iCoreThink Technologies

Web Design and Development Company in India

4.9 (9 Reviews)
About iCoreThink Technologies
iCoreThink is a leading professional web agency who provides web design and web development services through strategic partnership. We are helping IT consultants, web design & digital marketing agencies, content providers, social media managers, SEO c...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
iCoreThink Technologies
Web Design and Development Company in India
4.9 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Susan KleimanReviewed on 25/4/19
Tremendously good experience
Role: President at Ross Daniel Adaptive Apparel Inc.
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Susan Kleiman
Role: President at Ross Daniel Adaptive Apparel Inc.
Tremendously good experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rose Cabasso ColonnaReviewed on 24/4/19
Extremely pleased by their services
Role: President at Tasteful Treats & Treasures Gift Baskets
Reviewed on 24/4/19 by Rose Cabasso Colonna
Role: President at Tasteful Treats & Treasures Gift Baskets
Extremely pleased by their services

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, reliable, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Extremely prompt.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Lynn AmosReviewed on 16/4/20
Top Notch Mobile and Web App Company
Role: Creative Director / WordPress Website and Graphic Designer at Fyne Lyne Ventures, LLC
Reviewed on 16/4/20 by Lynn Amos
Role: Creative Director / WordPress Website and Graphic Designer at Fyne Lyne Ventures, LLC
Top Notch Mobile and Web App Company
iCoreThink Technologies is a great company to work with. They are finishing up a project that I started with another programmer who became too busy to finish my job and Khushbu is very thorough. He makes sure he understands exactly what I want before starting, provides progress reports as requested and delivers the product on time. There are no pricing surprises and he makes good suggestions about better ways to do thing. I highly recommend iCoreThink Technologies!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iCoreThink Technologies on Apr 16, 2020

Thank you very much Lynn! It's our pleasure work with you! Thanks!

Jennifer ColonnaReviewed on 19/3/19
iCore is Incredible!
Role: Co-Owner at Tasteful Treats and Treasures
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Jennifer Colonna
Role: Co-Owner at Tasteful Treats and Treasures
iCore is Incredible!
Extraordinary team, exceptional work. Wouldn't work with anyone else. Highly, highly recommend! If I could give 10 stars, I would, they are absolute beyond deserving. Go above and beyond, a true pleasure to work with the iCore Team!

What do you like most about the company?

They are reliable, knowledgeable, patient, talented and amazing to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pankaj DasReviewed on 16/1/19
Very Nice Company
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at CallHippo.com
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Pankaj Das
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at CallHippo.com
Very Nice Company
My experience with iCoreThink Technologies is very positive. Because my needs were quite specific since I needed help with developing a webpage that could integrate all these compounds and create a unique skin with a personal touch. The staff has been very helpful and even added extra features for free. I am very happy with the final result and I am now able to present myself in a much more professional way which will increase my chances of getting new exciting work assignments.

What do you like most about the company?

Every things is perfect. Great work culture on time project delivery

What they should improve on?

Keep going

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Business Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pareshkumar LangaliyaReviewed on 21/10/18
Good Affordable Agency
Role: Founder & CEO at Wealth Management House
Reviewed on 21/10/18 by Pareshkumar Langaliya
Role: Founder & CEO at Wealth Management House
Good Affordable Agency
iCore Think has fully designed and developed my website ( www.wealthmanagementhouse.com ) within a very short time. They offerd me multiple choices and helped me to understand better what design i want, not to mention the wide range of functionalities they integrated and bring me profit.
Thank you very much.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Susan KleimanReviewed on 18/10/18
Review of iCoreThink Technologies
Role: Owner at Ross Daniel Adaptive Apparel Inc
Reviewed on 18/10/18 by Susan Kleiman
Role: Owner at Ross Daniel Adaptive Apparel Inc
Review of iCoreThink Technologies
Khushbu and his team of techs were very helpful in the development and management of 2 of my websites. They are knowledgeable on the latest technology. They are timely with their answers to any questions that I may have. Their fees are very fair. I highly recommend this company for your website needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Monica VilaReviewed on 16/10/18
Great team to work with
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Monica Vila
Great team to work with
They are always on time, creative and great value with websites, tech support and app development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iCoreThink Technologies on Oct 16, 2018

Thank you very much Monica! It's our pleasure work with you! Thanks!

Steve DavisReviewed on 15/10/18
Always available, always fair
Role: Graphic Artist, Branding Consultant at giantJELLYFISH design
Reviewed on 15/10/18 by Steve Davis
Role: Graphic Artist, Branding Consultant at giantJELLYFISH design
Always available, always fair
Khushbu is thoughtful and respectful and always available and always fair in his service, I recommend him.

What do you like most about the company?

i don't need to explain much - Khushbu understands what's going on

What they should improve on?

there's always room for improvement if we nitpick , but it's not necessary here

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iCoreThink Technologies on Oct 15, 2018

Thank you very much Steve.

Contact information
in
iCoreThink Technologies
B2/409, Palladium, Corporate Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 9904565698