Icreativez Technologies

Leading IT Services providing company

4.9 (11 Reviews)
About Icreativez Technologies
We are a team of professionals ready to deploy our equipped minds & workforces to cater to all the clients, locally and internationally. We know that we cannot fail in the work we do, and take full responsibility of the comprehensive systems we employ, innovative softwar...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2009
Pakistan
Icreativez Technologies
Leading IT Services providing company
4.9 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Customer centric and supportive
saif malook Lead Software Engineer, Netsuite Technical Consultant at at Folio3 Software
on 29/6/20
I had a good experience with Icreatives, they developed a web based system for our office with in time and budget, successful delivery and meet the requirements and expections
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of work & support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

getting into more technologies, than what they are currently working on

Project Details
Project Name
Customer centric and supportive
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Client review
on 22/6/20
Excellent working experience with icreative IT solution and its management
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

It is very nice IT solution company

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No such as

Project Details
Project Name
Client review
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and prompt service
Seddra Zaigham Insurance Broker at at Able insurances
on 17/6/20
As a starter I needed professional and right product for marketing Of my business and I creativez team nailed it for me . Thanks Mr Mahboob
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Prompt and professional service

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

More work force to cater needs of international clients as its hard to communicate due to time difference.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional and prompt service
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing web development company, on budget and on time .
on 15/6/20
The ambience was really nice and the employees are really supportive. Well managed professional software house

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing web development company, on budget and on time .
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
website development and SEO
on 16/6/20
my experience with Icreatives was very good, I found them through google searches, I tried 3 more website companies in Karachi and Saudi before reaching them and truly speaking not a single company I found had this kind of professional responsive and attention to detail attitude for a small company website. they actually build the site and did the SEO exactly the way I wanted and had not get from any other previous companies. Alhamdollila I am very happy satisfied customer
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

professional attitude, they understand the particular requirement of each project before going into development phase as I had a specific requirement, tried and paid 3 companies before but were never satisfied. indeed professional

Project Details
Project Name
website development and SEO
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Services and Development
Highly experienced and dedicated team integrated with latest technology trends, satisfy there clients with services and prompt response.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

friendly B2C relationship and cost effective.

Project Details
Project Name
Web Services and Development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Solid industries
on 10/6/20
Recognizes the needs of others and reaches out to lend a helping hand
Establishes effective working relationships
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Solid industries
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Web Development
on 8/6/20
The team at Icreativez is highly competent. They met all the specifications required for the development of my interface and provided additional support to me as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Development
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Outsource website deve
on 8/6/20
I am very pleased with overall development performance. It’s a unique company where CEO Mr. Mehboob was included in each email exchange which keep things in check. I must say that development team was pretty active in resolving issues and get back to our team within an hour. I will definitely work with this company in the future because of their super ethics which they integrated within thework environment.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very professional and ready to listen and act on them. Always received good technical input during development phase.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I would like them to expand on cloud migration space.

Project Details
Project Name
Outsource website deve
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
I'm
Kousar Ali Placement Officer at SZABIST ZEBTech Khairpur Mirs
on 23/3/20
They are really excellent people, ready to help anytime. Last but not least, very professional in their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Web development skills & expertise

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I want to see them more bigger in size

Project Details
Project Name
I'm
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
friendly
on 5/12/19
very good services and give us prompt response if any query
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
friendly
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pk
Icreativez Technologies
Plot# F-17, Business Executive Center Block 8 Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan 75600, Karachi, Pakistan, Karachi, Sindh 75600
Pakistan
+923330007008