INCI Tech LLP

INCI Tech LLP

PASSION FOR EXCELLENCE

4.0 (6 Reviews)
About INCI Tech LLP
If you are a start-up desiring a quick solution to your IT needs, INCI Tech offers to provide you that with extra enthusiasm and amazing ROIs. We are fast, economical, and efficient-exactly what SMEs and startup's need. There is no unnecessary formality or paperwork. We ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2010
India
INCI Tech LLP
PASSION FOR EXCELLENCE
4.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Completed the project for us Quickly
Deepak Nair
7 months ago
INCI Tech was a sub vendor and had made a quick turnaround of the entrusted job. They had been helpful in providing support. Wish them all the best!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Completed the project for us Quickly
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By INCI Tech LLP on Apr 10, 2021

Hi Deepak!

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Bespoke WordPress Design and Development. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Looking forward to serving you again soon and thanks again!

Atif Imran
INCI Tech LLP.

Extremely negative experience
9 months ago
Extremely unprofessional behavior by the project coordinators. The company does not value or respect any of its employees or freelancers. The project coordinators are extremely rude and unprofessional. I will never recommend anyone to join this company that does not care about anything except money.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Extremely negative experience
Services:
Writing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By INCI Tech LLP on Feb 19, 2021

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Best Website Design and Development Company
Farhan Aleem Azmi Director Human Resources at Index Travels
on 2/12/19
We are Index Travels, a recruitment agency based in New Delhi/Saudi Arabia/Mumbai. We had web design and development requirement for which we approached INCI Tech through raving reviews. It had been an exhilarating experience so far. We are extremely relieved and happy with the outcomes. We got our website designed and developed from them, along with the designing of several web elements, and an android app. They created a package for us based on our budget and exact technological requirement. The deliverables are top-notch quality and delivered on-time. The best part was the easy communication and transparency in the process which helped elevate the overall interaction experience. We are getting great ROIs on this investment and we continue to receive INCI Tech support and suggestions. Based on our personal experience, we highly recommend INCI Tech for their web and digital services. Thank you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Personal attention to details, and timely delivery.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

costing

Project Details
Project Name
Best Website Design and Development Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By INCI Tech LLP on Dec 2, 2019

Thank you for the kind appreciation. We loved working with you on this exciting project. All the best and hope to serve you again.

Want to go digital .... go to INCI Tech
Irfan Usmani Owner at Black Words Publications
on 21/10/19
We approached INCI Tech for digitalizing our school Abaabeel’s Learning Academy. They created an incredible IT workflow for us, which has provided us with a definitive direction. They have a phenomenal communication system and technical expertise that helped developed a fantastic website for our school, drafted numerous graphic designs, and also developed a digital marketing strategy. Thanks to their excellent service, our site traffic has drastically improved and we have gained significant branding advantages. Their attentive attitude and willingness to take responsibility has been impressive. Throughout, they have demonstrated an inclination for being deeply invested in our business’ success. I highly recommend INCI Tech for their quality, commitment, and supportive response.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are thorough professionals, would give to suggestions with choices. Well on time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Probably they should create a real-time platform for customers can get updated about their jobs.

Project Details
Project Name
Want to go digital .... go to INCI Tech
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By INCI Tech LLP on Oct 24, 2019

We are extremely grateful for your valuable appreciation and hope to keep serving your institute with quality services.

Exceptional Digital & E-Comm Services by INCI Tech LLP
on 11/10/19
INCI Tech does a fantastic job of bringing designs to life. I got in touch with them for our Digital Marketing, E-Comm development and Web Hosting project. They have delivered very high-quality designs. Their skilled and communicative team is exceptionally hardworking and very keen to please. They have also designed for our corporate identity creation, which is just brilliant, fresh, unique and intriguing are the words with which the outputs can be described.
INCI Tech is undoubtedly the best graphic design experts who have mastered the art of providing effective creative solutions in time and in budget.
Perfect Job.
We had a superb experience!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional Digital & E-Comm Services by INCI Tech LLP
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By INCI Tech LLP on Oct 11, 2019

Thank you for the kind appreciation. We had fun working with you on this super-exciting project. All the best and hope to serve you again.

Good & Clean Work Delivered
on 1/11/19
Quality of workmanship is very good.
Can rely on them to deliver it.
Work on the projects by owning them to heart.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Integrity, Wholehearted involvement in the project. Frankness, suggestions of new ideas to help the project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Communication. Delivery Timing.

Project Details
Project Name
Good & Clean Work Delivered
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By INCI Tech LLP on Nov 19, 2019

Hi, Aziz. Thank you for your valuable feedback and suggestion. It would help us in our continuous process of improvement and realignment. Wishing your businesses the very best!

Contact information
in
INCI Tech LLP
#6, 3rd Floor, Lotus Business Center, Rambagh Lane, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064
India
7700000115