ImpactQA

Software Testing and Quality Assurance Company

4.69 (12 Reviews)
About ImpactQA
ImpactQA is the global independent software testing & QA consulting company. 10 years of excellence. Delivering unmatched services & digital transformation to SMEs & Fortune 500 companies. Headquartered in New York and having operations in India...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2011
United States, India
ImpactQA
Software Testing and Quality Assurance Company
4.69 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Ashok SahayReviewed 11 months ago
Best QA service provider.
Role: Head of Solution Delivery at DTDC
Reviewed 11 months ago by Ashok Sahay
Role: Head of Solution Delivery at DTDC
Best QA service provider.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Venkat MandaReviewed on 29/8/19
They have delivered way beyond than asked
Role: Head Of Quality Engineering at PowerSchool
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by Venkat Manda
Role: Head Of Quality Engineering at PowerSchool
They have delivered way beyond than asked
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
84 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jim LinReviewed 6 months ago
good services.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jim Lin
good services.
ImpactQA very responsible and dependable service who is well-organized and good with detail work.

What do you like most about the company?

ImpactQA very responsible and dependable service who is well-organized and good with detail work.

What they should improve on?

none

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amandeep Singh BawaReviewed on 4/5/20
Professional, Robust and Exceptionally good at their services
Role: Head - IT Infrastructure at PANASONIC INDIA PVT LTD.
Reviewed on 4/5/20 by Amandeep Singh Bawa
Role: Head - IT Infrastructure at PANASONIC INDIA PVT LTD.
Professional, Robust and Exceptionally good at their services
We chose ImpactQA for handling our performance and security testing services. Their team made sure there were no performance bottlenecks and security issues in our applications as we were moving them from DCs in Singapore over to the cloud. They were professional, robust and exceptionally good in delivering their testing services.

• Project Budget: $10001 to $50000
• Project Duration: April 2014 - July 2014
• Project Status: Complete
• Services: Performance and Security Testing

What do you like most about the company?

Performance and Security Testing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sudheer BandaruReviewed on 6/2/20
Highly professional and reliable QA team
Role: CTO at Shortlist Professionals
Reviewed on 6/2/20 by Sudheer Bandaru
Role: CTO at Shortlist Professionals
Highly professional and reliable QA team
We are very pleased with the work and professionalism from the beginning to the end. We have seen tremendous value with the outcome generated by the team with very limited supervision and bandwidth from our side. We definitely will be looking to engage with the team again in the future as we roll out new products and make huge enhancements to current products.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Richard AlbergReviewed on 16/12/19
We remain happy after numerous projects
Role: CEO at MWS Technology
Reviewed on 16/12/19 by Richard Alberg
Role: CEO at MWS Technology
We remain happy after numerous projects
We have worked with ImpactQA over many years. They have always been professional, competent and responsive. It is a pleasure to do business with them. I am happy to recommend them to others.

What do you like most about the company?

Supportive, professional and competent

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Umesh ChandraReviewed on 17/2/20
Great offshore software testing partner, highly recommend.
Role: Lead QA Architect at Vita Mojo
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Umesh Chandra
Role: Lead QA Architect at Vita Mojo
Great offshore software testing partner, highly recommend.
Vitamojo has been working with ImpactQA for almost 1 year and it’s been a positive and productive partnership. ImpactQA is a great partner to work with. They took the time to understand my requirements and did their utmost to find the right team for Vitamojo. They’re responsive, open to feedback and professional. They always go over and above to meet our needs so that we can deliver our software on time to our clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Ashish JainReviewed on 12/12/19
Good resources and good management
Role: Director QA/QC at Nykaa.com
Reviewed on 12/12/19 by Ashish Jain
Role: Director QA/QC at Nykaa.com
Good resources and good management
We have been working with ImpactQA for past more than 2 years. They have been providing us with good resources whose contribution has been very valuable. Overall we are satisfied with this engagement.

What they should improve on?

They take time to provide resources when required and should work upon that.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
96 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vipin GuptaReviewed on 25/11/19
Testing services by Impact QA
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Vipin Gupta
Testing services by Impact QA
I was really pleased choosing ImpactQA for our Mobile and Web application testing including functional and automation testing. ImpactQA has a committed team of QA testers. They are quite professional in their work. We had a large project which they delivered as promised. Everyone from front-end, back-end, QA did a good job taking our project to the finish line. The team’s capability to cater minute technicalities is highly commendable
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Shaun StewartReviewed 7 months ago
Outstanding QA vendor
Role: Vice President at at Delos™
Reviewed 7 months ago by Shaun Stewart
Role: Vice President at at Delos™
Outstanding QA vendor
I have been working with ImpactQA for 2 years now as my key QA contractor. The three ImpactQA contractors that work with us have become integral members of our team. They have gone far beyond any QA contractors I have worked with before - they have helped refine our process, bring in new tools, and are always thinking critically and proactively how they can help my company succeed. All three are highly experienced (8+ years or more) and have excellent communication skills. They are also backed by an excellent organization, with hands-on executives who regularly check in to make sure we are happy; despite our small size (relative to some of their other clients), their CEO always visits us in person whenever he is in town. ImpactQA is truly a great vendor and partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Their core strengths include highly experienced and competent QA leads/analysts, being thoughtful and proactive partners, highly competitive pricing, and an excellent organization from CEO on down.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. I wish all of my vendors were as good as ImpactQA.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Richard HReviewed on 11/5/20
ImpactQA - Pen-Testing at a high quality Level
Reviewed on 11/5/20 by Richard H
ImpactQA - Pen-Testing at a high quality Level
ImpactQA delivers remote QA-Testing and is very engaged and analysis each software component in detail. The team is proactively communicating and documenting the work with detailed reports.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shasanka DasReviewed on 27/3/20
Testing Services Review
Reviewed on 27/3/20 by Shasanka Das
Testing Services Review
We have been working with ImpactQA for almost 2 years now. They provided us with good resources for manual and automation testing. They understand business requirements and stretched a bit to accommodate as per the workload. They can improve a bit on providing guidance to engineers on best practices and if they are stuck so issues don’t linger around for long. Communication can be a bit professional. Overall we got amazing results from the manual and exploratory testing that surfaced some crucial bugs.

What do you like most about the company?

1. Less turn around time on queries 2. Replacements for engineers if required or if someone is going on a long leave 3. The extra push to meet deadlines

What they should improve on?

1. Should provide a senior person with more experience 2. Communication could be more professional on calls

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
ImpactQA
434 W 33RD ST SUITE 710, NYC, New York 10001
United States
+1(347) 349-2058
in
ImpactQA
68 AD, Noida Special Economic Zone, Phase-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh , Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201305
India
+91 704 297 1062
de
ImpactQA
Tannestrasse 16, 82049, Pullach, Munich, Germany, Munich 82049
Germany
+49 899 014 5952
gb
ImpactQA
18 King William Street, 5th Floor, London, London EC4N 7BP
United Kingdom
+0203 903 5335
View more