InApps Technology

Realize Your Idea

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About InApps Technology
We are InApps Technology Company. Established in 2016, we have continually evolved over the past years to reach to the forefront of being a leading software development outsourcing company in Vietnam. Our expertise in: - Full Lifecycle Software Ecosystem and the Full-sta...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2016
Vietnam
InApps Technology
Realize Your Idea
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Reliable and quality outsourcing in Vietnam
Andryan Gouw Co Founder & Managing Director at Wawa Games
on 31/12/19
InApps Technology is a reliable and quality outsourcing services for software development in Vietnam. They may cost more but they certainly provide the level of quality you need for your business. Highly recommended for those who seek quality services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and quality outsourcing in Vietnam
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great website/UX design capabilities
Toby Scregg CEO at Eve
on 7/5/19
A great experience designing the front end of our website, responsive team and good end product. Would use again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, speed of delivery and quality of product

Project Details
Project Name
Great website/UX design capabilities
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By InApps Technology on May 7, 2019

Dear Mr. Toby Scregg,

Thank you for your positive feedback to us.
Kindly send you our enormous appreciation.
Your review is important to us.

We genuinely send our best wishes on the great success of Eve.
We look forward to cooperating with you for more and delivering our best to you.

Once again, thank you very much.

Kind regards,
InApps team.

Great service, communication, and expertise!
Adam Feragne App Publisher at Adam Alexander Publishing
on 13/3/19
The Inapps team is hands down the best development team I've worked with. They are extremely hard working individuals with great communication skills. Generally when working with Offshore companies, communication can be an issue, however, that was certainly not the case with Inapps. They understood everything I requested and we were able to easily communicate back and fourth with one another. Along with great communication, the skill level of their dev team is extremely high. My project was very complicated, yet Inapps was able to produce a perfect build that had everything I asked for.

I strongly recommend Inapps for any company looking for app development. They have quickly become my Go-To Dev team and have given me peace of mind that my app is in good hands.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Strong Communication Skills Provided a high-quality product in a short amount of time

Project Details
Project Name
Great service, communication, and expertise!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By InApps Technology on Mar 13, 2019

Dear Mr. Adam Feragne,

Your review brightens up our day!

Thank you very much for your stunning review.
We genuinely appreciate your project and our partnership.
The quality and your satisfaction of the project are what we aim for.
That is also how we accept the challenge, accomplish and grow better.
Your review helps us give you our best.

Once again, thank you.
We are lucky to have such wonderful client like you.

Kind regards,
InApps team.

Awesome outsource company A+++
Si Bui Head of Business Development at Phunware, Inc.
on 28/2/19
I've had great experiences with inapps in mobile app project. Recommend looking for a good outsource development firm for mobile game development or web development project to Inapps team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive, quality developer, low cost

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Have more support coverage in PST, CST timezone

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome outsource company A+++
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By InApps Technology on Mar 5, 2019

Dear Mr. Si Bui,

Thank you very much for reviewing us on GoodFirms.
Your review helps us give you our best.
We genuinely appreciate your time and our partnership.

Once again, thank you.
Wish you all the best in everything you do.

InApps team.

Overall the quality of the app and service is world-class.
1 month ago
While the app hasn't launched, early users have offered positive feedback. The team had a well-organized task management style marked by clear milestones and resource estimations. InApps Technology was quick to fix bugs and address feedback. Their transparent communication was a highlight.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • They were easy to work with and always responsive and provided regular updates. We'll definitely continue to work with them.
  • I was able to communicate with the PM on a daily basis. The entire process was very transparent and communication was great.
  • InApps have been very responsive and quick to fix any bugs and address our feedback.
Cons:
  • Overall the quality of the app and service is world-class. We'll definitely be working with InApps on an ongoing basis.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
We wanted a mobile application to serve people in Southeast Asia's digital economy, starting with Vietnam's e-commerce industry. Our app seeks to solve problems in the e-commerce space, with a focus on great customer experience and digital inclusion. We contributed the wireframes and detailed Software Requirements Specifications (SRS) to help InApps with the scope and design of the project. The app has been built using Native React, suitable for iOS and Android. InApps provided us with a detailed Work Breakdown Structure (WBS), which gave us clear milestones, assigned cost, and manhours (MH) required for each implementation.
They provided a lot of new ideas to improve the app.
1 month ago
Users responded positively to the app, and the client saw an increase in their sales. A collaborative partner, InApps Technology, led regular meetings and was highly responsive. They showcased their impressive technical expertise by providing valuable recommendations to elevate the final app further.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Their team has a lot of experience with mobile app and coding. They provided a lot of new ideas to improve the app.
  • There was a easy communication between us as online meetings. Mostly we used email and whatsapp for data and picture shares in meetings. Also always t
  • They assembled all our data which comes from our softwares with success.
Cons:
  • Bank transfer regulations are sometimes delayed, the company should have more flexible payment methods
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
We have developed a mobile application with InApps Technology for selling daily tours and giving information about their holiday packages to our guests. We have too much positive feedback from our guests. It increased 1% of our sales in the first month.

Quickly adaptable and proactive web development company.
Ken Heini CEO at at Eztek Software Development Co.
on 15/12/20
We failed with a previous dev team with too many bugs, messy coding, and missed deadlines. I hope that we can solve the existing bugs as soon as possible and some features to release within 2 months for our marketing campaign.

I am very impressed with the ability to solve problems of the InApps team, they grasp the problem very quickly, analyze it thoroughly, and plan a very professional problem-solving approach. After the first week, we saw initial results, then in the first month the previous issues that I worried about disappeared, and completed my release target earlier than expected.

They often have the video call with us to discuss their questions and the requirements, so they follow the project closely to help us feel more secure. Tasks and bugs are managed on JIRA also help me to grasp their work and monitoring progress closely.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I see this team has the ability to quickly adapt to new tasks, new ideas. We are most impressed with their proactiveness, which saved us a lot of time and effort.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't have many ideas about this point, but maybe in the future they may consider adding an Account Manager to my project, it would be better to grow up.

Project Details
Project Name
Quickly adaptable and proactive web development company.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Good Mobile App Development for Managed IT Services Company
on 24/11/20
Internal stakeholders of the IT company were satisfied with the team's output. The app was delivered by the InApps Technology team on time, and it received positive feedback from users. The client was highly impressed with the team's responsiveness, knowledge, and experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were always there for us if we have any questions or concerns.

Project Details
Project Name
Good Mobile App Development for Managed IT Services Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By InApps Technology on Nov 25, 2020

Dear Mr. Nathan,

Thank you for your positive feedback to us.
Kindly send you our enormous appreciation.
Your review is important to us.

We genuinely send our best wishes on the great success of Eve.
We look forward to cooperating with you for more and delivering our best to you.

Once again, thank you very much.

Kind regards,
InApps team.

Contact information
vn
InApps Technology
1039 CMT8 Street, Ward 7, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Southern Vietnam 84
Vietnam
+842871093450