IdeaSoft.io

IdeaSoft.io

Custom Software Development Company

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About IdeaSoft.io
IdeaSoft — converting ideas into profitable businesses. IdeaSoft is a custom software development company established in 2016, with a development center in Kharkiv, Ukraine, and representatives in more than 12 countries — the USA, Canada, Israel, Germany,...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
Ukraine, United States
IdeaSoft.io
Custom Software Development Company
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Anastasia TitovaReviewed 2 months ago
IT Outstaffing of High Quality
Reviewed 2 months ago by Anastasia Titova
IT Outstaffing of High Quality
It's amazing when people from another company fit so well into your development process. IdeaSoft provided us with engineers to expand the development team for creating a new analytical module for our platform. During the cooperation, IdeaSoft specialists have shown themselves to be flexible and highly qualified. We are satisfied with the cooperation and recommend the company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andrey DekhtyarReviewed 3 months ago
Fast start and high quality of services.
Reviewed 3 months ago by Andrey Dekhtyar
Fast start and high quality of services.
We are working with IdeaSoft to create a mobile payment application that supports peer-to-peer payments. What I really like about this company is how quickly they can start a new project and provide high-quality services at the same time. My partner recommended this company to me and I would gladly recommend it as well. IdeaSoft has experienced professionals who are a pleasure to work with.

I love that they really care about what they do. They don’t just follow our requirements but offer their ideas to get an excellent result.

What do you like most about the company?

I love that they really care about what they do. They don’t just follow our requirements but offer their ideas to get an excellent result.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bohdan OkhrimchukReviewed 4 months ago
Reliable partner for DeFi projects
Role: Account Executive at at Precoro
Reviewed 4 months ago by Bohdan Okhrimchuk
Role: Account Executive at at Precoro
Reliable partner for DeFi projects
It's a pleasure to work with experienced developers in well-organized business processes. IdeaSoft knows how to get the most out of the project idea. We received a high-quality, secure product that our users are satisfied with. The project was delivered within the deadlines and budget. We will continue to work with IdeaSoft on the following projects. They are real professionals. We always knew at what stage of development we were and in what direction the project was moving.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maksim ZelenskiyReviewed 11 months ago
Real professionals in their field
Role: Co-founder and Director at at MOBOUT LLC
Reviewed 11 months ago by Maksim Zelenskiy
Role: Co-founder and Director at at MOBOUT LLC
Real professionals in their field
We worked with IdeaSoft to create a CRM system for my logistics company. The development team carefully studied the features of our internal processes and requirements and implemented them in the best possible way. The whole development process was easy, I received regular updates on the work. I have also heard a lot about other successful projects of the company, so I can confidently recommend it. If you are looking for a reliable business partner to help you with the digital transformation of your business, as they say now, IdeaSoft is the best option.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tee geeReviewed on 16/7/20
Excellent service!
Reviewed on 16/7/20 by Tee gee
Excellent service!
We Just started our 3rd project with IdeaSoft, Great team and skillset. Efficient, responsive , fairly priced and always a pleasure to work with

What do you like most about the company?

Honest and professional

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AlinaReviewed on 3/6/20
Great team work for clients results
Reviewed on 3/6/20 by Alina
Great team work for clients results
Great development team! IdeaSoft quickly respond to requests and offer advanced solutions. It's nice to work with such a team of professionals!

What do you like most about the company?

The team submits all tasks on time, clear process of work and communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
IdeaSoft.io
Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61089
Ukraine
1 646-980-4261
us
IdeaSoft.io
205 East 42nd Street, 14th Floor, NYC, New York 10017
United States
1 646-980-4261
View more