A+ developers, happy to work with them again
Role: Senior Systems Innovator at i-Abra
Reviewed on 23/7/18 by Laurence Praties
Role: Senior Systems Innovator at i-Abra
A+ developers, happy to work with them again
It has been a pleasure to work with iAriana. They've been able to stick to the schedule we agreed on and have been happy to work with us with regards to any of the mid-project changes that often arise.

What do you like most about the company?

Promptness, ease of communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anand kottiReviewed on 13/7/18
Outstanding competent team
Role: SAP Cybersecurity Presales SME at Onapsis Inc.
Reviewed on 13/7/18 by Anand kotti
Role: SAP Cybersecurity Presales SME at Onapsis Inc.
Outstanding competent team
Nayab and team are excellent to work. They think through things and make your life easy.

What do you like most about the company?

They think through everything that you have missed out on

What they should improve on?

Timeline for delivery are agressive and had to be moved around

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rodrigo Nez CaicedoReviewed on 10/7/18
Easy communication and adaptability
Role: Co-founder at T-cuido
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Rodrigo Nez Caicedo
Role: Co-founder at T-cuido
Easy communication and adaptability
You can work close to the team and follow up your ideas. They will make bigger your ideas and try to have a final product quite good. User friendly

What do you like most about the company?

You can work close to the team

What they should improve on?

Testing and life changes of the software

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bassam SaifReviewed on 9/7/18
iAriana is a reliable company
Role: Creative Director at Saudi Digital Visions
Reviewed on 9/7/18 by Bassam Saif
Role: Creative Director at Saudi Digital Visions
iAriana is a reliable company
I have worked with them in some many projects and we had a success in all of them. They put a lot of efforts in their work and they always help you out.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sachin KulkarniReviewed on 15/7/18
iAriana adds value to the clients they work with.
Role: Senior Manager, product Development at BMC Software, Pune
Reviewed on 15/7/18 by Sachin Kulkarni
Role: Senior Manager, product Development at BMC Software, Pune
iAriana adds value to the clients they work with.
My business association with iAriana extends for more than six years now spanning multiple domains like eCommerce, Pet Health Care, Hospital Management to name a few with multiple technologies like Java, PHP and mobile development for android and iOS. When we first contracted them, they were a small group of developers; and we were really impressed by the grasping and dedication they showed to make the project successful. Since then, they have grown to a significant size; and I'm very happy to note that they continue to exhibit the same qualiities those impressed us then. I think this speaks a lot about the values and processes that they have put in place for all their teams.
iAriana teams definitely add value to any project they work on. The thing that really impressed me is that they don't restrict themselves to signed contracts and requirement documents; but stretch themselves out of the box to really make the client like us succeed.
I sincerely wish that they continue following the same path; and with that, they are destined to scale higher and higher peaks of success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reid LimReviewed on 11/7/18
Responsible, Responsive and Up to the Mark
Role: Founder at SeeDoctor.sg
Reviewed on 11/7/18 by Reid Lim
Role: Founder at SeeDoctor.sg
Responsible, Responsive and Up to the Mark
We contracted iAriana to develop mobile apps for us. The content of the app development is not so straight forward - it requires the usage of various complicated libraries. Looking back, choosing them was a good business decision i made. While there were complications along the way, they manage to resolve all of them eventually. The team is dedicated and passionate in their work. I believe the quality of their output are testaments of that.

Beyond their work, they were able to communicate well to me. Everyday, they were updating me. Communications are to the point and no beating round the bush was involved.

iAriana technologies deserve better exposure for their standards delivered. I thank Nayab, Kumar and Kalpesh for helping us out and accommodating our requests.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
iAriana Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Near RMD College, Pune, Maharashtra 411058
India
9673990312
GoodFirms