Intellectual Development

Intellectual Development

Software development, business automation

5.0 (3 Reviews)
About Intellectual Development
We provide full-cycle software development of any complexity. We’ve been helping our clients to automate business processes since 2017.
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2017
Russia
Intellectual Development
Software development, business automation
5.0 (3 Reviews)
3 Reviews
Eugene ZubakovReviewed 3 months ago
Job well done
Reviewed 3 months ago by Eugene Zubakov
Job well done
The developers from Intellectual Development saved me a very important project, practically having created a custom product for a very specal customer with a lot of flexibility in design. So even after it turned out that the customer wanted much more then they briefed us initially, with the well-planned back-end and front-end we hadn't spent too much time to introduce new features.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and good planning, agility and good quality

What they should improve on?

UI could be a bit more lively, even this project was for a serious customer

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Intellectual Development on Apr 6, 2021

Eugene, thank you for your feedback. We will continue to improve our UI design skills.

Andrey MakarenkoReviewed 3 months ago
The team for fast and flexible development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Andrey Makarenko
The team for fast and flexible development
The Intellectual Development team gave me an opportunity to reduce time-to-market for my Speech Cloud Service.
They developed sustainable architecture for the software (that is proved now by the customers) and then regularly released new features according to our roadmap.
Moreover, they provided me flexibility and speed for unplanned features design, so I could easily react to customers' feedback.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Intellectual Development on Apr 20, 2021

Andrey, it is pleasure to work with you! Hope, we will do more projects.

Automated trade-in system for smartphones
Reviewed 3 months ago by Александр Петренко
Automated trade-in system for smartphones
Within this project, an automated trade-in system for smartphones was developed. The solution included mobile applications installed on mobile phones for testing by more than 40 parameters, a web application for the workplace of the trade-in manager and a central server that processes requests from a distributed network of workplaces and generates price estimation for each smartphone in automatic mode

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and high speed of processing new requirements

What they should improve on?

Visual design of the mobile application may be improved

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Intellectual Development on Apr 13, 2021

Thank you for your review, Alexander. We have significantly empowered our UX/UI team since the end of your project, so if you need any improvement, we are ready for discussion.

Contact information
ru
Intellectual Development
Ploschad' Stachek, 9, Saint Petersburg, Sankt-Peterburg 198095
Russia
+7-800-550-8-365