iOTA INFOTECH PVT. LTD.

iOTA INFOTECH

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About iOTA INFOTECH PVT. LTD.
Your Digital Transformation Partner With Innovative Digital Solutions! iOTA Infotech Pvt. Ltd. is an industry-leading custom web and mobile app development agency. We offer innovative digital solutions to various small and medium businesses across a range of different ind...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2017
India
iOTA INFOTECH PVT. LTD.
iOTA INFOTECH
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Google & Social Media Ads
Lisa Mitchell Director of Operations at Auto City
4 months ago
We hired iOTA through Upwork to kickstart our Ad campaigns on both Social media and google. They started off by providing a detailed plan of action for us, which they thoroughly followed throughout the campaign. The ads which were set up by them were bringing us quality leads which in turn generated revenue for us. These guys have some really good marketing brains and would surely recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Google & Social Media Ads
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
IOTA certainly one of my choices for Digital Marketing work
Meng Wee Tan Chairman at DA.PO PTE LTD
4 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great help with driving traffic to my website
10 months ago
I've been working with iOTA Infotech on an ongoing project for almost a year, and they've been great. Rahil and his team delivered and over-delivered what we agreed, and even gave me ideas to further improve my website. Highly recommended professional team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication, quick and accurate delivery

Project Details
Project Name
Great help with driving traffic to my website
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great SEO help
11 months ago
SEO related tasks such as optimisation, backlinks acquisition and advice. Massive help on the porject, would recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy to work with and deliver on time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nil

Project Details
Project Name
Great SEO help
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Business Setup and Go-2-Market strategy
11 months ago
t has been about 1 year working with iota and have worked on 3 projects with them. Rahul is a visionary and a Classic Marketer and I was taken by the ways he explained everything. I am giving this review based on 2 creative websites they build for us and the tremendous growth in leads and ROI and I would very confidently recommend him and iota's team.

Everything was really perfect but would highlight a few points that actually build my trust in them:
- Totally transparent structure and no hidden costs
- Beforehand discussion of Strategies and Budget
- Monthly reports, where we were actually able to see the results in figures
- Targetting untapped and secondary areas that we would have never crossed the mind.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Business Setup and Go-2-Market strategy
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Been working over 1 year with great result!
11 months ago
I have worked with them since mid 2019 and have gotten amazing results. They have done my SEO focused on link building and we went from 200 to 1000+ visitors daily organic. High quality, timely and good manners. Highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Been working over 1 year with great result!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome to work with, very receptive
11 months ago
A great and professional experience for our web development engagement.
IOTA's personnel were great to work with. They were always available and responsive.

Looking forward to working closely with iOTA on continued web development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and transparency

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing that I can think of.

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome to work with, very receptive
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Digital Marketing & Analytics Manager
11 months ago
Absolutely great! I highly recommend. Professional, timely and great with communication.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing & Analytics Manager
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great to work with
11 months ago
Highly responsive and very good results in a short amount of time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great to work with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding Off Page SEO Service
on 18/1/21
Have been dealing with Harry in regards to Off Page SEO for over 14 months. Fantastic communication, very transparent and highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding Off Page SEO Service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great results working with them for over 3 years.
on 30/12/20
We have worked with Rahil and iOTA Infotech for the past 3 years.

Our scope of work included managing all ongoing SEO, blogging, and link building activities. In addition, we hire their team sometimes for consultative purposes.

The team has delivered 100s of high quality backlinks via guest posts and other white-hat marketing methods.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their professionalism and ability to deliver results day in and out.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

SEO takes a long time to see results. If there's any ways to speed this up let me know :)

Project Details
Project Name
Great results working with them for over 3 years.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding experience
on 25/12/20
I have worked with iOTA Infotech since June 2015. I honestly can’t say enough about how positive my experience has been with them.

Working with iOTA Infotech, however, was a different kind of experience.

I definitely recommend them for businesses that are serious about succeeding.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding experience
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
An Amazing Group of People
on 3/11/20
My personal experience with iOTA INFOTECH has been incredible! They're fast, reliable and above else they have a keen understanding of digital marketing.
Since I have collaborated with them on several projects, I can testify to their professionalism and dedication.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An Amazing Group of People
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent SEO work!
8 months ago
We had SEO work done for my business and this team got results! My questions were answered quickly, updates provided regularly and problems solved as they arose. They are great communicators and very responsive. I would highly recommend this group if you are looking to get noticed online and increase your lead generation. At the very least you should try them for two months and see for yourself!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent SEO work!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great value for money
on 30/11/20
We worked with a growth hacker to develop an seo strategy and execution plan for our startup. Harry was very professional, an excellent communicator and did great work. We had a kick-off call and touched base frequently. He was very knowledgeable and helped educate us. We'll definitely reach out to Harry and the team again when we need SEO support in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing that I can think of

Project Details
Project Name
Great value for money
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
iOTA INFOTECH PVT. LTD.
E 287 Second Floor, Phase 8A, Industrial Area Mohali, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India
9069006464