Infoventive Technologies

Infoventive Technologies

Redefining Technology

4.8 (16 Reviews)
About Infoventive Technologies
INFOVENTIVE started its journey back in 2015 with the sole aim of delivering mobile app development solutions to clients looking for excellent products. It is a digital technology company providing digital transformation and product engineering services Consumer Internet, an...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Infoventive Technologies
Redefining Technology
4.8 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Android & iOS Mobile Apps for a Political Cause
6 months ago
They were phenomenal, which is why I chose to leave them a review. I wanted to go out of my way to do this because we asked them for the world, and they gave us a whole universe.

We were very ambitious about our requirements and are still working with them. We’re now on our second contract with them for another application. They were very dynamic in their responses. We needed a very robust database for analytics, which they created superbly. They were familiar with developing social media and compressing data, which impressed us as well.

They made the process very easy and were sure to include us in the process along the way. We were hands-on with them the whole time. Even if we had feedback on things we didn’t agree upon, they were very responsive and accommodating. Everyone I did business with was passionate and a pleasure to work with. At times, it felt like this was their own project. The quality they provided was phenomenal, addressing every single one of our comments and concerns.

My previous experience with another vendor left us disappointed but Infoventive Technologies was an absolute dream come true.

They developed what we wanted, but we will be rebranding this particular app. Now, we’re working on a different product with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Not only did they provide excellent work, but I felt I made friends. I felt that I was working with people who cared about me and had the best interest of my business and employees at heart. That’s something money can’t buy. I’ve worked with some pretty big companies but have never enjoyed a collaboration as much as I have with Infoventive Technologies.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They only need to expand their operations. Whoever is in charge of the vision deserves applause. I haven’t worked with anyone there who wasn’t full of energy, super positive, or super cooperative. I wish they had offices in my country.

Project Details
Project Name
Android & iOS Mobile Apps for a Political Cause
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on May 8, 2021

Thanks Kevin for writing positive for us. It helps us a lot. Cheers

Team at Infoventive has always surprised us with some unique features
6 months ago
People at Infoventive know their work very well. They know what to do, what to share, what to discuss, and they keep you in touch in every step of development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Despite the language barrier, the communication skills of Infoventive team have impressed me a lot. Their flexible schedules has been a benefit to us. They used the best tools to get things done correctly and on time. I would be happy to work with Infoventive again. We feel comfortable working with them.

Project Details
Project Name
Team at Infoventive has always surprised us with some unique features
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
19 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on May 8, 2021

Hey Keith, Thankyou very much for leaving such good words for us. Really appreciate that. Cheers

Mobile Apps Development for an IT Company
6 months ago
I've hired Infoventive to act as an outsourced team for my agency. They have done a phenomenal job, delivering an excellent product every time!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They work around the clock and are there when you need them. Very reliable, very responsive and professional! Well prepared for each meeting, and willing to provide advice as you move along in your project. Also willing to push the limits for the project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Our experiences have been great. My first thought is to say speed, but in all honesty they've done a great job and I can't really think of very many improvements. They are great!

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile Apps Development for an IT Company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on May 3, 2021

Thankyou Mr. Wilson for your kind words for us.

Highly Recommended Agency for Mobile Apps - Quite Professional Team
7 months ago
The agency Infoventive is very successful and they give importance to customer's needs and requirements. The team is really professional and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the mobile application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They fulfilled our requirements of the application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We've looked at the apps they had developed in past for their other customers and after that, we were very sure that Infoventive team is the perfect agency to build our project too. Overall, the experience we had with the app development department of Infoventive was great.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended Agency for Mobile Apps - Quite Professional Team
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 27, 2021

Thankyou Richa for your valuable comments for us.

Hospitality Industry Mobile Apps Development
7 months ago
Our project with Infoventive was to develop an app for the hospitality and restaurant industry. For us, the project has been done with good quality. All of our expectations have been fulfilled. The majority of the time, the developing team of Infoventive tried to drive me in the correct direction and helped me to make a good choice in building the app in comparison to the market.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People in Infoventive know their work very well. They know what to do, what to share, what to discuss, and they keep you in touch in every step of development.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing specific to improve. They performed well on our project.

Project Details
Project Name
Hospitality Industry Mobile Apps Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 27, 2021

Thankyou Poonam for posting a positive review for us. It means a lot to us.

We are very happy to work with Infoventive team and looking to work with them again in future
7 months ago
Our project with Infoventive was to develop an app for the hospitality and restaurant industry. For us, the project has been done with good quality. All of our expectations have been fulfilled. The majority of the time, the developing team of Infoventive tried to drive me in the correct direction and helped me to make a good choice in building the app in comparison to the market.

Working with Infoventive exceeded our expectations. We were given a great platform to communicate with them, and our project manager always made himself available through skype. The team at Infoventive did an amazing job incorporating out feedbacks into our app, and they gave us a product that we are truly proud of & excited to start promoting.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People in Infoventive know their work very well. They know what to do, what to share, what to discuss, and they keep you in touch in every step of development.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

As a spastic entrepreneur, my first thought is to say speed, but in all honesty they've done a great job and I can't really think of very many improvements. They are great!

Project Details
Project Name
We are very happy to work with Infoventive team and looking to work with them again in future
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 27, 2021

Thankyou Insha for giving us your valuable words. We would love to work with you in future as well.

Good Team to Work With
Jack
7 months ago
Hi, My name is Jack, founder of a Food Ordering App in Australia. I am glad that I am able to share my experience with the world here. I have recently got my project delivered by Infoventive and I have loved every ounce of it. The project meets my expectations and needless to say, this company patiently incorporated all my requirements and made sure that I turn out to be one of their happy clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Team to Work With
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 8, 2021

Thankyou Mr. Jack for your kind feedback. Will definitely deliver you the best product.

Reliable and professional team to work with!
Wendy Klein
7 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 8, 2021

Thankyou Miss. Wendy for your positive feedback..!!!

Mobile App Development for Construction Business
7 months ago
Hi , I am Lokesh Baghel CEO at Lokesh Infrastructure Pvt Ltd. I am glad that I am able to share my experience with the world here. I have recently got my project delivered by Infoventive Technologies and I have loved every ounce of it. The project meets my expectations and needless to say, this company patiently incorporated all my requirements and made sure that I turn out to be one of their happy clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their patience and professionalism made me fall in love with their services. I am totally satisfied with the final output and I will definitely recommend this company to all.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

In my opinion there is nothing much to improve on but for future growth and success the company can consider making some changes.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App Development for Construction Business
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 7, 2021

Thankyou for your positive feeback Mr. Baghel. Hope for a long term business with you.

Good job after a few months
7 months ago
I worked with Infoventive to develop my own technology and fashion application. I loved our brainstorming and strategy sessions as they were incredibly helpful in helping me clarify my vision. The whole team is very receptive at all times, motivating and inspiring. It is evident how hard they work to comply. I highly recommend Infoventive.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

There patience and professionalism made me fall in love with his services. I am totally satisfied with the end result and will definitely recommend this company to everyone.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

In my opinion there is nothing much to improve on but for future growth and success the company can consider making some changes.

Project Details
Project Name
Good job after a few months
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 7, 2021

Thankyou for your positive feeback Mr. Brai. Looking for a long term business.

Very responsive team!
Miss. Zerina Technical Manager at Holiday Australia Pty Ltd
7 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 8, 2021

Thankyou Miss. Zerina

Supportive and quite responsive!
Mr. Jimmy CEO at Ceot Guide Ltd
7 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 8, 2021

Thankyou so much Mr. Jimmy. Hoping for a long term business with you..!!

Very professional and generous team!
Miss. Deeksha CEO at Fly2020
7 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 12, 2021

Thankyou Miss. Deeksha

Most Reliable & Specialised Firm for Mobile App Projects
6 months ago
I’m the Vice President of an IT company. We have outsourced a project to Infoventive. We worked with Infoventive as a full-scale mobile app and web development partner. We wanted high-quality, scalable, stable and technology platform to build our business on. The team gave us immediate attention and in-depth conversations right off the bat, and our meeting at their office sealed the deal. The team built the backend infrastructure and server management tools. They have developed the Mobile App for Android and iOS platform. The technology and applications they developed allowed us to launch the business and gain capital and prospective customers right away. The app included features such as complex statistics, a prediction engine, and an admin panel that enables real-time updates. We appreciate the extreme efforts and dedication of the team Infoventive to building products correctly and thoroughly the first time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their communication and responses were always on time. Codes quality was also great.

Project Details
Project Name
Most Reliable & Specialised Firm for Mobile App Projects
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on May 20, 2021

Thankyou Mr. Albert. We really appreciate your time for posting nice words for us.

Fintech Mobile App Development
7 months ago
They are passionate and professionals. They went above and beyond to deliver a solution tailored to our needs. Good partners to work with!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a strong team of experienced developers who are passionate and results-driven. They got things done on time and kept us posted along the way. Couldn't be any happier.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing as such. Till now everything is on track and time.

Project Details
Project Name
Fintech Mobile App Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Apr 27, 2021

Thankyou Mr. Arora. We are expecting to work with you for a long time.

Scammer Alert
AeFT CEO at at WeCoOwn
8 months ago
We have been scammed by this business Infoventive Technologies. Please see our unpleasant experience with the founder Ravi Nagar of this company here.

https://www.ripoffreport.com/report/ravinder-kumar-nagar/indirapuram-ghaziabad-uttar-1505720
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Zero. They took our first installment money and delivered nothing. Wasted a lot our time as well.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Stop scamming more people.

Project Details
Project Name
Scammer Alert
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Infoventive Technologies on Mar 31, 2021

Please don't try to ruin anybody's reputation just for your personal things. You were offered to take the money back because you wasn't having sufficient time. We offered you genuine things but you weren't agreed for anything.

The first milestone you gave to the company was for the existing codes which we have delivered to you through Google drive and this was clearly mentioned by you in your agreement.

I would request you not to point out anybody. It takes a long time to build reputation.

Thankyou

Contact information
in
Infoventive Technologies
H-150, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306
India
+91 9899 711 211
nz
Infoventive Technologies
37 Arion Road, Takanini, Auckland
New Zealand
+64 21 626 361
View more