IT Path Solutions

Path to Deliver Solutions

4.8 (18 Reviews)
About IT Path Solutions
IT Path Solutions is one of the leading tech consulting & solution development company based in the US, UK and headquartered in India with 2 development centers. We are global innovation partners and have pioneered the services over the last 7 years hav...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
United States, India
IT Path Solutions
Path to Deliver Solutions
4.8 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Geraldine BlakeReviewed 3 months ago
VEry good skilled varied team
Reviewed 3 months ago by Geraldine Blake
VEry good skilled varied team
We worked with It Path Solutions many years ago and recently required their service again. Customer service is very good, quality of web development is also very good. I have recommend this company in the past and will going forward. Communication throughout is great and can be scheduled same or next day.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jessica Cooper-keebleReviewed on 26/8/20
They complete work on time every time without question. Great partner for me.
Reviewed on 26/8/20 by Jessica Cooper-keeble
They complete work on time every time without question. Great partner for me.
I worked with two separate developers who were unable to deliver what I needed in time for an upcoming event. The code I was given had missing files and I was on a deadline. I hired IT Path Solutions to solve the issue. The immediate focus was to make the app functional in time for my upcoming event. Now The app is working very well. It is ten times smoother than it was before. They are now working with me to add new functions as we venture into another sector of the project.

Their communication is on point. They have people who excel in different areas of expertise. They complete work on time every time without question. They’re also able to work independently, which frees me to focus on other areas of my business.

Can’t thank them enough for the hard work they have put into my app!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Adrian IsfanReviewed on 11/8/20
Outstanding Development Services & Follow Up Support.
Reviewed on 11/8/20 by Adrian Isfan
Outstanding Development Services & Follow Up Support.
We've been working with IT Path Solutions for the past 6 months, and the collaboration has been nothing less than outstanding for the first 2 quarters of the year. With respected deadlines and professional service qualifies this company as an A++ from my point of view. Our collaboration will continue to grow for years to come.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast communication & reliable development team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James SullivanReviewed on 20/3/20
Great Serivice
Role: CEO, Head of Operations at 17
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by James Sullivan
Role: CEO, Head of Operations at 17
Great Serivice
We were able to use IT Path Solutions to help develop our app through and through. They were very accommodating!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
George GkouvousisReviewed on 13/9/19
Simply awesome!
Role: COO/Head Developer at 8web Interactive
Reviewed on 13/9/19 by George Gkouvousis
Role: COO/Head Developer at 8web Interactive
Simply awesome!
I've been working with IT Path Solutions for about two years. They've been great to work with, as they're professional and reliable. They're also available quite a bit throughout the day, even though I'm based in the US and they're in India. I've worked with three different developers on this project and all of them take the time to understand what I need and then do a great job to deliver.

I would recommend IT Path Solutions to anyone!

They work hard to deliver quality work. They have great communication and get back to you quickly, and make sure you are 100% happy with the project results once completed.

What do you like most about the company?

They work hard to deliver quality work.

What they should improve on?

No recommendations for improvement!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Granville HarlowReviewed on 4/9/19
IT Path Review
Role: President at Blindspot Advisors, LLC
Reviewed on 4/9/19 by Granville Harlow
Role: President at Blindspot Advisors, LLC
IT Path Review
I have worked with IT Path for a couple of years now and have found them to be great partners for website development. The quality of their work is excellent, pricing is fair, communication is prompt / timely and most importantly, as a group, they genuinely care about taking care of us and by extension our clients.

They are a top notch firm and integral to our success in building custom websites. I highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of the work, quality of the price and quality of the communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rick PortilloReviewed on 26/8/19
Reliable, Fair, and Competent
Reviewed on 26/8/19 by Rick Portillo
Reliable, Fair, and Competent
I've been working with IT Path Solutions for about two years. They've been great to work with, as they're professional and reliable. They're also available quite a bit throughout the day, even though I'm based in the US and they're in India. I've worked with three different developers on this project and all of them take the time to understand what I need and then do a great job to deliver.

I would recommend IT Path Solutions to anyone!

What do you like most about the company?

They work hard to deliver quality work.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mike BryantReviewed on 14/8/19
Owner
Role: Co-Founder at CornerSwap, LLC
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Mike Bryant
Role: Co-Founder at CornerSwap, LLC
Owner
I have now worked on about 4 projects with IT Path Solutions team. A few of the ongoing projects have almost hit the 2 year mark. They do a good job assigning the right teams for the projects. Although I am in the US and they are mainly over in India, they have done their best to make themselves available when we need to talk. One of the areas that I respect them the most for is that they have been very fair and honest when it comes to pricing out projects and fulfilling what they said they would do. They are very professional and a company that you can trust.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Louis-Alexandre TACHONReviewed on 3/7/19
Really available
Role: Co-fondateur at Jloo
Reviewed on 3/7/19 by Louis-Alexandre TACHON
Role: Co-fondateur at Jloo
Really available
We bring two projects to IT Path Solutions and it's really nice to find a company who is really available and follow our projects. Nice job guys.

What do you like most about the company?

Available.

What they should improve on?

Unit tests.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Courtney Rose LarsonReviewed on 25/6/19
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
Role: Graphic Designer / Calligrapher at Courtney Rose Design
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Courtney Rose Larson
Role: Graphic Designer / Calligrapher at Courtney Rose Design
Professional, Efficient and Friendly
I have worked with this company for numerous projects for different elements regarding website design, including e-commerce checkout and elements on web pages. I would highly recommend IT Path Solutions to anyone looking for similar services with website design!

What do you like most about the company?

They have great communication and get back to you quickly, and make sure you are 100% happy with the project results once completed.

What they should improve on?

No recommendations for improvement!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Gani GoodmanReviewed on 20/3/19
ITP is very hands-on
Role: Director of Operations at The Meaningful Life Center
Reviewed on 20/3/19 by Gani Goodman
Role: Director of Operations at The Meaningful Life Center
ITP is very hands-on
IT Path Solutions was there for us TWICE when we experienced IT emergencies. Once when our shop stopped working during our biggest selling season and again when our server got infected with a virus. Regardless of the hour of day and the amount of work - ITP didn't stop until the issue was resolved and we were back on our feet.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ian StylesReviewed 2 months ago
Great team who are a great support
Role: Founder at Styles+Partners+Cyclist+Runner
Reviewed 2 months ago by Ian Styles
Role: Founder at Styles+Partners+Cyclist+Runner
Great team who are a great support
I have used IT Path Solutions for both SEO and web development work. They are great to work with, really helpful, offering loads of support for fixing things as they come up, especially for a newbie like me! They are flexible and happy to work as you wish – I would highly recommend them, and will use again.

What do you like most about the company?

friendly, supportive, and helpful.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rob GroverReviewed 3 months ago
Excellent service for misc website repairs
Reviewed 3 months ago by Rob Grover
Excellent service for misc website repairs
We have used IT Path Solutions a couple of times and each time they have been responsive in communication, worked efficiently and given an all-round great service. When another suitable project comes around I will definitely be returning to them.

What do you like most about the company?

The communication from IT Path Solutions makes them standout. It is common to be left in the dark waiting for replies but with IT Path Solutions you can always expect a quick response.

What they should improve on?

Currently, I have no thoughts on what they should improve on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Itamar MandelReviewed 5 months ago
Great Service and support
Reviewed 5 months ago by Itamar Mandel
Great Service and support
IT Path Solutions build for us great site. They are very professional and committed. and very responsive to any problem that arises.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Brett HigginsReviewed on 26/11/19
App development using IT Path Solutions.
Role: Project Manager at WebCreationUK
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Brett Higgins
Role: Project Manager at WebCreationUK
App development using IT Path Solutions.
We used IT Path Solutions for developing an App for one of our clients, IT Path Solutions were perfect from the very start. they remained in contact throughout the development with regular updates showing the progress of the development and the finished App was exactly what the client wanted. I would reccommend IT Path Solutions +++++.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 8/7/19
Great team to work with
Role: Website Designer & WordPress Developer at Marketing & Advertising Agency
Reviewed on 8/7/19 by Anonymous
Role: Website Designer & WordPress Developer at Marketing & Advertising Agency
Great team to work with
Great communication and level of service provided by the team at IT Path Solutions. My web design company loves being able to count on their team's development support.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, reliability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 28/3/19
Excellent Partner for our Development Projects
Role: President at A Servant's Heart Web Design and Marketing - Online Marketing & SEO for Those Who Serve the Elderly
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Anonymous
Role: President at A Servant's Heart Web Design and Marketing - Online Marketing & SEO for Those Who Serve the Elderly
Excellent Partner for our Development Projects
We have worked with IT Path Solutions for several years now and we have been very satisfied with their personnel and their work. At first we had them perform ad hoc project work for us but now one of their developers is assigned to work full time with us and that has really been a great way for us to achieve scalability in a manner that allows us to control our investment while achieving growth.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rolf LundqvistReviewed 3 months ago
NOT RELIABLE
Reviewed 3 months ago by Rolf Lundqvist
NOT RELIABLE
We made an agreement about setting up a new hosting of our existing platform, then cloning the whole system and after that make some development.
Even before having finished step 1 (hosting the existing system on AWS) they asked for more money than agreed upon, arguing that they had need more time on the project than foreseen. This was their risk. The agreement was that the systems should be "up and running" on the new server before next payment. They didnt manage to get it "running" (images didnt show, connections were lost, the app wasnt accessible...)

What do you like most about the company?

Initially willing to conclude an agreement, Fairly good English. Agreed upon a good pricce.

What they should improve on?

Being able to do what they promise. Be fair and correct not asking for money where nothing is due. Ethics

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
IT Path Solutions
Iredell, Morrisville, North Carolina 28117
United States
+15713848888
in
IT Path Solutions
905, Pinnacle Business Park, Corporate Road, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91-79-48988632
gb
IT Path Solutions
Drinkwater road, Harrow Weald, London HA2 0FR
United Kingdom
+44 207 097 9397
View more