iSEE MarkComm

RELIABLE PARTNER SINCE 2010

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About iSEE MarkComm
Get a non-binding quote automatically on our website. Hire us with no strings attached for up to 3 months. Get your marketing subscription meant for growth. iSEE MarkComm is a trusted marketing company with deep CSR history since 2010. It helps post-revenue early-stage...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2010
United Kingdom
iSEE MarkComm
RELIABLE PARTNER SINCE 2010
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Great team, good results!
on 17/9/20
Having worked with Aleksandar for some time on Marketing solutions I can say I am very impressed by his enthusiasm, work ethics and motivation to always perform at high level. However, the continuity in maintaining the quality in business is what impresses me the most. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional Diligent Thorough

Project Details
Project Name
Great team, good results!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iSEE MarkComm on Jun 13, 2021

Hi Deniz, thanks for the deep and cunning review. We appreciate your thoughts and the ability to work with your amazing venture. Cheers, iSEE Team

Very unique and professional.
on 14/9/20
I worked with TSM (iSEE's blockchain brand) during the 2017/2018 blockchain boom and bust. We did many amazing things. I hope we will repeat them soon.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very unique and professional.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By iSEE MarkComm on Jun 13, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with you and TSM Global Bosko! We hope to work with you and your team again in the future.

Company excellent company !!
on 24/4/20
Company excellent company !!
High quality and honest work
It values ​​the delivery of high quality services and delivers what it promises
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Marketing

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

no

Project Details
Project Name
Company excellent company !!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iSEE MarkComm on Jun 13, 2021

Metalizando, thanks for your review. However, we don't have you on our list of past or current clients nor we can verify your identity to be associated with any of our portfolio companies. Would you be kind enough to remove the review? Perhaps it was meant for another company. Thank you.

Amazing
on 21/4/20
Good work on our marketing automation. We were generally happy to learn and be empowered before we took the leap into the unknown. iSEE's approach to educating the client is probably unmatched in Australia.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Amazing support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iSEE MarkComm on Jun 13, 2021

Thanks, Igor, greetings to your team, and thanks for subcontracting us.

Excellent marketing agency
Natalie Thiel de Manrique Entrepreneur & consultant at Self-employed
on 24/6/19
Smart, honest and competent marketing agency. Highly recommendable if you are looking for excellent service and results in marketing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent marketing agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By iSEE MarkComm on Sep 14, 2020

Thank you, Natalie. Very kind of you. Good luck with your new and exciting ventures.

Contact information
gb
iSEE MarkComm
160 Kemp House, City Road, London, London EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom
+44 2081444630
au
iSEE MarkComm
Farrer Place, Sydney, New South Wales 2000
Australia
+61 280149257
us
iSEE MarkComm
555 California Street, Financial District, San Francisco, California 94104
United States
+1 628 225 3234
View more