Innoraft Solutions Pvt Ltd

Innoraft Solutions Pvt Ltd

Web Your Way

4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
About Innoraft Solutions Pvt Ltd
Innoraft is a 9+ year young company with the vision of keeping innovation afloat using technology. Innoraft's major services include custom tailor-made Website Design & Development with a specialization in delivering complex functionalities. Our prime se...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2011
India
Innoraft Solutions Pvt Ltd
Web Your Way
4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Akshay ChandraReviewed 2 months ago
The best web development partner we have had
Reviewed 2 months ago by Akshay Chandra
The best web development partner we have had
Innoraft has closely worked with us for the past 4-5 years in putting together our website roadmap, and then developing & maintaining it. Proactive, creative, reliable & dependent, the Innoraft team has helped us migrate to a new secure platform, engineered scalability, and provided us with the tools & capabilities to work faster, better & more effectively. I recommend Innoraft to any company that is looking for a reliable & trusted web/app development partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tushar BeheraReviewed 2 months ago
Shiv Nadar University Website
Reviewed 2 months ago by Tushar Behera
Shiv Nadar University Website
I am writing to thank Innoraft for the quality of service provided for the development of the SNU website (https://snu.edu.in/ ) and for supporting us to enhance it further. I appreciate the cooperative spirit and the attention to detail that enabled us to streamline the entire process in order to achieve success and to meet our goals.
With many thanks,
Tushar
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Venkat RaghavanReviewed on 24/1/20
Super awesome team to work with!
Role: Executive Director & Regional Head of Digital at DBS Bank
Reviewed on 24/1/20 by Venkat Raghavan
Role: Executive Director & Regional Head of Digital at DBS Bank
Super awesome team to work with!
A young bunch of Drupal subject matter experts and thorough professionals. I've had the opportunities to work with them on quite a few projects and they've always delivered beyond expectations. It 's always been an absolute pleasure to work with Team Innoraft!

What do you like most about the company?

Subject matter expertise, quality & promptness of communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greg MorrisReviewed 2 months ago
A great partner!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Greg Morris
A great partner!
We depend on Innoraft for the development and maintenance of our Drupal website. The website is key to our subscription based products in that it is the primary vehicle for which our clients register for and access paid content. It is crucial that our website run without issues. Innoraft has implemented a range of updates for us including PHP upgrades and non-standard features such as integrating with Salesforce, a custom registration process, and complicated permissions for the paid content. Their pricing is competitive. They are very responsive to our requests despite the time difference. And, they have competently implemented solutions on time. As a bonus, they are friendly and easy to work with! The title says it all. They are a great partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Reasonably priced. Competent. Easy to work with.

What they should improve on?

No suggestions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Innoraft Solutions Pvt Ltd
Room No. 316, Centre Point, 3rd floor, 21, Hemanta Basu Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal 700001
India
9903379102
in
Innoraft Solutions Pvt Ltd
Office no 306, Plot no 11 - 12, Shree Govind Business Tower, Gautam Marg, Nemi Nagar, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021
India
View more