JSN

Coding. Ninjas.

4.57/5 (7 Reviews)
About JSN
We are software development company providing services in various WEB and MOBILE technologies with more than 6 years of experience.  
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
Ukraine
JSN
Coding. Ninjas.
4.57/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Henning PautschReviewed 6 months ago
High dedication to development and product
Role: Senior Consultant at SEVEN PRINCIPLES AG
Reviewed 6 months ago by Henning Pautsch
Role: Senior Consultant at SEVEN PRINCIPLES AG
High dedication to development and product
I needed a team of frontend developers to develop our product (green field) in an incredible short amount of time. Besides the great communication (response time, transparency) I really enjoyed working with the team members as they are skilled professionals which think of the product value too.
When we needed more (or less) developers they were even capable of changing the team size on demand.

I'm working with JSN a few months (fulltime, 1-3 developers) now and will continue to do so. Strongly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

- Communication & People - Seems to have a pretty good culture too.

What they should improve on?

When we had problems it was easily to address and fix them. I'll add something if I experience a big issue.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Garreth GreeneReviewed 9 months ago
Highly recommeded outfit
Role: Business Owner at creativenergy design
Reviewed 9 months ago by Garreth Greene
Role: Business Owner at creativenergy design
Highly recommeded outfit
Tim at JSN has always responded to any of the tasks I've sent their way and completed them on time and to great satisfaction.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 17, 2019

Thanks a lot for your kind feedback. We really appreciate it.

David BaileffReviewed 9 months ago
Excellent team
Role: Head Of Development at Anuera Limited
Reviewed 9 months ago by David Baileff
Role: Head Of Development at Anuera Limited
Excellent team
As someone with limited outside web development experience, and have had issues with previous contractors, working with JSN has been a refreshing change.

They are excellent at communication and always adding value to our product where ever they can. They not only keep me informed at all times, but take the time to fully understand the intent and purpose of the product, so they can deliver a higher quality product than I had envisaged. All this whilst delivering the product ahead of or on schedule.

I have come back to them for further work and they are now our prefered web development contractors. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone, especially people with little experience in hiring web development teams. Working with them is a genuine pleasure.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 13, 2019

We are so grateful for your kind words and positive feedback. It is a pleasure working with you too.

David PintoReviewed 10 months ago
Excellent Coding Team
Role: Founder at Ecosquared Ltd
Reviewed 10 months ago by David Pinto
Role: Founder at Ecosquared Ltd
Excellent Coding Team
I've had experience of Tim's coding when he started out, always high quality work and clear in communication. He has made the transition to running his coding team by hiring high quality coders and a project manager who is not afraid of asking hard questions. In our case, we wanted a web-app and JSN took on the responsibility of ensuring it works across all platforms and browsers. Superb.

What do you like most about the company?

High quality project management, complete package: they deliver working code.

What they should improve on?

Estimates. A fiendishly hard thing at the best of times. Prioritising what features to build depends on having accurate estimates. Improvements in this would help every startup.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 6, 2019

Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We really appreciate it.

David KleinReviewed 10 months ago
Strong Skills with Great Project Management
Reviewed 10 months ago by David Klein
Strong Skills with Great Project Management
Working with JSN is a pleasure because their expertise in programming and project management ensures a successful outcome for all our projects! Aside from their unbelievable skills as technical wizards, the one thing that sets JSN apart from many other companies working in this field is their genuine dedication to exceptional teamwork.

I cannot stress enough the importance JSN places on providing customer satisfaction for the success of any project they have engaged with us to complete. The JSN team will not rest until the goals of the project are complete and they have never let us down.
If you're looking for a company that always strives to create a successful outcome for every project they engage with, completes projects on time and has the skills to accomplish the job, then look no further and contact JSN for your next project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 2, 2019

Thanks for your pleasant feedback and for the wonderful experience working with you!

Pieter MoeremansReviewed 10 months ago
Satisfied with longterm partnership
Role: Founder at Plannr.eu
Reviewed 10 months ago by Pieter Moeremans
Role: Founder at Plannr.eu
Satisfied with longterm partnership
We have been working together with JSN for the past 8 months now. They started out as our flexible add-on capacity, but due to the consistency in work and transparent communication, we decided for a long term partnership with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By JSN on Sep 2, 2019

Thanks a lot for your kind words. It is a real pleasure working with you!
Looking forward to our future cooperation!

Richard KacerekReviewed 10 months ago
Lot of promises
Role: Founder and CEO at Empire Elements Ltd.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Richard Kacerek
Role: Founder and CEO at Empire Elements Ltd.
Lot of promises
We hired JSN to work on a part of a web project and API work. They promised a lot and did not deliver. The code was poor and with full of issues which they did not consider needing to be fixed. When we pressed them to fix those bugs, they did not return emails or calls.

What do you like most about the company?

Enthusiasm

What they should improve on?

development skills and communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By JSN on Aug 30, 2019

Hi Richard,

Thank you for your feedback and the experience working with you!

We apologize again that we weren't able to provide you with a full time developer on our last joint project which eventually gave you a reason for such feedback ( http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/791a08b74b.jpg ) and probably a reason for this your indicated opinion about us.

However, we would like to remind you of the number of successful projects with us without any complaints though and our more than a half-year partnership:
http://dl4.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/1e48a4b9a8.jpg , http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/1bf14a145f.jpg , http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/fb3e8ffc0a.jpg , http://dl4.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/96f145fbdd.jpg , http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2019/08/30/0024/0716/1635020/20/c275bd3dd9.jpg

Thank you for keeping us in mind!

Contact information
ua
JSN
Ingenernaya 1, Zaporizhia, Zaporizhia 69008
Ukraine
+380992376068
GoodFirms