inVerita

inVerita

Extending Your Team With The Right People.

4.9 (13 Reviews)
About inVerita
inVerita is a custom software development company with a focus on building web(.NET/Node.js/javascript), mobile solutions(Flutter, Native, React-native), QA and providing customers with team extension services. Headquartered in Lviv, Ukraine, and being present in Chicago and...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
Ukraine, Germany
inVerita
Extending Your Team With The Right People.
4.9 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Bob KillmeierReviewed on 9/5/19
Work was done effectively and efficiently
Role: Retired at full time Volunteer Service
Reviewed on 9/5/19 by Bob Killmeier
Role: Retired at full time Volunteer Service
Work was done effectively and efficiently
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kenn PalmReviewed on 10/4/19
Extremely impressed by the quality of work
Role: Owner at Kennen Palm Consulting
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Kenn Palm
Role: Owner at Kennen Palm Consulting
Extremely impressed by the quality of work

What do you like most about the company?

Everything that InveritaSoft builds is designed based upon SOLID principles, resulting in a foundational architecture that will grow and adapt with your evolving business needs. Inverita never delivered anything that was less than brilliant from architectural point of view. Also, they dig in to understand the business problem, studying competing solutions and the marketplace in general, and become collaborative partners with you.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Staffan JenemarkReviewed on 18/4/19
inVeritaSoft review
Role: Marketing Director and Sub-regional Director at Willow Creek Association, Europe
Reviewed on 18/4/19 by Staffan Jenemark
Role: Marketing Director and Sub-regional Director at Willow Creek Association, Europe
inVeritaSoft review
I have been partnering with inVeritaSoft for 2 years, and my experience is that they are extremely customer- and solution oriented. They are also very cost effective. I would highly recommend them!

What do you like most about the company?

Extremely flexible and customer oriented!

What they should improve on?

Always build and develop new competence (and they are, very willing to learn and develop).

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Matan ArmoniReviewed on 18/4/19
Great Experience
Role: Managing Partner at råd
Reviewed on 18/4/19 by Matan Armoni
Role: Managing Partner at råd
Great Experience
Professional, transparent- These guys deliver and are great to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Darren BoyerReviewed on 17/4/19
Lightcatch Application
Role: Founder at Lightcatch
Reviewed on 17/4/19 by Darren Boyer
Role: Founder at Lightcatch
Lightcatch Application
Our relationship with the Project Manager reading thru all of the documentation so thoroughly and thinking through the service so carefully she was already thinking of use cases and how to communicate with the development team at a level that was equal to my understanding of the application.

The Android team I began working with coded in Kotlin and produced quality code. Over several weeks the lead developer began to provide engineering input that lead to great tradeoffs in speed and design.

Their ability to produce good code with realistic timelines led us to expand our relationship to backend development and some initial DevOps management with Google Cloud. Again their development team shone thru and produced a product that met our needs in the time frame estimated.

We expect to maintain a long term relationship with their Android, Apple and backend teams. Would recommend the team both in regards to skill and integrity of the team overall. Very please.

What do you like most about the company?

Integrity, Alignment of interests

What they should improve on?

Assistance with documentation. They have project management teams but we really needed a product management role as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Benjamin Andresen LybergReviewed on 10/4/19
Development and release of mobile application
Role: Mobile Developer at Langia IT Solutions AB
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Benjamin Andresen Lyberg
Role: Mobile Developer at Langia IT Solutions AB
Development and release of mobile application
This is the second time I've had the pleasure of working with inVeritaSoft, and as last time, I have nothing but positive things to say about our cooperation.
First of all, it was impressive how fast they were able to onboard our project. The day after our initial request, the work had already begun. Their knowledge and communication skills also made the onboarding of the project incredibly smooth.
Their team has proved to be very structured in their work, and highly efficient problem solvers. They've always been available when needed, and very quick to report new findings or task statuses.
Will also give them a big plus for their will to share their knowledge on their own initiative. Have picked up countless of things from these people that will surely be of great value in future projects.
I definitely hope to work with inVeritaSoft again.

What do you like most about the company?

Structured, skillful and generous with knowledge sharing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nadia Lushchak, PhDReviewed on 9/4/19
Excellent team
Role: CEO at QubStudio
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Nadia Lushchak, PhD
Role: CEO at QubStudio
Excellent team
We have been working with Inverita Team on a project in finance, privat investment in specific. They are excellent in both: hard and soft skills. It’s been a pleasure to collaborate, highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Volodymyr StrohushReviewed on 9/4/19
Fully satisfited
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Astwellsoft
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Volodymyr Strohush
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Astwellsoft
Fully satisfited
Project was delivered in time and with the budget. Definitely recommend to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Alexander SolsmedReviewed on 8/4/19
Skilled, friendly and accommodating people
Role: Software Engineer at vestr AG
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Alexander Solsmed
Role: Software Engineer at vestr AG
Skilled, friendly and accommodating people
I've hired InVeritasoft for several projects and from the start they were very attentive to our needs and wishes. There was no problem asking for replacement people after our feedback and the new staff were excellent, people I kept asking for again and again for subsequent projects. Super friendly people all around, no hassle. They are my go to crew for nearshore development needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andy RyfiakReviewed on 8/4/19
Reliable team for your business
Role: Head of Workforce Management at Intellias
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Andy Ryfiak
Role: Head of Workforce Management at Intellias
Reliable team for your business
I've been working with InVeritaSoft for serveral years and I always was impressed by their speed of scaling and flexibility in terms of customer approach. Their professional attitude and understanding of the importance of what we were doing together, made us a great team I believe. Thinking out-of-the box and going extra-miles for achievement made them a great partner for our business.

What do you like most about the company?

Scaling efficiency, quality and customer relations

What they should improve on?

they are great, nothing to add

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Eric V EitelReviewed on 9/8/18
Best team we’ve ever had in 18 years of business
Role: Chief Executive Officer at MediaComplete
Reviewed on 9/8/18 by Eric V Eitel
Role: Chief Executive Officer at MediaComplete
Best team we’ve ever had in 18 years of business
The InVeritaSoft Team has strong leadership at the top, a healthy corporate culture, observe best practices on all fronts, and have the smartest team we’ve ever had since we opened for business 18 years ago. Our Project Manger and lead developer are organized, intelligent, motivated, and consistently deliver excellence.

What do you like most about the company?

Their reliability and culture.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Markus SmetReviewed on 15/4/19
Very responsive to needs and highly capable
Role: Director of Product Management & Product Design at Flaconi
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Markus Smet
Role: Director of Product Management & Product Design at Flaconi
Very responsive to needs and highly capable
Inveritasoft are familiar with Agile practice and respond very positively to input, listening carefully and mapping their work tightly to the defined user stories and designs. They tend to have staff available within 3-5 days, and offer a comprehensive team. Each developer is backed up with an experienced tech. lead and a product owner/project manager with good English skills, this is why their service works really well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andreas WestlingReviewed on 9/4/19
Professional yet personal
Role: CEO at Westarc
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Andreas Westling
Role: CEO at Westarc
Professional yet personal
We've been using inVeritaSoft for assising in the delopment of our member management system called arcMember. (https://www.arcmember.se) We've had three consultants over time and they where doing a really good job in developing new modules into this system as well as making customer specific implementation. All development where done in C#, SQL server and HTML5.

What do you like most about the company?

They are professional and they really care for us growing as a company. They provide for more than just development hours.

What they should improve on?

We held the project management and coordination on our side and at some points it was difficult to keep track of the progress that was occurring out of the office. So, we strived for more and tighter feedbacks to remedy this.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
inVerita
Ivana Franka 102 str, Lviv, Lviv 79053
Ukraine
+1 (929) 999 1232
de
inVerita
20 Oskar-von-Miller-Ring, Munich BY 80333
Germany
+1 (929) 999 1232
us
inVerita
535 Mission St 14th floor , San Francisco, California 94105
United States
+1 (929) 999 1232
gb
inVerita
27 Grasmere Avenue, London, London W3 6JT
United Kingdom
+1 (929) 999 1232
View more