KitRUM

We know people

4.98/5 (12 Reviews)
About KitRUM
We believe it's all about the people. Right people. Since 2013, we’ve been helping CxOs of technology companies world-wide to get access to the most talented software engineers from Ukraine and Poland building software solutions for large enterprises, new ventur...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2013
United States, Ukraine
KitRUM
We know people
4.98/5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Daniel RondellReviewed on 20/9/19
Exeptional first experience with outsourcing team
Role: CTO at Shalegraal
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Daniel Rondell
Role: CTO at Shalegraal
Exeptional first experience with outsourcing team
I've been cooperating with KitRUM on a project for 4 months and become friends with the dev team. We talked via phone easily and work hard to turn our idea to reality. I was doubtful regarding the entire method of outsourcing software development to another country however KitRUM has built it so simple and comfortable. I would like to 1000% recommend these guys to every startup owner who is searching for app developers with great knowledge and has no experience. They were exceptional and leading me through every round of project planning and doing. These guys really do their job.

What do you like most about the company?

The communication was incredibly comfortable and they always keep me in the loop.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Daisy SkotReviewed on 10/5/19
A full software package from KitRUM
Role: Client Manager at Nicholas Financial Inc.
Reviewed on 10/5/19 by Daisy Skot
Role: Client Manager at Nicholas Financial Inc.
A full software package from KitRUM
KitRUM has delivered a variety of development services, in particular, conception, coding, and QA, which has caused in a full software package. We needed to create several applications, for example, a desktop app for our store, a cloud app for administration and supervision, and a portable app for end customers. However we had an in-house team, that is not enough for this project. Consequently, we had to find a dedicated team that could deliver all we needed. KitRUM did a good job for us.

What do you like most about the company?

Their technical knowledge is incredible, the team is trustworthy and proactive. It was easy to communicate with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
57 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michael SmithReviewed on 9/4/19
KitRUM created an easy-to-use and intuitive app for personal and business purposes.
Role: Team Lead Manager at Gemalto
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Michael Smith
Role: Team Lead Manager at Gemalto
KitRUM created an easy-to-use and intuitive app for personal and business purposes.
Providing coding and engineering expertise and project management oversight. In addition to the quality of their work, they also delivered ahead of schedule, were receptive to feedback. They’re very personable and they challenge me to improve my ideas.

What do you like most about the company?

I was most impressed by KitRUM’ collaboration, communication, and inclusivity. They’re easy to talk to, and they’re open to input.

What they should improve on?

My team is very satisfied with the work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
57 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Harry PhillipsReviewed on 26/3/19
One year of the excelent work
Role: Engineering Team Lead at Gilead Sciences
Reviewed on 26/3/19 by Harry Phillips
Role: Engineering Team Lead at Gilead Sciences
One year of the excelent work
We worked with KitRUM for almost one year to launch a mobile app for Hotel checking. They have a solid strategy and are extremely responsive. Their tasks are easy to control and monitor.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michael HerzbergReviewed on 19/3/19
Canyon Accessories User Support
Role: Head at Herzberg Digital Marketing
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Michael Herzberg
Role: Head at Herzberg Digital Marketing
Canyon Accessories User Support
We sell mobile, computer accessories and wearable gadgets in over 25 countries around the world. As tech stuff becomes more and more complicated, we receive many questions from end users - “how to turn this on”, “how to use that feature” etc. At one moment, our simple website contact form wasn’t enough, so we asked KitRUM team to create a sophisticated system of collecting, managing and answering user requests that could involve product and marketing teams easy and fast. KitRUM has provided us with a dedicated team of programmers, who managed to do this project quickly and with total mindfulness!

What do you like most about the company?

KitRUM guys are very attentive to details and respect deadlines. That’s all we wanted from a contractor.

What they should improve on?

I have no suggestions for improvements. We really enjoyed working with this team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David RobertsReviewed on 27/2/19
Data Scraper Doesn't Just Scrape by...
Role: Founder at ReVerb
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by David Roberts
Role: Founder at ReVerb
Data Scraper Doesn't Just Scrape by...
I hired KitRum to create a Data scraper and compiler for the translation partition of our services. They completed it on time and well within budget. Highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Blake J NolanReviewed on 26/2/19
Excellence in Design & Usability / Experience
Role: Chief Strategy Officer & Founder at Storm Brain
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Blake J Nolan
Role: Chief Strategy Officer & Founder at Storm Brain
Excellence in Design & Usability / Experience
We have worked with KitRUM for a few years, and we have always been impressed with their creativity, and level of commitment to any project we work on with them. Not to mention, their quick turnaround time, without sacrificing quality. Thanks for all of the great work!

What do you like most about the company?

Their quality and quick turn-around time.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They're great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jacob VotterReviewed on 25/2/19
Software Development for Electronics Company
Role: Global Solutions Manager at ICS²
Reviewed on 25/2/19 by Jacob Votter
Role: Global Solutions Manager at ICS²
Software Development for Electronics Company
KitRUM programmed all of the components of the client's electronic microchips. They also developed a website using PHP and JavaScript.

The client praises KitRUM for their responsiveness and willingness to help with any modifications needed to be made to the product since its release.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ideas, engagement and level of expertise in software development were outstanding.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Adelina RomanovaReviewed on 3/2/19
App & Software Development for Machine Learning Startup
Role: Client Manager at GR Business Networking / Groupe Reso International Corp.
Reviewed on 3/2/19 by Adelina Romanova
Role: Client Manager at GR Business Networking / Groupe Reso International Corp.
App & Software Development for Machine Learning Startup
Using Azure, ASP.NET, and AngularJS, KitRUM is building a cloud solution to increase the efficiency and accuracy of a machine learning engine.

The tools perform smoothly, improving the engine's quality and boosting internal productivity. KitRUM communicates clearly about deliveries, delivers within requested timelines, and responds promptly to inquiries. Their development team is always offering helpful suggestions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
73 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nata RooviReviewed on 22/12/18
Mobile and web applications based on Java and Python
Role: Head of HR at Peraso Technologies, Inc
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by Nata Roovi
Role: Head of HR at Peraso Technologies, Inc
Mobile and web applications based on Java and Python
As a continually evolving software development company, KitRUM develops various mobile and web applications based on Java and Python. Now they’re creating an RFID data-capture and management app.
They differ significantly from competitors in that they have a propensity for success, and that affects their level as an ongoing partner.

What do you like most about the company?

KitRUM did a great job in improving management, and this was mostly due to the use of comprehensive tracking tools.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thomas MillerReviewed on 20/12/18
Integrations for Knowledge Management Platform
Role: Director Of Operations at Recruiting Melon
Reviewed on 20/12/18 by Thomas Miller
Role: Director Of Operations at Recruiting Melon
Integrations for Knowledge Management Platform
KitRUM offers teams of experienced developers working on different projects, including frontend and backend work. Moreover, they are experts in developing extensions and determining if integrations are needed. Thanks to KitRUM's success, they were able to eliminate all the flaws in the products, thereby gaining the approval of customers. Dedication and their initiative have no equal among competitors. Also, they are very modern and understandable, so they are an excellent option for long-term cooperation.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very modern and understandable

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kate BoveenReviewed on 4/12/18
Great mobile app
Role: Client Specialist at Viacoding
Reviewed on 4/12/18 by Kate Boveen
Role: Client Specialist at Viacoding
Great mobile app
I'm a CTO at Foodkit, and KitRUM did for us a great mobile app. They have really top-notch software developers at the affordable price with the above-market skillset.

What do you like most about the company?

Kitrum designed and developed a mobile app for iOS and Android from scratch, incorporating custom features such as automated payment processing.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. Everything was excellent/.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
KitRUM
2380 Drew Street Ste 102, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States, Tampa, Florida 13575
United States
727-275-8606
ua
KitRUM
Sqr. Pavlovskaya 6. , Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61000
Ukraine
mx
KitRUM
Av. Río Churubusco , Mexico 03330
Mexico
il
KitRUM
Yokneam High Tech Park. , Haifa District 31000
Israel
View more
GoodFirms