Improveit Solutions Ukraine

Improveit Solutions Ukraine

Fantastic SaaS, web and mobile solutions

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About Improveit Solutions Ukraine
ImproveIT Solutions creates fantastic web, mobile and SaaS solutions for European hi-tech companies. We also provide talented dedicated teams of engineers, who work directly for product companies from around the globe. Since 2016 we have been creating products used in 75 cou...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
Ukraine
Improveit Solutions Ukraine
Fantastic SaaS, web and mobile solutions
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Stan T.Reviewed 4 months ago
Perfect cooperation with Improveit Solutions Ukraine
Role: CEO at U-CODERS
Reviewed 4 months ago by Stan T.
Role: CEO at U-CODERS
Perfect cooperation with Improveit Solutions Ukraine
Improveit Solutions Ukraine has provided us with a mobile app developer and a personal manager. Both of them do a great job and show high-level results. We really enjoy collaboration with this company of real professionals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sergey TkachenkoReviewed 4 months ago
Great example of quality for mobile development team
Reviewed 4 months ago by Sergey Tkachenko
Great example of quality for mobile development team
One of our customers asked us to create a solution for him. Solution consists of web part with front-end and back-end, and mobile application of iOs and Android.

In my team we have no native mobile developers, so I asked ImproveIT to support in this sphere. ImproveIT mobile dev team was responsible for the whole mobile app part: from architecture to deploy.

The main goal of the project was to create mobile application for mental health control. Users can put their emotion in the app and solution also fixes time and place of emotion. This information is accumulating in the back-end and user can show the map of his emotions to the doctor.

From the very beginning it was one Android developer and one iOs developer. Guys were Middle+ level with good English and great communication skills. At the end of the project Manual tester was added. Few times during the project we also asked to do some design work.

Applications were done in time and in the budget. There was limitation in the release date because end customer need to present solution for potential investors.

All was done with great quality. App is still on MVP stage, I hope in future, after the customer will get funds, we will continue to develop new functionality.

The team was very flexible. They react to any changes immediately and help us work toward the project goal.

There is always a way to improve, but this guys are close to perfection.

What do you like most about the company?

The team was very flexible. They react to any changes immediately and help us work toward the project goal.

What they should improve on?

There is always a way to improve, but this guys are close to perfection.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex GaydukReviewed on 18/7/18
Cooperation with Improveit Solutions Ukraine
Role: CEO at Fortifier. Reliable Software Solutions for Insurance at Fortifier. Software Development Company
Reviewed on 18/7/18 by Alex Gayduk
Role: CEO at Fortifier. Reliable Software Solutions for Insurance at Fortifier. Software Development Company
Cooperation with Improveit Solutions Ukraine
We have worked with ImproveIT Solutions for more than a year and it is wonderful to have such a reliable partner. They successfully managed with different tasks, their staff is professional and provides updates as we work on the projects. I highly recommend ImproveIT Solutions for anyone and we will definitely be working with them in the future for our other projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Leonid GorievReviewed on 3/7/18
Development Partner
Role: CEO at Alty
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Leonid Goriev
Role: CEO at Alty
Development Partner
We’ve been working with guys for more than a year already and I can definitely say that we will continue doing this, as they are the best service provider for us so far.

As you know, business is always about ups and downs, and Improveit Solutions are great problem solvers and this is what I like most. Also, the team is very conscious and communicative, what is very important when you need to deliver complex software in a tight timeframe.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Improveit Solutions Ukraine
Central Square, Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka 58000
Ukraine
ua
Improveit Solutions Ukraine
20 Zaliznychna St., Lviv, Lviv 79000
Ukraine
View more
GoodFirms