Kilowott

Kilowott

Redefining Customer Experiences Digitally

5.00/5 (11 Reviews)
About Kilowott
Kilowott builds interactive experiences and implements goal-oriented disruption by combining strategic vision, product innovation and design, emerging technologies and superior digital marketing. Simply put we are a digital strategy,design and development agency. Kilow...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2017
India
Kilowott
Redefining Customer Experiences Digitally
5.00/5 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Josa RudowReviewed 5 months ago
Communication was the best part!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Josa Rudow
Communication was the best part!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Andre ShackletonReviewed 6 months ago
Fantastic job done by Ninestack!!!
Role: Founder at Sha-An Training and Consultancy
Reviewed 6 months ago by Andre Shackleton
Role: Founder at Sha-An Training and Consultancy
Fantastic job done by Ninestack!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joanna PyresReviewed 7 months ago
Very supportive and responsive!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Joanna Pyres
Very supportive and responsive!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dr.Prof.Jan Baak Reviewed 7 months ago
Quiet pleasant to work with and hardworking!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Dr.Prof.Jan Baak
Quiet pleasant to work with and hardworking!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Karel BoekReviewed 6 months ago
Responsible, competent with quality in focus
Role: CEO at at Raskenlund
Reviewed 6 months ago by Karel Boek
Role: CEO at at Raskenlund
Responsible, competent with quality in focus
Over the past 5-6 years we've worked on multiple projects with Ninestack, mostly for mobile development, and our collaboration will likely continue for many years to come. Besides skilled developers, we interact and communicate with the Project Manager and a dedicated Customer Success Manager, who makes sure that the project is delivered as agreed. They've got a great staff who's available when you need them; professional, friendly, open for input with focus on customer satisfaction.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Danira VazReviewed 7 months ago
Customer Experience Driven!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Danira Vaz
Customer Experience Driven!
Ninestack is a great team. Got an opportunity to work with them during the football World Cup when we approached them to build a mobile application.

We planned an event around the 2018 world cup that ran for almost a month. With match screening everyday and a very active crowd we had to create something that was extremely engaging. That's when Ninestack came up with this brilliant idea.

Ninestack designed a platform to creatively interact with the user, and developed a customer loyalty program that bolstered participation. This app was geo tagged to the venue which brought customers on time to the venue to vote during games and be a part of the fun and excitement.

To top it all, they provided on-ground support during every day of the event, just to ensure that the end users had the most awesome experience.

What do you like most about the company?

The team is really fast, experienced and extremely professional.

What they should improve on?

All the roadblocks were met with effective solutions. No hurdle was too great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew LewisReviewed 8 months ago
No matter how complex a problem. They can solve it.
Reviewed 8 months ago by Andrew Lewis
No matter how complex a problem. They can solve it.
I have had the pleasure of engaging with this company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
James SixsmithReviewed 8 months ago
Thank you Ninestack!
Reviewed 8 months ago by James Sixsmith
Thank you Ninestack!
SpeedUp trader is a financial tech firm that started our business with Ninestack as our full stack technology firm.

This was no easy job because the financial technology world is growing and changing all the time, and our demands often change in an instant. NineStack was not only able to provide expertise in every aspect of development (front end and back end), but they were able to understand our demands and communicate effectively.

One thing that we love most about Ninestack is the team is always growing and changing, and as senior members on our project change (relocation, new job etc) NInestack is able to inject new personnel into our team that already know our project. There is no learning curve or painful weeks of teaching them about project. Ninestack does all of that 'dirty work' for us. This is often overlooked but so important for a stable business.

I could list some team members that we work with most often, but in reality, everyone on the project pulls their weight and are equally important.

Thank you for a job well done.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable. Fast and efficient.

What they should improve on?

Any problems we've had, they've worked hard to fix so that they never happen again. Website being down, problems with integrations...these sort of things happen, but with Ninestack they only happen once.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jill FergusonReviewed 8 months ago
Wonderfully Aligned and Committed
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jill Ferguson
Wonderfully Aligned and Committed
A caring and innovative team who went the extra mile to insure the app they were developing on our behalf could really be used for positive social change in our community. They always patiently and efficiently incorporated our numerous and often confusing change requests, and helped us ideate creative solutions to insure the app would remain user friendly and affective. Beyond offering us the tech expertise we needed, they seemed equally excited and committed to the mission of our organisation. They were a pleasure to work with, and I would definitely work with them again.

What do you like most about the company?

They are incredibly pleasant to work with, and always have creative solutions to offer for seemingly difficult problems.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jaap BeerendsReviewed 8 months ago
Good cooperation and top quality!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jaap Beerends
Good cooperation and top quality!
We work with Ninestack as a partner. We as Konic have already successfully completed many projects. AED is a project that we are currently working on. The customer is very satisfied and the result is great. A number of modules will be added in the near future. In particular the communication with the team and the pleasant cooperation makes it a great company!

What do you like most about the company?

We have worked with several organisation, but what Ninestack set apart is the communication and the quality. The are very updated with Latest technology and always come up with really good ideas and suggestions!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jade NathanReviewed 8 months ago
Creativity and Innovation
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jade Nathan
Creativity and Innovation
A talented bunch of individuals who through creative thinking and innovation provide top quality and effective solutions to their customers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Kilowott
PDA colony,provorim Goa, Goa, Goa 403521
India
+917507692848
no
Kilowott
Haugstentunet 16 1634 Viken, Østfold
Norway
de
Kilowott
Lorcher Strasse 2 73547 Waldhausen (Lorch)
Germany
nl
Kilowott
Drentse Poort 18 9521 Ja Nieuw-Buinen
Netherlands
View more