Internet Marketing Footprints

A Full Service Online Marketing Agency

1.0 (4 Reviews)
About Internet Marketing Footprints
We build relationships with our clients and business partners based on transparency, reliability, mutual trust, and integrity. We consistently deliver outstanding results for our clients. As full service Internet Marketing Agency, we combine our creative thinking and orig...
read more
< $25/hr
2 - 9
2010
United States
Internet Marketing Footprints
A Full Service Online Marketing Agency
1.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Nicholas HofmannReviewed on 27/2/20
They just take your money.
Reviewed on 27/2/20 by Nicholas Hofmann
They just take your money.
I wanted a logo and website designed, after deadlines were repeatedly not met, I finally got a logo with my name spelt wrong. Tried to get a refund before I got the logo but she would not budge. Still waiting on anything for a website. Extremely unprofessional, mostly because this is a scam.

What do you like most about the company?

I cannot stress enough, do don’t use this company.

What they should improve on?

Being a real company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dr. Susan HarrisonReviewed on 13/2/20
SCAM
Role: President at Dr. Susan Harrison, LLC
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Dr. Susan Harrison
Role: President at Dr. Susan Harrison, LLC
SCAM
I admit, I fell for it. She was so great at selling herself and I bought it all. She kept selling me services and I was excited. Then, almost each time she would say that she was sorry but there was an additional charge she forgot about. I made it easy for her to scam, as I kept giving her more. Ugh. Then, finally I told her that I didn't want to give her more money and that I was starting to not trust her. She became hateful instead of humble so I knew then that it was a scam. I asked for money back, but of course, she wouldn't. That is what I get for not checking into this company. DON'T FALL FOR HER, LIKE I DID.

What do you like most about the company?

NOTHING. SCAM. I have kept the correspondence. She kept changing prices and I have to admit, I let her and kept paying. Finally I put a stop to it and she became upset and will not refund money or give me anything she's done.

What they should improve on?

HONESTY.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Melanie GaskinReviewed on 24/10/19
DO NOT SEND THIS WOMAN YOUR MONEY!
Role: Consultant at DAWA Business Services
Reviewed on 24/10/19 by Melanie Gaskin
Role: Consultant at DAWA Business Services
DO NOT SEND THIS WOMAN YOUR MONEY!
This is a scam. Plain and simple. This person pretends to be an HR consultant but she is not. She does not return calls. She schedules "consulting meetings" but doesn't show. After two weeks I requested my money back and it has been a month. She has decided that I'm "unstable" for actually wanting my money back. I repeat. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THIS PERSON. PERIOD.

What do you like most about the company?

Absolutely nothing. This is a scam.

What they should improve on?

Return my money.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tony MerrittReviewed on 30/1/20
This Company is a Scam do not trust.
Reviewed on 30/1/20 by Tony Merritt
This Company is a Scam do not trust.
Similar to the previous client. I reached out to this company in hopes of getting an app created. They have scammed me out of $1400 dollars plus a late fee around $500. After my payment they never returned my phone calls and some other person responded to my messages, claiming she was out the country. When I asked for a specific date the project would be done they became rude & irate. Claiming they needed to “Review me” and her “Team” determined they did not want to proceed with my project and they would not refund me my money.

So here I am $2000+ dollars less and no App.

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing.

What they should improve on?

Being honest. This is a scam company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Internet Marketing Footprints
13815 Sheri Hollow Lane, Houston, Texas 77082
United States
(281) 712.1550