IOTTIVE OPC PVT LTD

LET'S CONNECT THE THINGS TOGETHER

4.9 (22 Reviews)
About IOTTIVE OPC PVT LTD
Iottive mainly provides mobile application development services & embedded services. Our expertise lies in building iOS and Android applications, Bluetooth Applications, IoT Applications, iBeacon Applications, Hardware and firmware development. Our mobi...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
IOTTIVE OPC PVT LTD
LET'S CONNECT THE THINGS TOGETHER
4.9 (22 Reviews)
22 Reviews
Gaurav SarafReviewed on 29/7/19
Great IoT Development Company
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Gaurav Saraf
Great IoT Development Company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Status:
In progress
Master TailerReviewed on 29/7/20
Excellent work
Reviewed on 29/7/20 by Master Tailer
Excellent work
Highly recommended. A pleasure to work with this company. We will continue to work with them for all our apps.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
George A. Goebel Jr.Reviewed on 7/4/20
Rushabh and his team are pure prefessionals
Reviewed on 7/4/20 by George A. Goebel Jr.
Rushabh and his team are pure prefessionals
Working with Rushabh and his team was an excellent experience. His Quality of Work, Communication and Follow-Through are all superb. He made my app exactly how I wanted it.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Raymond NgReviewed on 5/3/20
A Professional Developer
Reviewed on 5/3/20 by Raymond Ng
A Professional Developer
They helped me to develop IOS app, they are very professional and I am very happy for the result. Will hire them again!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Subhash SoniReviewed on 19/12/19
Review for IOTIVE OPC PVT LTD
Reviewed on 19/12/19 by Subhash Soni
Review for IOTIVE OPC PVT LTD
Rushabh Champaneri is a Good communicator and works well with us and Good delivery of the product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dillon MedagedaraReviewed on 28/8/19
Uni-Powa Corporation Ltd
Reviewed on 28/8/19 by Dillon Medagedara
Uni-Powa Corporation Ltd
Working with Rushabh and his team was a great experience. They were very flexible and highly responsive, sometimes working above and beyond to meet our deadlines. We were thoroughly impressed by their ability during the course of this project. We would highly recommend IOTTIVE OPC PVT LTD to anyone looking for similar services. We look forward to working with them again!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness Flexibility

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Himanshu ShahReviewed on 16/7/19
Efficient company with good experience in Bluetooth tech
Role: Software Security Engineer at Apple
Reviewed on 16/7/19 by Himanshu Shah
Role: Software Security Engineer at Apple
Efficient company with good experience in Bluetooth tech
We had used their service for one of the projects and are truly satisfied with their work. Rushabh is efficient, detail oriented and responsive. We plan to use them again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sverre NolseReviewed on 1/3/19
Innovative and reliable!
Role: Ceo at SafeFriend
Reviewed on 1/3/19 by Sverre Nolse
Role: Ceo at SafeFriend
Innovative and reliable!
We have worked with iottive for over one year now and it has been a great experience.
They have helped us from day one and have helpt us develop a small ide into a great product and solution.
They are very knowledgeable when it comes to development and are innovative when it comes to finding solutions to issues that can occur when developing apps and hardware.
The communication has been spot on! And we have always been able to communicate with them and this is a key thing for our company.
And the result has been a great product
We look forward to work with them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IOTTIVE OPC PVT LTD on Mar 1, 2019

Sverre Nolse, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Eddie BorjasReviewed on 14/6/19
IOTTIVE Is A Great Mobile App Agency
Role: Software/Hardware Engineering Manager at Apple
Reviewed on 14/6/19 by Eddie Borjas
Role: Software/Hardware Engineering Manager at Apple
IOTTIVE Is A Great Mobile App Agency
Our startup has used IOTTIVE for the past couple of years taking on various different iOS apps for internal and customer purposes. Their expertise in working with Bluetooth products has been invaluable to us when we started developing our internal libraries to work with our embedded products. I don't know where we would be without IOTTIVE to help us.

What do you like most about the company?

They are a very flexible company. Depending on our needs they were willing to take on more or less work. We didn't have to commit to anything which for a startup gave us a lot of room to breathe without having to worry.

What they should improve on?

While I really like their development skills, they could use a more experienced QA staff to help them test their apps.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robert Slade-BakerReviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago
Professional, Great Quality and Reliable
Role: CEO & Founder at at Vertex Golf
Reviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago by Robert Slade-Baker
Role: CEO & Founder at at Vertex Golf
Professional, Great Quality and Reliable
Experience in dealing with IOTTIVE has been exceptional, they have worked on full start. to finish App development for both iOS / Android. I have already started the commission of a new project with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Experience in dealing with IOTTIVE has been exceptional, they have worked on full start. to finish App development for both iOS / Android. I have already started the commission of a new project with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David FernandezReviewed 1 month ago
Derisk your IoT projects and get results on time and within budget with IOTTIVE
Role: Founder at @ Netclearance
Reviewed 1 month ago by David Fernandez
Role: Founder at @ Netclearance
Derisk your IoT projects and get results on time and within budget with IOTTIVE
Look no further if you are looking for professional work, timely delivery and good communications. It exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend the IOTTIVE team for your most time sensitive projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Communications, professionalism, project scheduling.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhishek KulkarniReviewed 1 month ago
Liked solution designing ability, implementation ability and ability to understand the complex requirements about this company.
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at Custom Software Solutions
Reviewed 1 month ago by Abhishek Kulkarni
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at Custom Software Solutions
Liked solution designing ability, implementation ability and ability to understand the complex requirements about this company.
I am Abhishek, Co-founder and CTO of “Custom Software Solutions, Pune”. I am using their services for last 6 months. I am very much satisfied with their services. I liked solution designing ability, implementation ability and ability to understand the complex requirements about this company. There is always chance of improvement in terms of all the phases of SDLC and STLC to become better. I will recommend them to everyone looking for similar services.

My overall all experience using their services is absolutely good and flawless.

Their service quality is good, reliability is excellent and technical ability is excellent. Overall I would like to give them “5 Stars.

What they should improve on?

Quality Assurance

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
JasonReviewed 5 months ago
Collaboration on iOS + Android app development with cloud and Bluetooth device integrations
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jason
Collaboration on iOS + Android app development with cloud and Bluetooth device integrations
Have been working with the IOTTIVE team for ~5 months now on a long-running project. Their work is consistently on time, the quality is excellent, and their commitment to owning and resolving the unexpected is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mitul ModiReviewed 5 months ago
Very efficient
Reviewed 5 months ago by Mitul Modi
Very efficient
I have worked with them on multiple projects. They are technically very strong and completed project on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
GabrielReviewed 5 months ago
Responsive and Quality Work
Reviewed 5 months ago by Gabriel
Responsive and Quality Work
Rushabh and team are excellent, dedicated native iOS and Android developers. They did went beyond expectations, quick turnover, great communication and above patience with changes and challenges.
It's always a pleasure working with them and looking forward to continued work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Paul WellsReviewed 6 months ago
Solved a stubborn problem with bluetooth
Reviewed 6 months ago by Paul Wells
Solved a stubborn problem with bluetooth
I am glad to have found this company who have expert abilities with all aspects of bluetooth device and app development. I had been experiencing difficulties establishing the root cause of slow and inconsistent bluetooth performance between an app and a dedicated device. This company quickly implemented a test app which eliminated many of the variables from the investigation, and guided me how to use low level tools to diagnose and resolve all of the problems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Healthcare companyReviewed 8 months ago
Excellent team to work with
Reviewed 8 months ago by Healthcare company
Excellent team to work with
We had an excellent experience working with the IOTTIVE team that was required to improve our product beyond the technical capabilities of our previous provider. Great communication/responsiveness, quick yet high quality work. We will continue working with this team going forward.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication and responsiveness, very knowledgeable in the product.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Felix MedinaReviewed on 20/8/20
EXCELLENT IOT DEVELOPER - VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. HONEST AND RELIABLE, DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE
Reviewed on 20/8/20 by Felix Medina
EXCELLENT IOT DEVELOPER - VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. HONEST AND RELIABLE, DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE
I would like to thank Rushabh (Rush) Champaneri, Founder and Managing Director of IOTTIVE (India) for an Excellent Job in developing IOT for our company. It is hard to find these days a dedicated and honest company but I personally recommend Rush company. Rush himself made sure that the job is done correctly and on time. It is a personalized service and all work are guaranteed.
On behalf of Patriot UVClean of Ft Lauderdale, Florida we want to extend our huge thanks to you and your dedicated team for an excellent work. Pls feel free to use our company and myself as a reference. Thanks again, Rush.

What do you like most about the company?

Honest, Reliable and Dedicated company

What they should improve on?

Nothing - they are just a Great company to work with. Just keep up the great work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
JulianReviewed on 19/8/20
Excellent knowledge and Support is first Class
Reviewed on 19/8/20 by Julian
Excellent knowledge and Support is first Class
I have worked with Rushabh for 6 months now and in that time has helped us set out several projects one work flows in BLE implementation. His knowledge and team have been invaluable in overcoming issues and finding solutions often before we have realised they may be an issue, saving us time and money as a result. Very happy to recommend their services to others. Julian

What do you like most about the company?

Response and capability plus fair approach to discussions and charges

What they should improve on?

I can’t honestly say

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rick van BoxtelReviewed on 3/6/20
High quality, experienced and a very fast delivery.
Role: Embedded Software Engineer at Heliox
Reviewed on 3/6/20 by Rick van Boxtel
Role: Embedded Software Engineer at Heliox
High quality, experienced and a very fast delivery.
Hired these guys to create a BLE application for custom (embedded)-hardware for a new client of mine.
I have been doing these kind of projects in the past with another team, and I know it is always more difficult than it seems.
They delivered a perfect product within 2 weeks. I was really amazed.

They work really quickly and deliver a high quality product.
I never expected them to be THIS good.

Very honest people with great experience in designing, developing and testing BLE apps.

I can't recommend these guys enough!


What do you like most about the company?

Very honest and experienced. Develops a product very fast.

What they should improve on?

To be honest, I am not sure. The communication was also great, budgetting went great. I have no idea what they could approve on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jason ReichReviewed on 11/3/20
iOS and Android
Role: CTO and Cofounder at Topoleg
Reviewed on 11/3/20 by Jason Reich
Role: CTO and Cofounder at Topoleg
iOS and Android
I hired Rushabh's team, IOTTIVE (OPC) PRIVATE LIMITED, through Upwork to do a freelance job on an app we needed. They did a great job! Highly recommended!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Prasad KongaraReviewed on 7/5/19
Bluetooth Mobile App Development
Role: Engineering Manager at Nextag
Reviewed on 7/5/19 by Prasad Kongara
Role: Engineering Manager at Nextag
Bluetooth Mobile App Development
We worked with Rushabh Champaneri of IOTTIVE OPC PVT LTD. The experience was extremely positive. They have added new capabilities to our mobile app used with our consumer IoT device. This required setting up of our custom hardware that acts as bluetooth server, connecting to it using smart phone and performing certain operations. After the initial written requirements were given and having a phone conversation about it for half an hour explaining the requirements, the app delivery went flawlessly. It required only one iteration after the delivery to fix minor issues. The quality of the initial delivery was a pleasant surprise. It was quite evident that almost every word of the requirements was read and understood.

We would hire them again for similar requirements in the future without any hesitation.

What do you like most about the company?

Expertise in mobile and bluetooth development.

What they should improve on?

For the one project we worked together, I didn't get an opportunity to see any areas of improvement. Everything went quite smoothly and as expected.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IOTTIVE OPC PVT LTD on May 7, 2019

Prasad, Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved our work and can’t wait to have you back again. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Contact information
in
IOTTIVE OPC PVT LTD
Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India
+917948908712