Jploft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Jploft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

App Development Company for Startups & Enterprises

4.88/5 (6 Reviews)
About Jploft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
JPLoft is an International Web and Mobile App Development Company has successfully established itself as a leading company in the mobility world within a short period, also providing services in Game Development, Digital Marketing, and Hosting. We have over 10+ years of i...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India, United States
Jploft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
App Development Company for Startups & Enterprises
4.88/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Alex Reviewed on 5/11/19
Highly recommend them
Role: Managing Director, Co-Founder at Cab For U Pty. Ltd.
Reviewed on 5/11/19 by Alex
Role: Managing Director, Co-Founder at Cab For U Pty. Ltd.
Highly recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vishal Kumar KushwahaReviewed on 19/9/19
Top React Native Mobile Application Developer
Role: Android developer at Orion infoSolutions
Reviewed on 19/9/19 by Vishal Kumar Kushwaha
Role: Android developer at Orion infoSolutions
Top React Native Mobile Application Developer
I had a great experience with JPLoft for my Food Delivery application development. They guys deliver my application on time and within my budget which we have agreed.

What do you like most about the company?

Timely Response. Never ask me for more money Quality is damn great as my expectation

What they should improve on?

everything is fine.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James WarrinerReviewed on 14/8/19
Mobile optimising content
Role: Managing Director at Green Brick Digital
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by James Warriner
Role: Managing Director at Green Brick Digital
Mobile optimising content
They helped me on mobile optimising the content of my site. They are excellent and their attention to detail is great. I'd highly recommend their work.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent attention to detail and service.

What they should improve on?

They are really good all round.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kapil KaushikReviewed on 25/3/19
One of the top IT Company in Jaipur
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by Kapil Kaushik
One of the top IT Company in Jaipur
I highly recommend Jploft for all website as well as mobile app needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nicolla EagarReviewed on 7/10/19
Highly recommend
Reviewed on 7/10/19 by Nicolla Eagar
Highly recommend
My experience with this company so far has been very favourable. What I particularly like about this company, is that they are proactive in clarifying what is needed and ensuring a good understanding of the problem at hand. In the past, I have experienced other developers who have said they understand what is wanted but in truth they did not fully grasp the scope of the issues. But these guys are different in that they have excellent verbal English, so are happy to initiate a phone call via skype to ensure we are all on the same page. Friendly, reliable and trustworthy. I would certainly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
DIGINFOReviewed 10 months ago
DIGINFO ( Best digital marketing company in Indore)
Reviewed 10 months ago by DIGINFO
DIGINFO ( Best digital marketing company in Indore)
Diginfo expert is a leading Digital Marketing Company in Indore, which helps businesses to establish a foothold on the online medium for Search Engines and Social Media.
We provide facebook marketing, instagram marketing, SEO, Google Analytics, Video Marketing. IT solutions and what not. We are proudly helping businesses to grow digitallyCheck us Digital Marketing Company In Indore
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Jploft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
429, 4th floor, Mansarovar Plaza, Madhyam Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020
India
+91-6350220215
us
Jploft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
200 Walnut St, Kansas City, Kansas 64106
United States
+1-913-871-6446
au
Jploft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
19, Ebeling court, Nicholls, ACT 2913, Australia, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory ACT 2913
Australia
+61-432-651 927
gb
Jploft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Basepoint Business Centre, Stroudley Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG24 8UP
United Kingdom
+44-1256-274012
View more