iGex Solutions

Where success is solutions

4.5 (10 Reviews)
About iGex Solutions
iGex Solutions have started providing quality based Mobile | Website | Custom Development Solution from 2009 and now it's more than 9 years and till now we have happily served more than 500+ Client based in India & Abroad. We always believe to design and develop the ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2009
India, Ecuador
iGex Solutions
Where success is solutions
4.5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Excellent to work with!
3 months ago
Vishal and the entire team at iGex were so helpful to work with. We had a very complicated project and they worked hard every step of the way to make sure the functionality was exactly what we needed!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The quick turnaround time, responsiveness to our needs, and the people are what I like most about the company!

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent to work with!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive reviews but you also equally get credit for the success of the project because of your co-operation and making things easy while developing.

Excellent development partner!
3 months ago
We have had a great experience working with Vishal and the team at iGex Solutions. They have been responsive when we needed changes and helped us to envision what the end solution could look like as well. We highly recommend them for you development needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Clear, daily communication Responsiveness to changes

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Occasional accuracy of content could improve

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent development partner!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 5, 2021

Neil, thank you for your positive review and cheers to our hard work! Let's continue working on our project and create something awesome :-)

Awesome Work & Result
10 months ago
iGex were consistent throughout with their communication, constantly checking and reviewing with us the work as it progressed and the result we are very happy with - great work team !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Work & Result
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Dec 15, 2020

Thank you Les :-)

Professional in all aspects
patrik jalkell Owner, at Mirago Media
on 23/7/20
Good partner for app and webdevelopment projects with good cooperation and communication skills.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional in all aspects
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 24, 2020

Patrik is iGex relationship is more than 4 to 5 years older and it's getting better and stronger day by day. Moto of the Patrik is Stay Focused and Stay Blessed and this is his main quality :-)

Top-notch Web/Mobile Development + SEO Service Provider
on 23/7/20
I am connected with iGex at the start of 2020 for the work of SEO and now they are developing a Website and Mobile App for me as well. They are providing the top-notch services with the competitive prices. Highly Recommended and Appreciated!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top-notch Web/Mobile Development + SEO Service Provider
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 24, 2020

Dr! You are a real gem who fully trusts his developers/designers that is the core quality. Your trust brings the more quality work and results in your given tasks. I am sure our business relationship keeps getting stronger day by day! :-)

The tech partner who's always there for you
on 18/7/20
Their professionalism, friendliness, patience, and kindness all stood out to me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Sincerity

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Attention to details

Project Details
Project Name
The tech partner who's always there for you
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 20, 2020

Hello Donna,

Greetings of the day! Thank you very much for your frank and honest review :-) After the review of 2nd Phase work I am sure you will give 5 Star rating :-)

Good communication and capacity
on 21/1/20
I talked to Sophie and she has been very patient and professional during the communication. She completed the task exceeding my expectation, and within a tight budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

efficency, quality and cost effectiveness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

full range of surface like artwork and photography service

Project Details
Project Name
Good communication and capacity
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jan 21, 2020

Thank you Adrian for your appreciation :) We will keep providing you the best services.

Excellent development partner!
Edwin De la cruz Cardenas Jefe de Sistemas at Asociación Educacional Antonio Raimondi
3 weeks, 2 days ago
I am a System Chief at “The Educational Association Antonio Raimondi” and before couple of months ago we need to do some changes in our Online Education system and for that I have searched over the Web and come to know about WPSchoolPress and this way I get in touch with iGex Team and I am fortunate to get connected with the 100% correct company for our needs.
They provided all the list of customizations that we need in our WPSchoolPress Plugin and I am more than happy to suggest them to anybody who is in need of the Education Management System.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent development partner!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Oct 1, 2021

Hey Edwin,

First of all, thank you very much for the great review and ratings. It's been really a nice experience with you Edwin and received the great co-operation from your end during the development of work.

Regards,
Team iGex

Disappointing at best
Arnaud Degroux Program Director at at KEC
1 month ago
We started our wpschoolpress project on april the 15th. We are a group of 40 schools. The estimated delivery date was the 15th of may. we are now the 6th of September and they still did not deliver, neither did they provide as requested a reimbursement. This company is clearly fraudulent and incompetent at best.
AVOID at all costs
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Honestly, not much, the project start-up was a zoom call, when mr naren was surounded by shouting kids, they did not ask the requirements scope and etc. Amateurism at best.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

In the agreement they sent me, there are things written that they can't do. They will say yes to everything and take your money, but they will not deliver. FRAUD

Project Details
Project Name
Disappointing at best
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Igex Solutions, was nice and got the job done!
10 months ago
My project was about web front end, for a social web app, and Igex also helped with the mobile
front end part, and even design.

My in house team works on the backend. Dharti Dabhi is a really great manager, she listens, knows how to manage situations, and is fun to work with!, and the rest of the team always listened to my requests, and collaborated with me to get the wanted result, remade if anything was needed. So for front end work I highly recommend them. We continue to work together after more than a year.
Thanks guys! :)
Dorin
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are friendly, good communication always!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Add more programmers to the team!

Project Details
Project Name
Igex Solutions, was nice and got the job done!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Dec 9, 2020

Thank you Mate! Let's stay connected and grow together.

Contact information
in
iGex Solutions
Satadhar Cross road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380061
India
ec
iGex Solutions
Malecón de Puerto Lucia, Edificio Saint Tropez II. Departamento 2-A Salinas - Ecuador, Salinas, Guayas
Ecuador
59342779508
View more