iGex Solutions

Where success is solutions

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About iGex Solutions
iGex Solutions have started providing quality based Mobile | Website | Custom Development Solution from 2009 and now it's more than 9 years and till now we have happily served more than 500+ Client based in India & Abroad. We always believe to design and develop the ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2009
India, Ecuador
iGex Solutions
Where success is solutions
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Amy RichmundReviewed 1 month ago
Excellent to work with!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Amy Richmund
Excellent to work with!
Vishal and the entire team at iGex were so helpful to work with. We had a very complicated project and they worked hard every step of the way to make sure the functionality was exactly what we needed!

What do you like most about the company?

The quick turnaround time, responsiveness to our needs, and the people are what I like most about the company!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive reviews but you also equally get credit for the success of the project because of your co-operation and making things easy while developing.

Neil RichmundReviewed 1 month ago
Excellent development partner!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Neil Richmund
Excellent development partner!
We have had a great experience working with Vishal and the team at iGex Solutions. They have been responsive when we needed changes and helped us to envision what the end solution could look like as well. We highly recommend them for you development needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Clear, daily communication Responsiveness to changes

What they should improve on?

Occasional accuracy of content could improve

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 5, 2021

Neil, thank you for your positive review and cheers to our hard work! Let's continue working on our project and create something awesome :-)

Les HoverdReviewed 7 months ago
Awesome Work & Result
Reviewed 7 months ago by Les Hoverd
Awesome Work & Result
iGex were consistent throughout with their communication, constantly checking and reviewing with us the work as it progressed and the result we are very happy with - great work team !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Dec 15, 2020

Thank you Les :-)

patrik jalkellReviewed on 23/7/20
Professional in all aspects
Role: Owner, at Mirago Media
Reviewed on 23/7/20 by patrik jalkell
Role: Owner, at Mirago Media
Professional in all aspects
Good partner for app and webdevelopment projects with good cooperation and communication skills.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 24, 2020

Patrik is iGex relationship is more than 4 to 5 years older and it's getting better and stronger day by day. Moto of the Patrik is Stay Focused and Stay Blessed and this is his main quality :-)

張 民冠Reviewed on 23/7/20
Top-notch Web/Mobile Development + SEO Service Provider
Reviewed on 23/7/20 by 張 民冠
Top-notch Web/Mobile Development + SEO Service Provider
I am connected with iGex at the start of 2020 for the work of SEO and now they are developing a Website and Mobile App for me as well. They are providing the top-notch services with the competitive prices. Highly Recommended and Appreciated!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 24, 2020

Dr! You are a real gem who fully trusts his developers/designers that is the core quality. Your trust brings the more quality work and results in your given tasks. I am sure our business relationship keeps getting stronger day by day! :-)

Adrian HB LeungReviewed on 21/1/20
Good communication and capacity
Reviewed on 21/1/20 by Adrian HB Leung
Good communication and capacity
I talked to Sophie and she has been very patient and professional during the communication. She completed the task exceeding my expectation, and within a tight budget.

What do you like most about the company?

efficency, quality and cost effectiveness

What they should improve on?

full range of surface like artwork and photography service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jan 21, 2020

Thank you Adrian for your appreciation :) We will keep providing you the best services.

Donna D.Reviewed on 18/7/20
The tech partner who's always there for you
Reviewed on 18/7/20 by Donna D.
The tech partner who's always there for you
Their professionalism, friendliness, patience, and kindness all stood out to me.

What do you like most about the company?

Sincerity

What they should improve on?

Attention to details

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Jul 20, 2020

Hello Donna,

Greetings of the day! Thank you very much for your frank and honest review :-) After the review of 2nd Phase work I am sure you will give 5 Star rating :-)

Dorin LucianReviewed 7 months ago
Igex Solutions, was nice and got the job done!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Dorin Lucian
Igex Solutions, was nice and got the job done!
My project was about web front end, for a social web app, and Igex also helped with the mobile
front end part, and even design.

My in house team works on the backend. Dharti Dabhi is a really great manager, she listens, knows how to manage situations, and is fun to work with!, and the rest of the team always listened to my requests, and collaborated with me to get the wanted result, remade if anything was needed. So for front end work I highly recommend them. We continue to work together after more than a year.
Thanks guys! :)
Dorin

What do you like most about the company?

They are friendly, good communication always!

What they should improve on?

Add more programmers to the team!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iGex Solutions on Dec 9, 2020

Thank you Mate! Let's stay connected and grow together.

Contact information
in
iGex Solutions
Satadhar Cross road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380061
India
ec
iGex Solutions
Malecón de Puerto Lucia, Edificio Saint Tropez II. Departamento 2-A Salinas - Ecuador, Salinas, Guayas
Ecuador
59342779508
View more