JSN

Coding. Ninjas.

4.7 (9 Reviews)
About JSN
We are JSNinjas - a team of specialists in web and mobile development. We use bleeding-edge technologies such as React.js, Angular 1+, Node.js, Nest.js, Next.js to deliver quality services to our clients. Our top priority is the solutions that are perfectly crafted. Depen...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
Ukraine
JSN
Coding. Ninjas.
4.7 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
JSN is a good partner on our side for several years
9 months ago
We have been working with JSN for many years. One of the strongest characteristic of JSN which always excites us is, that they do not only develop great products but are also very committed to deeply understand the needs of their clients or the requirements of a project.

Their project managers / developers / QA's are very professional, friendly, helpful, motivated and can easily be scaled according to wishes and skills. Over the entire time, the whole team was able to integrate itself into a large number of projects and implemented them to our complete satisfaction.

We are looking forward to further cooperation and tackling new projects and tasks together!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

More than just developers. They're business minded and bring more to the table than applications — they help solve real business problems.

Project Details
Project Name
JSN is a good partner on our side for several years
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Mar 2, 2021

Wladimir, thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to us. We truly appreciate our cooperation with you!

High dedication to development and product
Henning Pautsch Senior Consultant at SEVEN PRINCIPLES AG
on 19/12/19
I needed a team of frontend developers to develop our product (green field) in an incredible short amount of time. Besides the great communication (response time, transparency) I really enjoyed working with the team members as they are skilled professionals which think of the product value too.
When we needed more (or less) developers they were even capable of changing the team size on demand.

I'm working with JSN a few months (fulltime, 1-3 developers) now and will continue to do so. Strongly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

- Communication & People - Seems to have a pretty good culture too.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

When we had problems it was easily to address and fix them. I'll add something if I experience a big issue.

Project Details
Project Name
High dedication to development and product
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommeded outfit
Garreth Greene Business Owner at creativenergy design
on 17/9/19
Tim at JSN has always responded to any of the tasks I've sent their way and completed them on time and to great satisfaction.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommeded outfit
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 17, 2019

Thanks a lot for your kind feedback. We really appreciate it.

Excellent team
David Baileff Head Of Development at Anuera Limited
on 13/9/19
As someone with limited outside web development experience, and have had issues with previous contractors, working with JSN has been a refreshing change.

They are excellent at communication and always adding value to our product where ever they can. They not only keep me informed at all times, but take the time to fully understand the intent and purpose of the product, so they can deliver a higher quality product than I had envisaged. All this whilst delivering the product ahead of or on schedule.

I have come back to them for further work and they are now our prefered web development contractors. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone, especially people with little experience in hiring web development teams. Working with them is a genuine pleasure.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 13, 2019

We are so grateful for your kind words and positive feedback. It is a pleasure working with you too.

Excellent Coding Team
David Pinto Founder at Ecosquared Ltd
on 6/9/19
I've had experience of Tim's coding when he started out, always high quality work and clear in communication. He has made the transition to running his coding team by hiring high quality coders and a project manager who is not afraid of asking hard questions. In our case, we wanted a web-app and JSN took on the responsibility of ensuring it works across all platforms and browsers. Superb.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

High quality project management, complete package: they deliver working code.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Estimates. A fiendishly hard thing at the best of times. Prioritising what features to build depends on having accurate estimates. Improvements in this would help every startup.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Coding Team
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 6, 2019

Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We really appreciate it.

Strong Skills with Great Project Management
on 2/9/19
Working with JSN is a pleasure because their expertise in programming and project management ensures a successful outcome for all our projects! Aside from their unbelievable skills as technical wizards, the one thing that sets JSN apart from many other companies working in this field is their genuine dedication to exceptional teamwork.

I cannot stress enough the importance JSN places on providing customer satisfaction for the success of any project they have engaged with us to complete. The JSN team will not rest until the goals of the project are complete and they have never let us down.
If you're looking for a company that always strives to create a successful outcome for every project they engage with, completes projects on time and has the skills to accomplish the job, then look no further and contact JSN for your next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Strong Skills with Great Project Management
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 2, 2019

Thanks for your pleasant feedback and for the wonderful experience working with you!

Satisfied with longterm partnership
Pieter Moeremans Founder at Plannr.eu
on 2/9/19
We have been working together with JSN for the past 8 months now. They started out as our flexible add-on capacity, but due to the consistency in work and transparent communication, we decided for a long term partnership with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Satisfied with longterm partnership
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 2, 2019

Thanks a lot for your kind words. It is a real pleasure working with you!
Looking forward to our future cooperation!

Lot of promises
Richard Kacerek Founder and CEO at Empire Elements Ltd.
on 30/8/19
We hired JSN to work on a part of a web project and API work. They promised a lot and did not deliver. The code was poor and with full of issues which they did not consider needing to be fixed. When we pressed them to fix those bugs, they did not return emails or calls.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Enthusiasm

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

development skills and communication

Project Details
Project Name
Lot of promises
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By JSN on Aug 30, 2019

Hi Richard,

Thank you for your feedback and the experience working with you!

We apologize again that we weren't able to provide you with a full time developer on our last joint project which eventually gave you a reason for such feedback ( http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/791a08b74b.jpg ) and probably a reason for this your indicated opinion about us.

However, we would like to remind you of the number of successful projects with us without any complaints though and our more than a half-year partnership:
http://dl4.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/1e48a4b9a8.jpg , http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/1bf14a145f.jpg , http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/fb3e8ffc0a.jpg , http://dl4.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/96f145fbdd.jpg , http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/c275bd3dd9.jpg

Thank you for keeping us in mind!

JSN Team is highly efficient and extraordinary fast by delivering premium quality!
Stefan Rest Managing Director at Modulo Consulting
3 weeks, 6 days ago
From the first contact until the project end the cooperation was highly professional. Time is money, JSN brings it to another level. Never have worked with a company that performed so fast in a premium product way.

Love the approach to meet less and produce more. Thank you Valeria and Julia, it was a please to work with you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • JSN is super fast never had a company reacting and working so fast.
  • The quality is very high, all UI/UX was state of the art.
  • Communication was always easy and immediately, no long response times.
  • The pricing is very fair and transparent, so that you always know what is done when.
Cons:
  • Sometimes there where some misunderstandings depending on language, but could be clarified very fast
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Monthly hiring pricing
Company Response
By JSN on Nov 11, 2021

Hi Stefan, we really appreciate your kind feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and Modulo Team. We will be glad to cooperate with you in the future :)

Contact information
ua
JSN
Ingenernaya 1, Zaporizhia, Zaporizhia 69008
Ukraine
+380992376068