Innofied Solution

Expect A 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Customer Experience!

4.69/5 (13 Reviews)
About Innofied Solution
Innofied Solution is an Award-Winning mobile and web app development company with 4 offices in India, California & Australia. With 100+ team members, we've been creating amazing products for hundreds of Business Owners and those apps were loved by millions, w...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United States
Innofied Solution
Expect A 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Customer Experience!
4.69/5 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Alexander EdsvärdReviewed on 27/4/19
I'll definitely recommend Innofied to anyone in the Startup phase
Role: Project Lead at Caverion
Reviewed on 27/4/19 by Alexander Edsvärd
Role: Project Lead at Caverion
I'll definitely recommend Innofied to anyone in the Startup phase

What do you like most about the company?

I collaborated with Innofied to create a new platform. It is a service based app for house owners and tenants to communicate in a more effective way. Innofied had set up a team for me to work with key members of each discipline. And always had one go to guy with all issues to address, discuss the development etc. So whether it was a design question, feature, or regarding the platform whatever - always they had one guy to talk to and get issues handled. I always had a vision of how will it like to work. But Innofied really impressed in a great way. Communicate how the process and how the features work together, the consequences of functions. We have cleared out in bunch, the understanding, basically the whole throughout the development phase.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Frank CurtinReviewed on 2/4/19
Quality, work ethic and innovations at their best
Role: Founder at The Smart Guides LLC
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Frank Curtin
Role: Founder at The Smart Guides LLC
Quality, work ethic and innovations at their best
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ravil SookhooReviewed 8 months ago
Insta Express
Role: CEO at Expo Xpert
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ravil Sookhoo
Role: CEO at Expo Xpert
Insta Express
Every member of the innofied is intelligent, polite, kind and helpful. Unlike other software developers I know, they aren’t nearly as spiteful or aggressive.

I was very pleased with the initial communication. Despite the time difference, things were getting done. Even if we only communicated once per day, my project manager accomplished everything within our timeframes.

Innofied is committed to client satisfaction. Since it is a fixed budget project, I’ve documented as much as I could to avoid scope changes and bugs. Innofied has accommodated us in a flexible and reasonable manner; they've never complained. I can’t envision a better experience than what I had.

They’re honest and quick to communicate, and they obviously know how to build a good app.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication between developers & knowledge in e-commerce & mobile application development.

What they should improve on?

I wish they opened a development office closer to our country to avoid a time difference, but they're always willing to work with my schedule.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Annesha DuttaReviewed on 9/1/20
Web Development and Marketing
Role: Marketing Communications Manager at MoneyTap
Reviewed on 9/1/20 by Annesha Dutta
Role: Marketing Communications Manager at MoneyTap
Web Development and Marketing
Their technical knowledge has been a huge help for a non-technical person like me. I have a small team of my own and they go extremely well with Innofied team. Innofied team has a vast knowledge not only on the product aspect but on the overall business aspect and that helped to get a 360-degree view of what I need to implement in technology, marketing, business development, branding and PR.

I should also appreciate their communication process and the way they make sure that their customers are happy. At least one of the team members was already available whenever I had to discuss something.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
David PoulsenReviewed on 29/5/19
I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Role: Products Specialist at DREAMWEAR RETAIL
Reviewed on 29/5/19 by David Poulsen
Role: Products Specialist at DREAMWEAR RETAIL
I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Innofied rebuilt a responsive web application to improve performance and appeal to clients. After scoping the project and designing the frontend, they completed full-stack development. Innofied took great care in building a quality platform that fits all requirements. They were collaborative, reactive to all problems, and proactive in their goal of enhancing the final product.

What do you like most about the company?

They were excellent communicators. They were reactive when needed, and they were proactive when they saw a way to improve our product. They met all of our deadlines, and they ensured that we were getting their best work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Vishal TupperReviewed on 11/5/18
Responsible, Reliable, Reasonable
Role: Co-Founder Director at Crossindia Tourism & Adventures Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 11/5/18 by Vishal Tupper
Role: Co-Founder Director at Crossindia Tourism & Adventures Pvt Ltd
Responsible, Reliable, Reasonable
Innofied Solutions has been extremely instrumental in shaping the way our company is by completely strategizing our website to our industry specific operations and making it user friendly which ultimately helps us to capture as many leads as possible, thereby turning them into business. I have found innofied updated with latest trendz which they keep updating on a consistent basis.

I have been greatly benefited and highly recommend their services to everyone.

What do you like most about the company?

I have found Innofied consistently abreast with the latest trendz in our industry and they have been updating our website continuously to meet the constant change that has been taking place. The website and the focus to capture the leads which gives way to increased business has always been the objective.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pedro LaplazaReviewed on 9/5/18
I totally would recommend Innofied to my friends
Role: Product Manager at Viapool
Reviewed on 9/5/18 by Pedro Laplaza
Role: Product Manager at Viapool
I totally would recommend Innofied to my friends
Our ex-CEO while operating from Tokyo came talking about this Indian team he met there and he told us, ‘they are crazy’, ‘they are great’ - ‘you should try them’. He trusted these guys and so we thought to give them a try and that was it. We started talking with the Innofied team and everything looked really promising. We had a budget already in our mind and they exactly gave us what we required. We wanted a big team that was already working together and Innofied sounded exactly as we wanted.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Larizza V MayaReviewed on 8/5/18
Excellence in App development
Role: Associate at Santa Enterprises & Lara de Mexico.
Reviewed on 8/5/18 by Larizza V Maya
Role: Associate at Santa Enterprises & Lara de Mexico.
Excellence in App development
Although the app has not yet launched, clients are already interested in using it. Innofied Solution is a true partner with their interest in the project and their desire to help. They have excellent communication skills and use their project management tools effectively to further these abilities.

What do you like most about the company?

The human factor, Also its important that they are very knowledgeable and experienced.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Christina CavageReviewed on 9/2/18
A++
Role: Professor of ESL at Savannah College of Art and Design
Reviewed on 9/2/18 by Christina Cavage
Role: Professor of ESL at Savannah College of Art and Design
A++
The Innofied Team is the best in the business. They are extremely professional, well-versed in their field, and attentive. Even though our project ended over 9 months ago, they still frequently check in to see how things are going. I can't say enough about the service I received. Would highly recommend them, and definitely use them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism and dedication to my project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Frank CurtinReviewed on 15/11/17
Highly Capable Firm with Comprehensive Skills, Love Their Work!
Role: Founder at The Smart Guides LLC
Reviewed on 15/11/17 by Frank Curtin
Role: Founder at The Smart Guides LLC
Highly Capable Firm with Comprehensive Skills, Love Their Work!
When I was searching for an IT firm to build DocAndDo, it was important to me that we found not only an IT services firm but also a partner to see this through with us. And with Innofied and their team, that's exactly what we found. Nearly 4 years later, Doc&Do is providing firms with excellent business management because of the dedication of our support team to include Innofied. Every time we have a need, they are right there to step up and make the necessary magic happen. I can't speak highly enough about their skills and creativity. They have become the partner we hoped for and we continue that relationship today.

What do you like most about the company?

Innofied responds to our needs quickly and they ask thoughtful probing questions that help me manage the scope of our offering and end product. I can't say enough how helpful that is.

What they should improve on?

Because I'm a US based person and they were primarily India based, we had a time difference so our afternoons would be without communication. Since that time, they have opened an office in the US. That should have closed that time difference gap.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tim GilbertsonReviewed on 15/11/17
Great Experience
Role: Chief Financial Officer at Happi Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 15/11/17 by Tim Gilbertson
Role: Chief Financial Officer at Happi Pte Ltd
Great Experience
Innofied Solution helped turn my app ideas into reality. Highly effective, great communication and a really good team of people to work with. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Niks FraserReviewed on 20/12/18
Fantastic developer
Role: Director at Babyeaseapp
Reviewed on 20/12/18 by Niks Fraser
Role: Director at Babyeaseapp
Fantastic developer
Innofied have done an amazing job with our mobile app so far and we are continuing to engage them with further services. Swarnendu and his team have been very patient, whilst also grasping our core requirements quickly and proposing excellent solutions. Their project management and communication was also excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to develop a mobile app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Status:
In progress
Gagan SinghReviewed on 17/2/20
Iphone App development ( Kept the code and Payment
Role: SAP FICO Lead at Safran
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Gagan Singh
Role: SAP FICO Lead at Safran
Iphone App development ( Kept the code and Payment
One of the most deceiving, incompetent, and fraudulent companies I have ever worked with. I was misled by the false award they have mentioned on their website. I have learned that this company has never received any award which is now pretty much self-explanatory after my experience with them. They are absolutely not consistent with their communication and their deadlines. The only consistency you can expect from them is poor quality of work for each task. Your project deadlines will never be met, they will steadily delay your project to a year, another year thereafter. They are based in India, and the Owner of the company is Swandhu De
The whole team including upper management and the owner is involved in the business strategy of deceiving you. After dealing with two years of nerve-wracking and stressful environment, I have decided to hire another company for my app development. I am also in the process of filing lawsuit against Innofied for the previous payments made to them. I have now learned that the reviews I came across 2 years ago online were phony. Their team is outright incompetent as they could not comprehend a simple “Search” functionality. It took the entire team about 9 months to understand the development of “Search” functionality. Ultimately, “search” functionality never became operational.
I started working with this company since Dec 2017. After discussing the project with them for couple of months including requirement gathering with their sales person (Amresh Kadam - Sr. Business Development we signed the contract for my App Development.
Their methodology of development is not collaborative. Even If you correct them in accordance with SOW, they will interpret the requirements in their own way and place your feedback in change request. Their code quality is terribly poor that most of the time the code will not work correctly. I have reviewed and tested my app approximately 15 times and their incompetency is perpetual as the same errors are repetitive in each build. Monojit ray the project manager will always focus on payment and will continue to place development in the next phase.

Result (Outcome of Project ) : There is no outcome. As the project is on hold by Innofied. Innofied is not completing this project. The main functionalities of the app still has many errors. I have asked to wrap up the incomplete project and deliver me with the source code, since 80% of the payments are made.

Currently, innofied has stopped responding to my communications. There is no cooperation from their end at all as they are not willing to share any work product they have completed till date.

What do you like most about the company?

I regret to inform you that I was absolutely disappointed starting from Phase 1. I tried to be optimistic and cooperative with them, but their inefficiencies, inaccuracies, unprofessionalism continued to grow. They continued to prolong the app development without any regard for my launch date. I also regret making payments to them via bank transfer. I should have utilized a third party company to make payments which would have added some accountability on innofied's part. I am unable to reverse my payments made to them.

What they should improve on?

The improvement needs to be made at every level. Their integrity, management and accountability. I would recommend staying miles away from this company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Innofied Solution
AMP Vaisaakkhi, 602 & 603, AG 112, Sector 2, Salt Lake, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091
India
+91 9874622888
us
Innofied Solution
17 State Street, Suite 4000, NYC, New York 10004
United States
+1 631 480 1717
us
Innofied Solution
1288 Kifer Rd #201, Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, California 94086
United States
+1 866 941 5117
au
Innofied Solution
Level 1, Octagon Building, 110 George Street, Parramatta, Sydney, New South Wales 2150
Australia
+61 28 311 4712
View more
GoodFirms