Intensify

Intensify Your Business Growth

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Intensify
Intensify is an advertising agency excelling in digital advertising, social media management, and eCommerce growth. Based in Los Angeles, Intensify works with companies globally, from Dubai, to the US, to South Korea. The company collaborates with clients in a variety of ind...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
2 - 9
2014
Intensify
Intensify Your Business Growth
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Launch & Growth for Paid Search
Jack Goodall Digital Marketing Manager at Keeping Current Matters
on 4/11/19
Intensify launched Google Ads and Bing Ads for our company. We were excited to diversify our ad platforms (and not just have to rely on Facebook), but Intensify was able to help us turn the platforms into one of our most lucrative sources of leads and revenue.

Intensify also provided us with continuous new ideas to improve our growth regarding conversion optimization and Facebook ads. They also improved campaigns over time, driving more sales at a cheaper cost. We would definitely recommend them to other companies looking for help with paid ads and marketing strategy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Launch & Growth for Paid Search
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Intensify has been a game changer for our lead generation
Marni Hale Head of Marketing at LionDesk
on 24/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Services
on 5/9/18
In collaboration with Intensify, we were able to gain 400 new leads for a new housing complex. Intensify addressed any issue with a quick response and corrected an overspend with integrity and respect. I'd recommend their services for digital advertising.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Intensify on Sep 13, 2018

Thank you Jessica!

SEO Services
Mark Durling Freelance Photographer at Mark Durling Photography
on 16/8/18
I couldn't be more satisfied with the work the Intensify team has done for our company. Using their SEO services, we were able to see our ranking move from the 4th to 1st page for several keywords in a couple of months. We are currently ranked #3 for a huge keyword on Google!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Intensify was great at communicating each step of the strategy and clearly reporting on results.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No complaints. They did a great job!

Project Details
Project Name
SEO Services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Intensify on Aug 16, 2018

Thank you Mark! Great working with you too!

Intensify
Nelio Leone Director of Growth Marketing at WASHMEN
on 14/8/18
Working with Intensify has been incredibly smooth. Not only they helped us fix what didn't work in our marketing stack but coached us in understanding different initiatives we could undertake to make our growth scale. Every call we had with these guys was very insightful as they know all the latest features and have clearly tested them extensively before suggesting them. We've built a great relationship with them, that's why I'm taking some time from my busy schedule to write this review. They are worth every minute and every penny you invest.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

What I like the most about the company is their willingness to help you understand and potentially replicate the process. They don't just do amazing stuff but they also make you really understand what they are to doing to the point where you can learn and replicate the concept. This is critical for a tech start up as it helps you stack knowledge, not just outsourcing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing so far.

Project Details
Project Name
Intensify
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
37 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Intensify on Aug 14, 2018

Thank you Nelio!

Excellent lead generator for small law firms!
Sophia Gold Partner at Kaliel PLLC
on 2/5/18
I cannot recommend Intensify enough. Alex and his team were professional, organized, and efficient. They always answered my emails, even on nights and weekends. The marketing plan Intensify created easily paid for itself. We received hundreds of new leads almost instantaneously. We're thrilled with the service and the results. Thank you, Intensify!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent lead generator for small law firms!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Intensify on Jul 12, 2018

Thanks Sophia! You're awesome!

SEM for Moods of Norway
Vanessa Gonzalez Ecommerce Manager at Stands LLC
on 17/4/18
We turned to Intensify after working with several large ad agencies that weren't able to show any return for our spend. Intensify looked at our accounts and let us know why our advertising tactics were not working. They quickly improved our results after taking over and helped us to double our ecommerce sales within just 6 months. Intensify brought qualified customers to my site that I was able to make into very loyal customers and I couldn't be more pleased.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent and timely communication, strategy, and reporting.

Project Details
Project Name
SEM for Moods of Norway
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Intensify on Apr 17, 2018

Thank you Vanessa!

Great working experience with Intensify!
Miriam BarZemer Program Manager at Institute for Field Research
on 25/8/18
I would highly recommend Intensify to any organization that is seeking to improve their online presence and reach. Alex is an expert in all facets of online marketing - SEO, Google Ad words, social media ads, website design, and content creation. He makes sure to understand our needs thoroughly and applies his expertise to consistently tweak and improve our marketing strategy. For example, Intensity has made sure to monitor and adjust our ads to remain topical, capturing as many leads as possible - and the results are evident. More of our target audience is coming to our site and enrolling in our programs! In addition, Alex has been incredibly patient and flexible with our team. He always willing to accommodate our busy schedule, and is ready to share his knowledge and break down processes that are new to us.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great working experience with Intensify!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Intensify on Sep 13, 2018

Thank you very much Miriam! We love working with you as well!

Contact information
us
Intensify
1235 N Kings Rd #204, West Hollywood, California 90069
United States
310-916-9876