it-solve s.c.

it-solve business partner

4.96/5 (6 Reviews)
About it-solve s.c.
What we do ? Are you looking for thoughtful solutions and a program that was created with the thought about users, not being only hermetic products for developers? it-solve is a company that was established to create neatly designed, user- friendly and secure dedicated...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2013
Poland
it-solve s.c.
it-solve business partner
4.96/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Marcin LudygaReviewed on 9/8/19
Absolutely rock solid
Reviewed on 9/8/19 by Marcin Ludyga
Absolutely rock solid
As a title says - absolutely rock solid cooperation. Thanks to them my client own great and very innovative software. Their unique understanding of customer experience and business psychology is outstanding.

What do you like most about the company?

User experience quality

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jakub WójtowiczReviewed on 25/6/19
A company worth recommending
Role: Account Manager at Brand Backup
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Jakub Wójtowicz
Role: Account Manager at Brand Backup
A company worth recommending
We are very pleased with the cooperation with IT-Solve. The product fully met our expectations. Deprived of any defects, exactly as we expected. Cooperation at a very high level, expressively, in constant contact. Certainly in the future we will re-establish cooperation with IT-Solve

What do you like most about the company?

Very good cooperation, recommendation of activities, price, time of operation, qualitative product

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bartosz DowojnaReviewed on 22/10/18
Very good cooperation
Role: Specjalista ds. Komunikacji i Rozwoju, Project Manager at Sweco Consulting sp. z o.o.
Reviewed on 22/10/18 by Bartosz Dowojna
Role: Specjalista ds. Komunikacji i Rozwoju, Project Manager at Sweco Consulting sp. z o.o.
Very good cooperation
IT-Solve turned out to be the best possible partner for our company. Reliable, very competent with high understanding of our needs. Everything went smoothly and according to schedule. We can recommend It-solve as a committed and dedicated partner in complex projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Problem solving and high understanding of Client's needs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maciej Kowalczyk CFA FRMReviewed on 5/10/17
Excellent price to quality
Role: Managing Director, Risk and Analysis at Turbine Analytics S.A.
Reviewed on 5/10/17 by Maciej Kowalczyk CFA FRM
Role: Managing Director, Risk and Analysis at Turbine Analytics S.A.
Excellent price to quality
We cooperated with it-solve in a time&material mode. We were provided a skillful programmer according to our needs to remotely join our team which helped to immediately boost our developing powers without any delays associated with direct recruitment of programmers on a in-house basis.

What do you like most about the company?

good quality programmers and value for money

What they should improve on?

Having more people available with a given skillset

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Emil akReviewed on 4/10/17
Reliable partner
Role: CEO / Co-Founder at Ecologic.io
Reviewed on 4/10/17 by Emil ak
Role: CEO / Co-Founder at Ecologic.io
Reliable partner
The cooperation with it-solve started in 2014 and is still ongoing. They are responsible for our ecologic web platform,
as well as for mobile applications.
I found it-solve team as passionate, trustworthy coworkers. I can reccomend them as reliable and experienced partners for any project!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kamil ChelstowskiReviewed on 27/9/17
Good partner for .Net project!!!
Role: Sales Manager/Business Analyst at 360T
Reviewed on 27/9/17 by Kamil Chelstowski
Role: Sales Manager/Business Analyst at 360T
Good partner for .Net project!!!
IT solve is a team of pasionate people specializing in .Net. They helped me out with the .Net project from beginning to the end (design, front-end development, back-end, business logic).
We used: ASP.NET MVC + MS SQL + SignalR + a bit of React.js

What do you like most about the company?

Direct Contact

What they should improve on?

Know more about Node.js :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
68 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pl
it-solve s.c.
Waszyngtona 18/4, Czestochowa, Slaskie 42-200
Poland
0048 889-132-992
GoodFirms