InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Mobility, Web & Software Solutions/Services!

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd
InnoApps is a global IT corporation that develops and supports enterprise solutions by implementing the latest trends and technologies in the software engineering. Having 100+ clients in 15+ countries, our primary goal is to provide state-of-the-art IT solutions and servi...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
India, Australia
InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd
Mobility, Web & Software Solutions/Services!
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Nick KogerReviewed 7 months ago
Very reliable and have sound technical knowledge!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Nick Koger
Very reliable and have sound technical knowledge!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fernando GarciaReviewed on 7/3/19
Truly enjoying the work behind the product
Role: CEO at Fribix
Reviewed on 7/3/19 by Fernando Garcia
Role: CEO at Fribix
Truly enjoying the work behind the product
At InnoApps you will find friendly and capable professionals that can take your idea and develop it into something great, or work with you every step of the way to refine your concept the exact way you want it manufactured and designed. They can be as involved in the concept development process as you want them to be, and constantly aiming to help you succeed. If you know what you want they'll listen and deliver, if you don't they'll help you figure it out, if you give their input q chance you will find yourself with a capable CTO (team) that always respect your depictions and that aims to make your product and their services as good as they can.

What do you like most about the company?

They are passionate about their projects, truly enjoying the work behind the product. They can manage high-level projects.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
dennis marktReviewed on 15/2/19
Good partner for app solutions
Role: Graphic Designer Internship at developer
Reviewed on 15/2/19 by dennis markt
Role: Graphic Designer Internship at developer
Good partner for app solutions
Have been working with innoapps for more than a year, proffesionals in ios and android apps
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Harshdeep Singh MaanReviewed on 25/4/18
The One-Stop-Shop For App Development
Role: Mobile Application Developer at DeftDesk Solutions Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 25/4/18 by Harshdeep Singh Maan
Role: Mobile Application Developer at DeftDesk Solutions Pvt Ltd
The One-Stop-Shop For App Development
Being an entrepreneur isn’t easy, especially when you have an idea fighting to become reality. As I searched and searched for a development company to help build my dream – I found InnoApps. They’re competency and commitment to my startup knocked my socks off, and hasn’t wavered over a year later. InnoApps has become an indispensable part of the team – a partner I can truly count on.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Adarsh PaliwalReviewed on 9/1/18
Honest, dependable and professional company
Role: Team Lead at magicpin (Samast Technologies)
Reviewed on 9/1/18 by Adarsh Paliwal
Role: Team Lead at magicpin (Samast Technologies)
Honest, dependable and professional company
The company IAT is very successful and they give importance to customer's needs and wants. The team is really professional and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the mobile application development phase and deployed the project before ETA. They have a creative & skilled team of UI/UX & logo designers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd on Jan 9, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Sachin KumarReviewed on 9/1/18
Top Development firm with Skilled Programmers
Reviewed on 9/1/18 by Sachin Kumar
Top Development firm with Skilled Programmers
InnoApps is a great company with great expertise in development. I was treated as a partner and any concerns I had were immediately resolved in a very professional manner. The end product stayed within the budget and I am very happy with it. Looking forward to working with this company for any other projects I may have in the future.
Innovation, Experience, Excellence
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd on Jan 9, 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback.

Abhay NegiReviewed on 7/7/17
Awesome Team. Timely and High Quality Delivery
Role: Founder at Wedamor
Reviewed on 7/7/17 by Abhay Negi
Role: Founder at Wedamor
Awesome Team. Timely and High Quality Delivery
The performance of InnoApps was flawless. They have one of the best teams of developers, managers, and designers in India. The project management was very smooth & hassle free.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work and complete transparency with good communication regarding the progress of work.

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd on Jan 9, 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Humza RajputReviewed on 30/6/17
Good comms and service
Role: Product Manager at zsah
Reviewed on 30/6/17 by Humza Rajput
Role: Product Manager at zsah
Good comms and service
We have used InnoApps for both application dev and UX/UI design. I must say, InnoApps have gone over and beyond skill level with design allowing me to pitch samples for projects. InnoApps have also helped me fix bugs from previous projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Max GoldbergReviewed on 2/6/17
Great Firm to Work With!
Role: CEO at Waitly App
Reviewed on 2/6/17 by Max Goldberg
Role: CEO at Waitly App
Great Firm to Work With!
Working with InnoApps Technologies was fantastic! They provided excellent support, great code / development work and awesome design! I highly recommend you work with them for your next job.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd on Jan 9, 2018

Thank you.

Pilli Shahin NobleReviewed on 24/4/17
Great People at InnoApps.
Role: Founder at Crypto Currency Expo
Reviewed on 24/4/17 by Pilli Shahin Noble
Role: Founder at Crypto Currency Expo
Great People at InnoApps.
It's was a pleasure working with InnoApps Technologies team, They are highly responsible, dedicated towards work and provides the best suggestion every time. Since I wasn't around all the time but they fill all gap and develop end product what I have supposed at the starting.

InnoApps is best in UI/UX, Development, QA and providing best suggestion every time I needed.

Overall great experience working with InnoApps, Looking forward to work on few more projects sooner.

What do you like most about the company?

Service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sachin KumarReviewed on 5/12/16
Quality project within committed time frame.
Role: Project Manager at Auxilium IT
Reviewed on 5/12/16 by Sachin Kumar
Role: Project Manager at Auxilium IT
Quality project within committed time frame.

The client is a mobile app and web development company based out of Australia. They were looking for an Indian partner to work with for some of their client’s projects. They partnered with InnoApps Technologies to work upon different mobile and web applications development. The client developed an Android mobile application based on voice recognition with their help.

The client is very satisfied with InnoApps Technologies because of their reliability and design skills. They appreciate their dedication towards delivering a quality project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James MandaReviewed on 17/7/20
Design UX/UI User Interface for a Shopping App similar to Geek shopping App
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by James Manda
Design UX/UI User Interface for a Shopping App similar to Geek shopping App
Working with innoapps Technologies pvt Ltd was an wonderful experience , the project manager Sachin designed the screens for our app, in this way, he greatly improved the UX/UI experience for app. Our interaction with his team was great. He managed to incorpprate our company’s vision and ideas into creating and designing of the app. We often communicated with the him using Zoom or skype for feedback into our app. I would highly recommend anyone to work with innoapp for a truly amazing job.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
MidhunReviewed on 31/1/17
Professional and skilled development firm.
Role: CEO at Dhuni
Reviewed on 31/1/17 by Midhun
Role: CEO at Dhuni
Professional and skilled development firm.

The client is a start-up that provides office space and house renting services. Mainly, they wanted to provide a platform where buyers and sellers can locate properties matching their requirements. They partnered with InnoApps Technologies to develop the website and the Android-based mobile application.

The client is very satisfied with InnoApps Technologies because of their reliability and customer support services. They appreciate their development skills and project schedule.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd
91springboard, A-130, A Block, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+919821252171
au
InnoApps Technologies Pvt. Ltd
Level 1, 41-43 Stewart St, Melbourne, Victoria 3121
Australia
+61 390 056 607
View more