KitRUM

We know people

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About KitRUM
We believe it's all about the people. Right people. Since 2013, we’ve been helping CxOs of technology companies world-wide to get access to the most talented software engineers from Ukraine and Poland building software solutions for large enterprises, new ventur...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2013
United States, Ukraine
KitRUM
We know people
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Exeptional first experience with outsourcing team
Daniel Rondell CTO at Shalegraal
on 20/9/19
I've been cooperating with KitRUM on a project for 4 months and become friends with the dev team. We talked via phone easily and work hard to turn our idea to reality. I was doubtful regarding the entire method of outsourcing software development to another country however KitRUM has built it so simple and comfortable. I would like to 1000% recommend these guys to every startup owner who is searching for app developers with great knowledge and has no experience. They were exceptional and leading me through every round of project planning and doing. These guys really do their job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication was incredibly comfortable and they always keep me in the loop.

Project Details
Project Name
Exeptional first experience with outsourcing team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A full software package from KitRUM
Daisy Skot Client Manager at Nicholas Financial Inc.
on 10/5/19
KitRUM has delivered a variety of development services, in particular, conception, coding, and QA, which has caused in a full software package. We needed to create several applications, for example, a desktop app for our store, a cloud app for administration and supervision, and a portable app for end customers. However we had an in-house team, that is not enough for this project. Consequently, we had to find a dedicated team that could deliver all we needed. KitRUM did a good job for us.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their technical knowledge is incredible, the team is trustworthy and proactive. It was easy to communicate with them.

Project Details
Project Name
A full software package from KitRUM
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
57 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
KitRUM created an easy-to-use and intuitive app for personal and business purposes.
Michael Smith Team Lead Manager at Gemalto
on 9/4/19
Providing coding and engineering expertise and project management oversight. In addition to the quality of their work, they also delivered ahead of schedule, were receptive to feedback. They’re very personable and they challenge me to improve my ideas.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I was most impressed by KitRUM’ collaboration, communication, and inclusivity. They’re easy to talk to, and they’re open to input.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

My team is very satisfied with the work.

Project Details
Project Name
KitRUM created an easy-to-use and intuitive app for personal and business purposes.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
57 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
One year of the excelent work
Harry Phillips Engineering Team Lead at Gilead Sciences
on 26/3/19
We worked with KitRUM for almost one year to launch a mobile app for Hotel checking. They have a solid strategy and are extremely responsive. Their tasks are easy to control and monitor.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One year of the excelent work
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Canyon Accessories User Support
Michael Herzberg Head at Herzberg Digital Marketing
on 19/3/19
We sell mobile, computer accessories and wearable gadgets in over 25 countries around the world. As tech stuff becomes more and more complicated, we receive many questions from end users - “how to turn this on”, “how to use that feature” etc. At one moment, our simple website contact form wasn’t enough, so we asked KitRUM team to create a sophisticated system of collecting, managing and answering user requests that could involve product and marketing teams easy and fast. KitRUM has provided us with a dedicated team of programmers, who managed to do this project quickly and with total mindfulness!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

KitRUM guys are very attentive to details and respect deadlines. That’s all we wanted from a contractor.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have no suggestions for improvements. We really enjoyed working with this team.

Project Details
Project Name
Canyon Accessories User Support
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Data Scraper Doesn't Just Scrape by...
David Roberts Founder at ReVerb
on 27/2/19
I hired KitRum to create a Data scraper and compiler for the translation partition of our services. They completed it on time and well within budget. Highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Data Scraper Doesn't Just Scrape by...
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
In progress
Excellence in Design & Usability / Experience
Blake J Nolan Chief Strategy Officer & Founder at Storm Brain
on 26/2/19
We have worked with KitRUM for a few years, and we have always been impressed with their creativity, and level of commitment to any project we work on with them. Not to mention, their quick turnaround time, without sacrificing quality. Thanks for all of the great work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their quality and quick turn-around time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. They're great!

Project Details
Project Name
Excellence in Design & Usability / Experience
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Software Development for Electronics Company
Jacob Votter Global Solutions Manager at ICS²
on 25/2/19
KitRUM programmed all of the components of the client's electronic microchips. They also developed a website using PHP and JavaScript.

The client praises KitRUM for their responsiveness and willingness to help with any modifications needed to be made to the product since its release.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ideas, engagement and level of expertise in software development were outstanding.

Project Details
Project Name
Software Development for Electronics Company
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
App & Software Development for Machine Learning Startup
Adelina Romanova Client Manager at GR Business Networking / Groupe Reso International Corp.
on 3/2/19
Using Azure, ASP.NET, and AngularJS, KitRUM is building a cloud solution to increase the efficiency and accuracy of a machine learning engine.

The tools perform smoothly, improving the engine's quality and boosting internal productivity. KitRUM communicates clearly about deliveries, delivers within requested timelines, and responds promptly to inquiries. Their development team is always offering helpful suggestions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App & Software Development for Machine Learning Startup
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
73 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile and web applications based on Java and Python
Nata Roovi Head of HR at Peraso Technologies, Inc
on 22/12/18
As a continually evolving software development company, KitRUM develops various mobile and web applications based on Java and Python. Now they’re creating an RFID data-capture and management app.
They differ significantly from competitors in that they have a propensity for success, and that affects their level as an ongoing partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

KitRUM did a great job in improving management, and this was mostly due to the use of comprehensive tracking tools.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile and web applications based on Java and Python
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Integrations for Knowledge Management Platform
Thomas Miller Director Of Operations at Recruiting Melon
on 20/12/18
KitRUM offers teams of experienced developers working on different projects, including frontend and backend work. Moreover, they are experts in developing extensions and determining if integrations are needed. Thanks to KitRUM's success, they were able to eliminate all the flaws in the products, thereby gaining the approval of customers. Dedication and their initiative have no equal among competitors. Also, they are very modern and understandable, so they are an excellent option for long-term cooperation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very modern and understandable

Project Details
Project Name
Integrations for Knowledge Management Platform
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great mobile app
Kate Boveen Client Specialist at Viacoding
on 4/12/18
I'm a CTO at Foodkit, and KitRUM did for us a great mobile app. They have really top-notch software developers at the affordable price with the above-market skillset.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Kitrum designed and developed a mobile app for iOS and Android from scratch, incorporating custom features such as automated payment processing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. Everything was excellent/.

Project Details
Project Name
Great mobile app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
KitRUM
2380 Drew Street Ste 102, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States, Tampa, Florida 13575
United States
727-275-8606
ua
KitRUM
Sqr. Pavlovskaya 6. , Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61000
Ukraine
mx
KitRUM
Av. Río Churubusco , Mexico 03330
Mexico
il
KitRUM
Yokneam High Tech Park. , Haifa District 31000
Israel
View more