Innotical Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Innotical Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

#1 Web & Mobile App Development Company

4.97/5 (9 Reviews)
With the assistance of an effective and innovative Web & App Development service, we are regularly meeting the demands of small businesses, startups, firms that are located all over the world. Since our establishment, Innotical Solutions have delivered lots of successful...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
United States, India
Innotical Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
#1 Web & Mobile App Development Company
4.97/5 (9 Reviews)
iOS and Android app Development Company
Reviewed 7 months ago by Wesley Keplinger
Role: Co-Founder at Toys company
I decided to collaborate with Innotical solutions for developing an app for my food business. As it was my first project, so they guided me in the best possible means. The company has a knowledgeable team of iOS and Android developers. They offer competitive prices, great solutions, and flexibility in the work.

What do you like most about the company?

They made sure they complete the work on time. The key strength of the company is its professional approach towards work. They make certain to make their clients happy.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Overall a Good Experience with High-Quality Solution!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Jessica Hanneras
Role: Business Head at Event planner
My overall experience in working with Innotical solutions has been great. I selected them because they provided me with all the details about the project in a systematic manner. Their cost-effective prices and approach to developing an app is commendable. What I like about the Innotical solutions team is that the developers are experienced and highly knowledgeable in their respective domains.

What do you like most about the company?

They suggested the best features for my business app and followed a transparent working model to keep things clear from the initial stage.

What they should improve on?

They are mostly on the positive side with very little areas to improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The group of innotical solution are Best
Reviewed 7 months ago by Tomasz Lebek
Role: Owner at Marriage Bureau
The group at innotical solution was persevering extremely honest. I am not saying others are not
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional & friendly team
Reviewed 7 months ago by Rodney Obrien
Role: Business Head at Railway Contractor
We effectively created Pelotea: For Soccer Players! application for IOS & Android with Innotical. They were a great decision and consistently conveyed superior to anticipated. I have worked with Many groups over the +20 years and Innotical rank in the most elevated for association, imaginative reasoning and best an incentive for spending plan. I anticipate cooperating later on!

What do you like most about the company?

From the earliest starting point of the procedure Innotical led the pack, by raising any issues ,, for example, dealing with the game mode choice on the iphone, which could make an issue for our plan. They were imminent to enable us to improve the application and we generally had the option to contact them at whenever with inquiries. We had a committed group and lead, which made the generation an extraordinary bliss. The final product of Pelotea: For Soccer Players! is superior to anticipated. We value everything that they have done to make this venture wake up!

What they should improve on?

I don't have anything to include. They were proficient and superior to envisioned.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top Services in IT Industries
Reviewed 8 months ago by Fayyaz Ahmed
I have had the best experience with Innotical. They are very professional and prompt. Both their creative and development teams have been exceptional for my business. I highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

My project was Financial Taxes & Advisory based on Dubai. I got my project on time and the project team was very good. From day one, I got complete support from the entire team.

What they should improve on?

I don't think they need to improve on anything because they are putting their best efforts in whatever they do.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best App development Service Providers
Reviewed 8 months ago by Maxx Pratap
Role: Creative Director at InspireBrio
Amazing team of managers and Tech people who are prompt with client problems

What do you like most about the company?

They are very positive on all the problems that are shared by the client. They always tell you what is possible and give you a way out of each problem. Best App Developers available I must say.

What they should improve on?

Maybe a little on Machine Learning and AI

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome people and awesome projects
Reviewed on 15/2/18 by Devansh Alok
Role: Founder at The Sorted Site
Good ideas and implementations techniques . They use latest tech stacksand built out of the box apps and we-apps
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Services
Reviewed on 2/2/18 by Astha Gupta
Role: Business Manager at Innotical Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
They help in the overall strategy of the development and is one stop shop for a startup

What do you like most about the company?

On time Delivery Reasonable Pricing Awesome UX/UI

What they should improve on?

Client Communicatio

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very Much Satisfied with Innotical's work
Reviewed 8 months ago by Vandana Baghotiya
Role: Senior Consultant at Delhi Assemble Research Center
I had to convert my idea of a publishing platform into reality and that is when I came across with Innotical Solutions via random search online.

It took me a week to decide to give project to Innotical after few round of discussion. After that innotical came up with Project milestones along with their timeline. They covered the milestone before time. They always respected my idea and never even said no to anything I put across to them.

I will surely recommend Innotical Solutions to anyone.

What do you like most about the company?

Their punctuality and quality of work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Innotical Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
351 Grove St. Apt. 8 , San Francisco, California 94102
United States
+14086220445
in
Innotical Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306
India
+91 120 4299992
View more
GoodFirms