IPHS Technologies LLP

IPHS Technologies LLP

A Software, Web & Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About IPHS Technologies LLP
We provide cutting edge app development services. We're expert in iOS, Android, PWA, mobile web apps, websites, web Apps and Mac apps development and completed 500+ apps in past years. Having coding skills in Objective C, Swift, Java, C#, HTML, CSS, Node js, Angular j...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
India
IPHS Technologies LLP
A Software, Web & Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
saverio molisseReviewed on 17/3/20
Top Team
Reviewed on 17/3/20 by saverio molisse
Top Team
I suggest IPHS Technologies for every kind of IT support. They are the best
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Lou CarpenterReviewed on 4/3/20
Great Team!
Role: Product Strategy at Digital Karma, LLC
Reviewed on 4/3/20 by Lou Carpenter
Role: Product Strategy at Digital Karma, LLC
Great Team!
We have been engaging with this team for a year now, and we are about to launch soon! This is team is knowledgeable and easy to work with. Project management has been on point and transparent with all actions being made. They are very polite and easy to collaborate. I highly recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to work with and collaborate.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Priya Vrat MisraReviewed on 4/5/17
Great Quality on Time
Role: Founder at reckoon
Reviewed on 4/5/17 by Priya Vrat Misra
Role: Founder at reckoon
Great Quality on Time
Exceptional quality of service, a great team. They developed the iOS version for reckoon and did a super job at it. Excellent suggestion were provided to improve the app and customer experience. I am already ready to hire them again for the hybrid app for reckoon

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent professionalism, Quality on Time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tam HoReviewed on 27/7/16
The team is prompt and responds quickly.
Role: Owner at 7DC Interactive
Reviewed on 27/7/16 by Tam Ho
Role: Owner at 7DC Interactive
The team is prompt and responds quickly.

The client is a company that does mobile and web development for businesses in Brisbane and around. They generally work on value addition apps and have worked with a variety of companies belonging to different industries. They outsource a lot of work to Indian companies that help them with the mobile application development part.

They have been associated with IPHS technologies since 5-6 years now and are extremely satisfied with their timeliness, quality of work, prices, and the professional relationship that they share. They always understand the client’s requirements perfectly and deliver according to the expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
RoyReviewed on 17/3/20
Highly skilled, hard working Swift developers.
Role: Founder at TaskTime LLC
Reviewed on 17/3/20 by Roy
Role: Founder at TaskTime LLC
Highly skilled, hard working Swift developers.
I have been working with the IPHS team for over a year, primarily for macOS development. They are always willing and able to meet development requirements which are moving week to week in an agile manner. Their development team is highly skilled and has been able to produce quality results again and again. I would highly recommend them, particularly if you have well-written design specs ready for development hand-off. They are also always patient and professional, even when the UI/UX and frameworks have changed multiple times. I look forward to continue working with IPHS for continued and future macOS & iOS development. Would recommend them for sure.

What do you like most about the company?

Consistency with deliverables

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mathew HoReviewed on 3/5/17
A team of highly skilled and professionals developers
Role: Founder & Director at FlagCart
Reviewed on 3/5/17 by Mathew Ho
Role: Founder & Director at FlagCart
A team of highly skilled and professionals developers
IPHS are a team of highly skilled and friendly developers who are a pleasure to do business with. IPHS to develop an iPhone version of a much bigger project they had done for me before. The timeline was very short and the design underwent significant feature and graphical improvements. They provided me a cost effective solution with my time lines. The team was very responsive and solved problems that came up quickly. Their previous experience in submitting apps to Apple was extremely helpful. They were always responsive to my questions and feedback.
I will definitely use them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
IPHS Technologies LLP
JB Emperor Square, Alambagh, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226003
India
+919580511301