InfoShell

We do Mobile and Web Development

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About InfoShell
InfoShell specialise/speacialises in developing mobile and web applications and work with a wide range of businesses across many industries. Why us? Infoshell is based on the agile methodology of project management, which allows us/the client to accelerate the product ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2009
Russia, United States
InfoShell
We do Mobile and Web Development
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Quality work and possess a great sense of professionalism.
Olga Zakharova Content Manager at FreshOffice
on 24/9/16

The client is a company that develops a platform that combines a set of applications needed for the effective conduct of business with a core in the form of CRM system. It replaces many programs such as messengers, bookkeeping, file exchangers, etc. Also, it allows one to significantly save time and optimize processes.



The client is very satisfied with Infoshell because of their technical expertise and their professionalism. The client appreciates the project management tools used while developing the applications and their timeliness on meeting deadlines.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a company that develops a platform that combines a set of applications needed for the effective conduct of business with a core in the form of CRM system. It replaces many programs such as messengers, bookkeeping, file exchangers, etc. Also, it allows one to significantly save time and optimize processes.



The client is very satisfied with Infoshell because of their technical expertise and their professionalism. The client appreciates the project management tools used while developing the applications and their timeliness on meeting deadlines.


Delivered more than our expectations.
Ivan Alyakskin CEO at MobTech
on 24/9/16

The client is a mobile app development company based in Russia that mainly focuses on B2C applications. The client partnered with InfoShell to convert some of their technical ideas into functional mobile apps. Infoshell has designed and developed multiple projects for the client and is presently working on a movie screening application.



The company has been highly efficient and has been delivering the projects within the pre-decided timeframe and budget. The client enjoys working with InfoShell since they always take a personal interest in developing the products together with the client. The client also recommends them highly to people looking for an outsourcing partner.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a mobile app development company based in Russia that mainly focuses on B2C applications. The client partnered with InfoShell to convert some of their technical ideas into functional mobile apps. Infoshell has designed and developed multiple projects for the client and is presently working on a movie screening application.



The company has been highly efficient and has been delivering the projects within the pre-decided timeframe and budget. The client enjoys working with InfoShell since they always take a personal interest in developing the products together with the client. The client also recommends them highly to people looking for an outsourcing partner.


Outstanding designers on board.
Emil Bakeev IT Project Manager at Insignia
on 22/8/16

The client is a financial payment and luxury lifestyle management company whose products and services are availed to ultra-high-net-worth clients of Insignia Cards Ltd. It has a global presence with international offices in London, Moscow, Bratislava, and Valletta.



The client wanted to develop an iOS mobile application that could let the users obtain luxury lifestyle management services. The client is extremely satisfied with their technical and design capabilities. They strongly recommend Infoshell for mobile application development and are highly impressed by their consulting services and timeliness in delivering the project.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a financial payment and luxury lifestyle management company whose products and services are availed to ultra-high-net-worth clients of Insignia Cards Ltd. It has a global presence with international offices in London, Moscow, Bratislava, and Valletta.



The client wanted to develop an iOS mobile application that could let the users obtain luxury lifestyle management services. The client is extremely satisfied with their technical and design capabilities. They strongly recommend Infoshell for mobile application development and are highly impressed by their consulting services and timeliness in delivering the project.


Delivered what they promised.
Nikita Grudinin Co-Founder at SMSCOP
on 13/7/16

The client is – SMSCOP, a Russia-based mobile app start-up that provides services to protect users from spammers. They wanted to develop an application that would allow users to unsubscribe themselves from spam emails, create an ignore list of undesirable numbers and block messages with keywords. Infoshell developed the mobile application for them.



They were looking for a mobile application developer who could develop the mobile application on Android and iOS platform. Infoshell developed and published the application for them in time and the client was satisfied and content with the support and services provided to them.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is – SMSCOP, a Russia-based mobile app start-up that provides services to protect users from spammers. They wanted to develop an application that would allow users to unsubscribe themselves from spam emails, create an ignore list of undesirable numbers and block messages with keywords. Infoshell developed the mobile application for them.



They were looking for a mobile application developer who could develop the mobile application on Android and iOS platform. Infoshell developed and published the application for them in time and the client was satisfied and content with the support and services provided to them.


WatchAAA
Maksim Tikhonov Partnerships Manager at MobileTech
on 22/9/17
We're the company "Mobiletech" which develop and invest in mobile projects. We exist on the market for more than two years now.
We specialize on development of mobile games and applications.
In the past year we’ve got an idea to create a social platform for searching movies based on user’s interests.

Watchaaa! is a mobile application that provides a solution to unite cinema fans with the goal of communication, exchange of opinions about the screenings and search for interesting movies.
We’ve compiled the product requirements document for the project and prototypes that describe it for implementation.
Infoshell described Scrum work process and shown examples of project results on different stages of development. After analyzing our project documentation and providing a detailed presentation, specialists of Infoshell produced a work plan with defined stages and a commercial proposal.
After working so well together with company’s employees, we decided to continue our collaboration and accepted their offer.
During the work we gained a colossal experience in the area of projects management, which we still use inside the company. With every work report Infoshell specialists have shown not only final value for end user, but also all implemented scenarios in the framework of the objective. This helped a lot to test the project and to understand how the final system works.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

In the course of our collaboration we implemented the mobile application for iOS and Android. In the first 3 months our service was used by more than 4000 unique users, we’ve got over 10000 downloads. Due of the fact that the work was done using Scrum and thanks to the Infoshell analysts, we rejected unwanted features by eliminating them on the first stage, which allowed to publish the application earlier without any serious loss for the end users and to collect early feedback about the created project.

Project Details
Project Name
WatchAAA
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile App PayBer
on 20/9/17
Good Idea Technologies Ltd. is a part of PaynetEasy group of companies and specializes on development and deployment of modern payment solutions in Russia and CIS countries.
We wanted to create a service which would give the opportunity for users to exchange payments in a messenger, to collect money for purchases, to lend money, etc.
The main goal here was to make an offer that would work not only with Russian banks. We wanted to extend the geography of services and go beyond Russian Federation.
The project wasn’t easy. We had to make a mobile application that would combine in itself a messenger and a payment system. Furthermore, we needed versions for iOS and Android. InfoShell made both versions.
What about result, Our main metric is the number of downloads in App Store and Google Play. After project launch and ASO optimization we had a huge number of installations. Furthermore, our application has a good citation index in search systems. The best publications write about us, which is doubly satisfying.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very attentive. Our project was taken seriously from the start, and we demanded a proper attitude toward it. InfoShell didn’t miss any important details. All coordination was done in one moment. Our commentaries were scarce because of how well they worked. I think that this allowed them to meet the deadlines and please us.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App PayBer
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Adaptive website and mobile application for NEDVEX real estate operator
Angelina Akilova Director of production department at NEDVEX LTD
on 20/9/17
NEDVEX is dynamically developing real estate operator. Our main activities – sale and investment in real estate. Our main goal was to develop an adaptive website and mobile application, which is designed to make real estate selection (including elite real estate) as simple and convenient as possible.
We granted Infoshell team the full freedom of action. Our new website and mobile application were completely at their disposal. As a result, they made a very nice product and also with a good design.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

If we talk about the results – we are very pleased. Firstly, traffic to our website increased twofold when comparing to the old one. Secondly, the time that users spend on the website went up. Thirdly, the website started to attract our target audience. Infoshell have met the set deadlines despite the fact that the project is large and was developed from the ground up. Infoshell was a good investment. We gained a lot more in the end.

Project Details
Project Name
Adaptive website and mobile application for NEDVEX real estate operator
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile app Women's Academy
Elizaveta Bylina PR director at Maternity hospital on Furshtatskaya
on 14/9/17
I’m the PR director of Maternity hospital on Furshtatskaya. We're a multidisciplinary clinic that offers comprehensive support when planning for birth of a child, on all stages of pregnancy, delivery, in the first days of baby's life and until his adulthood.

Our main objective was to increase loyalty level of existing clients and attract new ones. Also, we wanted to stand out among competitors and make something that no one else has. Of course, it was important for us to make it with the help of technologies and emphasize that we are a modern medical center. Thus, we had an idea to create a first in its kind application for expectant mothers who chose “Maternity hospital on Furshtatskaya”.

Also, we pursued social goals, we wanted to help future parents to monitor pregnancy and child development. Our mission is to help people. Technologies allow to make it en masse.

We had a long discussion with colleagues about which criteria to use for selection of developer company. In the end, we chose a few market leaders, InfoShell was among them. We sent them description of our idea and expected time-frame for implementation.
InfoShell differed significantly from the rest, they made a beautiful and clear presentation, worked out the target audience precisely, understood it’s insight and offered additional options for the application, which we have taken to heart. For example, contractions counter. We liked it and decided to work with them. Also, we were satisfied with set deadlines for the job and the budget.
InfoShell works by scrum methodology system that has considerably accelerated coordination process, which allowed to meet the deadlines. InfoShell had a professional approach to the issue - firstly they evaluated the project, then made an offer. Afterwards they developed design and internal content with our help. Also they advised us on how to release application on the market.
Overall, they completed the project in one and a half months, and that’s considering our commentary and edits.

We are satisfied with their work. The Project turned out successfully. We are grateful to InfoShell for having not only successfully handed the project to us, but also for their help with its promotion. Since the application is available on Android and iOS we daily see the number of downloads on both platforms. Right now our application is used by more than 2500 mothers in St. Petersburg. This is a high figure. Incidentally, credit for this goes to InfoShell, it was them who convinced us to make a version for Android.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I suppose, their unique feature is attention to details and understanding of what target audience they make the application for. The success is dependent on this. Word of mouth effect appears.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

In my opinion, you always can improve on something. I suppose in our case you can add some gimmicks or video content, but this’ll be later, and only with InfoShell.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app Women's Academy
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very dedicated towards the work.
Valery Kaplenko CIO at Faberlic
on 29/8/16

The client is one of Russia’s leading cosmetic companies in terms of direct sales and they manufacture unique and patented oxygen cosmetics.



InfoShell was involved in designing and developing an iOS and Android app for the client so that the client can reach out to masses more conveniently and can attract the modern generation. The project is running on on-going basis and InfoShell continuously upgrades and improves the app; the initial development was completed on time and within the specified budget.



The client is highly satisfied with InfoShell because of their dedication towards work and recommends them highly to their friends who seek to develop a high-quality application. 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is one of Russia’s leading cosmetic companies in terms of direct sales and they manufacture unique and patented oxygen cosmetics.



InfoShell was involved in designing and developing an iOS and Android app for the client so that the client can reach out to masses more conveniently and can attract the modern generation. The project is running on on-going basis and InfoShell continuously upgrades and improves the app; the initial development was completed on time and within the specified budget.



The client is highly satisfied with InfoShell because of their dedication towards work and recommends them highly to their friends who seek to develop a high-quality application. 


Contact information
ru
InfoShell
office 39, 26-28, Kamennoostrovsky avenue , Saint Petersburg, Sankt-Peterburg 197101
Russia
+7(812)242-80-58
us
InfoShell
400, Locust Avenue Suite 2, Charlottesville, Virginia
United States
+1-540-569-4157
ru
InfoShell
off. 8, 16/23, Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street , Moscow, Moscow
Russia
+7(495) 215-51-82
View more