IBL INFOTECH

Let's grow together

4.99/5 (19 Reviews)
About IBL INFOTECH
IBL INFOTECH is a Digital Enabler and IT consultancy firm that has helped create 300+ next-generation apps for startups, first-time entrepreneurs, growing businesses, Fortune 500's and non-profits around the world.  IBL is one of the leading Mobile App Developmen...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2014
India, Canada
IBL INFOTECH
Let's grow together
4.99/5 (19 Reviews)
19 Reviews
Jonathon MooreReviewed on 27/3/19
Fantastic team
Role: Director at Essex Pass
Reviewed on 27/3/19 by Jonathon Moore
Role: Director at Essex Pass
Fantastic team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jordan NassieReviewed on 26/3/19
They had built a wonderfull TV application and I had an great experience with them
Role: Founder at GODVO
Reviewed on 26/3/19 by Jordan Nassie
Role: Founder at GODVO
They had built a wonderfull TV application and I had an great experience with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Hamish CoxReviewed 1 month ago
Great Communication and End Product
Reviewed 1 month ago by Hamish Cox
Great Communication and End Product
The team worked effectively from start to finish on a complex project. They made the system operational as quickly as possible and achieved milestones in a timely manner. Excellent work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Soham NiyogiReviewed 2 months ago
High Five to IBL
Role: Head Of Engineering & Tech Delivery at at KornChain Limited
Reviewed 2 months ago by Soham Niyogi
Role: Head Of Engineering & Tech Delivery at at KornChain Limited
High Five to IBL
Excellent team, sound grip on technology and always committed to the task in hand. Responsible, diligent and trustworthy.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
fazlı tosunReviewed 4 months ago
Chat Application
Reviewed 4 months ago by fazlı tosun
Chat Application
IBL INFOTECH has great team... They work on my project from first day to last day with patiently and systematically. I plan to work with my next project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tobias EhlenReviewed 4 months ago
Satisfied with results
Role: CEO at at Macbook Test
Reviewed 4 months ago by Tobias Ehlen
Role: CEO at at Macbook Test
Satisfied with results
IBL Infotech took care of my website. The communcation was good and very professional. I can recommend them to everybody.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Venkatesh M KReviewed 4 months ago
IBL Infotech Services
Role: Chief Sales Officer (CSO) at at Scrova
Reviewed 4 months ago by Venkatesh M K
Role: Chief Sales Officer (CSO) at at Scrova
IBL Infotech Services
I have been using the services from IBL INFOTECH since past 2 years, and I am highly satisfied with their services. The team is very supportive and understanding the requirement of our needs they work as a team at all time. I will recommend them to everyone looking for any software related services.
My overall experience using their services is excellent. I thank Mr. Paras, and the team for all the support given and ideas given during our journey. Their service quality is excellent, they are always reliable with a good technical ability.
Overall I would like to give them a 5 star rating

What do you like most about the company?

Their service quality is “excellent”, they are reliable and technical ability is “excellent”

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pankaj ChodavadiyaReviewed 5 months ago
The IBL INFOTECH team is great at their client communication and satisfaction skills
Reviewed 5 months ago by Pankaj Chodavadiya
The IBL INFOTECH team is great at their client communication and satisfaction skills
IBL INFOTECH has an expert team for developing the most reliable and scalable solution. They have very quick to understand our requirements and also proactively come up with a lot of suggestions to implement the system so that we could have a better and seamless experience for our clients and customers. The developers quickly understands the idea behind the communication. I am very happy with my experience with them. We couldn’t have done this system without the support of IBL INFOTECH.

What do you like most about the company?

I am running the retailer business of steels and fabrication materials with multiple branches. In this business, I need to manage inventory, sales, invoices and transactions apart from customer handling.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joe HuertaReviewed 5 months ago
Good Experience.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Joe Huerta
Good Experience.
Paras and the team were very accommodating in making sure the Social App I asked them to develop contained all the features I had asked for. We may have encountered some hurdles in the process but thanks to their positive attitude we were able to overcome those.

What do you like most about the company?

The entire team's attitude.

What they should improve on?

Perhaps meeting the timeline suggested. There were some minor delays but nothing too significant.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rajeev ShankhwarReviewed 5 months ago
Excellent experience
Role: Software Developer at at Peregrinus Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Rajeev Shankhwar
Role: Software Developer at at Peregrinus Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Excellent experience
Our founding team at worked with IBL INFOTECH for our world-class design. Among over top 60 development companies from around the world we have interviewed, we awarded IBL INFOTECH the contract. Since the beginning of working with them, we realized that IBL INFOTECH stands in a category by itself and we made the best decision. The level of professionalism that their employees demonstrate throughout the entire process was truly impressive. They are incredibly smart, great listener, very technical and creative, hardworking, passionate, and visionary. Their breadth of experience would add tremendous value to any team, and I highly recommend IBL INFOTECH as your trusted partner for any international project that meet the highest standard without any reservation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shahban AliReviewed 5 months ago
Great experience with IBL Infotech
Role: Software Developer at at Omnie Solutions(I) Pvt Ltd, Noida.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Shahban Ali
Role: Software Developer at at Omnie Solutions(I) Pvt Ltd, Noida.
Great experience with IBL Infotech
Working with IBL INFOTECH has been a great learning. They have involved me throughout and have impressed with their state of the art designs and excellent sense of user experience.
They have executed my small idea in to a business which I am confident to create sources of sustainable income.
I would highly recommend them for your project. They are handful guys with special talent. Partnering with them can add potion to your business. The success recipe for a mobile app can be confidently termed as IBL INFOTECH.
Well done IBL INFOTECH.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kumar GouravReviewed 5 months ago
Despite we have a dedicated software development team, we were looking for a reliable partner who can join our forces so that we can amplify the impact. That's when we hired IBL. We approached them to help us design and build our new corporate website.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Kumar Gourav
Despite we have a dedicated software development team, we were looking for a reliable partner who can join our forces so that we can amplify the impact. That's when we hired IBL. We approached them to help us design and build our new corporate website.
Despite we have a dedicated software development team, we were looking for a reliable partner who can join our forces so that we can amplify the impact.

That's when we hired IBL.

We approached them to help us design and build our new corporate website. We had a strict and admittedly tight timeframe within which to get it live. Their team was very responsive to our requests and completed the project ahead of schedule and to an excellent standard. We're grateful for the ongoing support and look forward to working with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Despite we have a dedicated software development team, we were looking for a reliable partner who can join our forces so that we can amplify the impact. That's when we hired IBL. We approached them to help us design and build our new corporate website. We had a strict and admittedly tight timeframe within which to get it live. Their team was very responsive to our requests and completed the project ahead of schedule and to an excellent standard. We're grateful for the ongoing support and look forward to working with them in the future.

What they should improve on?

Despite we have a dedicated software development team, we were looking for a reliable partner who can join our forces so that we can amplify the impact. That's when we hired IBL. We approached them to help us design and build our new corporate website. We had a strict and admittedly tight timeframe within which to get it live. Their team was very responsive to our requests and completed the project ahead of schedule and to an excellent standard. We're grateful for the ongoing support and look forward to working with them in the future.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Prarthana ParmarReviewed 5 months ago
IBL- Consistently Exceeds Expectations
Role: digital marketing strategist at at Uplifting Marketing
Reviewed 5 months ago by Prarthana Parmar
Role: digital marketing strategist at at Uplifting Marketing
IBL- Consistently Exceeds Expectations
The experience with IBL has been everything I'd hope for and even more! When I started creating my new app , with IBL I only had a basic concept for my new app. Working with IBL, they help to bring my concept into focus, creating a competitive product. With each passing week my project evolved from ideas into a sleek and professional business app.

It is very easy to communicate with the project manager and other team members using the systems they have in place. Whenever I had a question or a last minute change, IBL always responded the same day and usually within 15 minutes. IBL really takes pride in providing an excellent product and excellent customer service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pramod PatnaikReviewed 6 months ago
Very helpful
Role: Team Lead at at linscan
Reviewed 6 months ago by Pramod Patnaik
Role: Team Lead at at linscan
Very helpful
We are very happy to have selected IBL Infotech for the launch of an important client app. The end product got better as the project went ahead thanks to the close communication of the project manager and responsiveness of team of developers working on implementation. IBL Infotech delivered on the functionality, budget and timeline, all key to a small firm like ours.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
TommyReviewed 2 months ago
Amazing team for Apps dévelopment
Reviewed 2 months ago by Tommy
Amazing team for Apps dévelopment
He work with IBL Infotech since years for the development of our iOs and Android apps. We manage 2 big project and every time, IBL Infotech deliver an amazing work, right on time. Great organisation with a team always available.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Maximilien HaibiReviewed on 14/4/20
Really Nice Work...
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Maximilien Haibi
Really Nice Work...
IBL team find the solution to all kinds of trouble we could find during the project and that where not anticipate. The task was done on time, feedback respected. A pleasure to work like that...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nathanael CottonReviewed on 31/3/20
They did good & fast work
Role: Full Stack .Net & Angular Developer at Apline Testing Solutions
Reviewed on 31/3/20 by Nathanael Cotton
Role: Full Stack .Net & Angular Developer at Apline Testing Solutions
They did good & fast work
IBL Infotech team did good work. They were very flexible with our project as we only had a rough outline when we started. They were valuable during the design process and produced excellent designs and results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Michael MortonReviewed on 26/3/20
Great Team & Delivered High Quality Work
Reviewed on 26/3/20 by Michael Morton
Great Team & Delivered High Quality Work
IBL Infotech has exceeded the expectations I had from a software product and services company. Their technical team gave me the best possible inputs on Angular, HTML and Laravel which were required for my project. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Matt DunkirkReviewed on 25/3/20
Great Team & Delivered High Quality Work
Reviewed on 25/3/20 by Matt Dunkirk
Great Team & Delivered High Quality Work
IBL Infotech team did a great job for us and always delivered high-quality work. We've been working with them on a number of different projects and will continue to work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
IBL INFOTECH
401 - 404 Radhika Optima, Yamuna Chowk, Mota Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 394101
India
9033797497
ca
IBL INFOTECH
3605 - Av. Linton, Montreal, Quebec H3S1T1
Canada
+1-438-924-7741
View more