Innowrap Technologies

wrapping ideas innovetively

4.9 (4 Reviews)
About Innowrap Technologies
Innowrap Technologies is an ISO, DAC and IAF certified global Information Technology and Consulting Services company. We have our service presence in India, US, UK and UAE and are recognized globally for our indomitable quality of services, strong commitment and core valu...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Innowrap Technologies
wrapping ideas innovetively
4.9 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Yogita MacariusReviewed on 23/10/19
Freebees -Hyperlocal and Rewards Mobile Application
Reviewed on 23/10/19 by Yogita Macarius
Freebees -Hyperlocal and Rewards Mobile Application
Innowrap helped me turn my dream project into reality with their fast ,very detailed and organised development teams . The team is well qualified and have an incredible level of professionalism . I would strongly recommend them to anybody looking for a quality product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amar ShahReviewed on 22/4/19
Amar Shah - Eye 2 Eye Opticians
Role: Owner at EYE 2 EYE OPTICIANS
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Amar Shah
Role: Owner at EYE 2 EYE OPTICIANS
Amar Shah - Eye 2 Eye Opticians
I had tried many Web Developers and IT people. But the amount of Trust and Credibility build up my Mr Aman Gangwal and his team at Innowrap was fabulous. Delivery given was well in time.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
neeraj yadavReviewed on 7/5/18
A seamless experience
Role: Software Developer at Aerworld Technology
Reviewed on 7/5/18 by neeraj yadav
Role: Software Developer at Aerworld Technology
A seamless experience
Working with Innowrap Technologies for Mobile App Development was a seamless experience for our company. They have executed our vision with great quality and patience. Their ability to capture and translate an idea into reality is appreciable. Their inputs and valuable suggestions made good business sense. We wish them good luck in all their future endeavours.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication of the team and its commitement towards the project.

What they should improve on?

No areas of improvement as we are satisfied with the service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AMIT MULANIReviewed on 26/4/19
Review of Innowrap Technologies
Role: Director at Snehanjali
Reviewed on 26/4/19 by AMIT MULANI
Role: Director at Snehanjali
Review of Innowrap Technologies
Innowrap made an app for our team of roughly 1000 people, and the app was reliable and fast.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick and reliable work

What they should improve on?

High dependency on promoters

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Innowrap Technologies
5th Floor, Thakur Cinema Building, Western Express Hwy, Thakur Village, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400101
India
+919619089785
in
Innowrap Technologies
408 ,3rd Floor,Versys Counsultants, 5th Main Road,HRBR Layout,Kalyan Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560043
India
+919619089785
View more